Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,651 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,651 reviews

July 14, 2018

"Very accomodating in a stressful situation"

- Dkochak

Claudio claro responded efficiently to a circumstance that was time sensitive. It was GREATLY appreciated and extremely professional and caring! Thank you very mich Claudio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience!!"

- mjojr919

Can't say enough about the overall experience from start to finish with Sabit and the Park Ave team. The fully transparent, no pressure sales approach utilized by Park Ave BMW should be the norm for car dealers instead of the exception. From the test drive to the deal negotiation to the delivery of the vehicle, everything went flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Jara
July 09, 2018

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Car Buyer

It was a awesome and painless experience working with Victor DeLa Rosa in sales. He made it very easy and really took the time to understand my requirements. Jack in Finance was also very helpful and took the time to explain all of my options and answer my questions. My only slight criticism would be for the management. They should show a little more concern for customers who's business they are there to earn. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase at park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2018

"Outstanding!!"

- Chanequa27

The service I have received from Andre at BMW has been absolutely Remarkable!! Andre’s communication, knowledge and consistency keeps me as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay, Tony Jara
July 03, 2018

"Park Ave. BMW Takes the Stress Out of Car Purchase"

- John & Kathy

From the minute we walked into the Pre-Owned showroom, the staff was very helpful and courteous. Our sales rep. was Dan Pieroni and he found the exact car we were looking for. Their inventory is superior to any other dealership in our area. We would highly recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2018

"Most pleasant new car buying experience!"

- AJTrama

Working with Mike Smeraglia to select the right car and putting together a deal that worked for me could not have been easier. Sabit Hadzhiev called to introduce himself and offer any assistance I might require, ensured the car would be ready, and confirmed the appointment with me. I picked up the 2018 X1 on Saturday morning and the delivery team was terrific. The car was prepped and ready to go. Heather O’Brien was extremely friendly and efficient and made the transaction totally frictionless. Gabriel was thorough in going over the vehicle’s features with me and as the car was a surprise for my wife, he offered an ‘encore’ delivery for her. I was pleased to be on my way in 45 minutes. As an experienced BMW customer I'd recommend Park Ave without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2018

"Buying a certified BMW"

- GTT846

I worked with Danny Pieroni and Jack Gomes and had a wonderful experience. Both men were extremely cordial and friendly. I felt no pressure to buy anything I didn't want. I would certainly consider buying another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2018

"Very Helpful and Informative experience "

- 16ljayesh

i had very excellent experience with this dealer , the sales person Victor was very helpful, he explained lots of stuff about BMW. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2018

"Complete Customer Satisfaction"

- mjtedesc

Hard to imagine a better rep than Craig Cayetano. Third BMW from him and his service never waned for even a second. My wife loves her new x3. Thank you, Craig and team, at Park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2018

"Great First Experience with Park Ave BMW"

- NewB_MW

I have to say as a first experience Park Ave BMW knocked it out of the Park ;) I worked with Frank Ruvo and it was great, was there waiting for me as soon as I walked in, took a look at the car, went for a test drive, gave him my price, he worked with me, came to an agreement, done. No pushy sales pitch, no unnecessary back and forth, just good sales etiquette. This is the way car sales should go every time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ruvo
161 - 170 of 3,651 results