Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.8
730 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 730 reviews

November 18, 2021

"Park Jeep made my trade-in/new vehicle purchase easy...."

- Langlee

Park Jeep made my trade-in/new vehicle purchase easy. They take the time to explain everything and made sure all of my questions were answered. I worked with Jay Diggs and he was not only knowledgeable, but easygoing, and helpful. He was helpful keeping my kids entertained while we signed paperwork and gave me a personal tutorial of all of my new car’s features. Thanks Jay and thanks Park Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Diggs
November 05, 2021

"Great experience working with Matt to purchase our new..."

- wrj0003

Great experience working with Matt to purchase our new Pacifica. Great team and was quick and easy with our trade in. Got a 2020 with 201 miles that Matt showed us on a wild guess going to look at some newer ones and fell in love.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Hannasch
October 22, 2021

"I was extremely disappointed with Park Jeep. I made an..."

- lfry

I was extremely disappointed with Park Jeep. I made an appointment to bring my car in on a specific day they had available. I dropped my car off at 6:30 a.m. I received a call at 3:30 and they told me they hadn't even looked at it and would not get to it that day. This was very inconvenient to coordinate dropping my car off and picking it up to have it not even looked at. I would not recommend Park Jeep for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Know the Name
October 21, 2021

"When buying a vehicle, sales person Dane Raberge offered..."

- vavrin73

When buying a vehicle, sales person Dane Raberge offered me one features price but when I signed final paper the price was higher. I trusted him and did not pay attention. I was told that if something happens, I can get my deposit back. Later at home I found cheating and contacted a dealership. He refused to adjust the price. I spoke with a sales manager Robert Dworsky but he refused also and said that I won't get my money back. CUSTOMERS, BE AWARE THEY ARE CHEATING!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Dworsky
1.0
October 09, 2021

"Was a great time. So good I bought 2 wranglers from Jay!..."

- kjiver73

Was a great time. So good I bought 2 wranglers from Jay! The whole thing was a blast. First time buying a vehicle and it was a great time! Don't hesitate to go see the people down at Park Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Diggs
October 05, 2021

"Trying to find a car right now, is like trying to find a..."

- juliherr

Trying to find a car right now, is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. Luke Perkins assisted us to locate the perfect car and provided excellent service. Luke was friendly, extremely patient, and knowledgeable. He was amazing with us and our kids. Luke was engaged in our search and stuck with us until we found the perfect car. Thanks Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Perkins
September 26, 2021

"Working with Steve Carpenter (Jeepman) to get my new 2021..."

- daumlm03

Working with Steve Carpenter (Jeepman) to get my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate of the Jeep brand, but not salesy or pushy at all. He worked hard to get my Jeep here from another dealer and kept me updated during the process. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
September 21, 2021

"Purchased my second vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep and..."

- Jason Wolf

Purchased my second vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep and once again found the process to be delightful. My salesman Craig Schroeder was knowledgeable and got me into a vehicle that had the features I wanted that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Great communication from start to finish. Very..."

- Rob Kleeberger

Great communication from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I was just looking, but couldn't pass up the great deal. Cam was very helpful and walked be through the entire process, even helped set my phone up on my purchase. This was the simplest and quickest purchase that I have ever made. Thank you all at Park Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kuehn
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Coffey
September 10, 2021

"Steve Carpenter is awesome! This is the second Wrangler..."

- AdamL

Steve Carpenter is awesome! This is the second Wrangler that I’ve purchased from him at Park Chrysler Jeep. I have recommended him to several friends and family and definitely plan to purchase the next Jeep I get from him again! Steve is extremely knowledgable and was able to answer all our questions, and even some we didn’t even know to ask. Thanks again Steve, we love the 4xe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results