Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Place Maserati Dallas

4.7

17 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Lemmon Avenue #400, Dallas, Texas 75209 Directions
Sales: (866) 325-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Park Place Maserati Dallas

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Rao

Excellence of personal attention, response delivery & service. But is DFW area. Chris closed the deal lass than a hour & complete the paper work so fast. I have a good experience by car with him as well as after sale also excellent response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fine
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Over the top experience! "

- Harlieturner

My husband had been talking to Maserati dealer ship for over 4 months planning, looking, and telling them everything I wanted so he could surprise me for my birthday. The Maserati dealership went above and BEYOND what was expected. Not only did they keep in contact with my husband but they search for months and months trying to find the EXACT Maserati Levante I had dreamed of! After they finally found the EXACT Maserati levante sparkling white paint, blacked out tires, and GORGEOUS red leather interior with black stitching they immediately called my husband. When it came down to us getting ready to go pick up my BRAND new luxury SUV everything was taken care of, and we lived 5 1/2 hours away! ALL the paper work was handled all we have to do is sign a few papers, pay the deposit, and get the keys! They even were generous and kind enough to give us money off of the sticker price! NO long dreadful hours of waiting to go through TONS and TONS of paper work! All the people at the Maserati dealership are so inviting and welcoming as soon as you step foot into there door way, no matter your apperiance or what you drive up in. HANDS DOWN the best more amazing experience I have ever had with a car dealership! Theaserati dealership even took the time to go find the behest red bow to put on top of the levante for my arrival. Thank you so much Maserati for making my experience so memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarob Fetters
5.0
Other Employees : Grant
February 12, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE! Invest in a huge loss here."

- B

Life teaches you many lessons over time. Some of them we learn quick and well. Some take a great deal of time and/or pain. I'm sharing this so you might avoid learning first-hand a lesson on luxury/exotic cars I have learned. Park Place and I'm sure dealers like them offer an inviting and pleasant buying experience. If you are looking for your dream Maserati or Bentley etc., they will seemingly do anything to please you... and help you sign on the dotted. BUT what they will not do is tell you the financial hit you will likely take in a handful of years on your "investment". In my experience with Maserati... you'll lose 75% of the car value in under 5 years. NO KIDDING. Oh, even if you think you can trade into another vehicle at Park Place down the road, they will gladly give you 25% less than market value on your trade-in to do business with them again! Let me add that their 'preferred' non-manufacturer financing partners like Woodside Credit are great up front too... they will gladly write you a finance deal despite knowing you'll be massively underwater in a short time... and never mention that up front of course. My advice to you. Get your dream car used, perhaps 4 or more years old where it has been well cared for. And NOT from Park Place. You can still get low miles but you can use normal financing where the lender will make sure risks are rational or they won't underwrite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Buysee
Mar 18, 2019 -

Park Place Maserati Dallas responded

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear about your concerns in regards to your vehicles value. Would you mind sending me an email to social@parkplace.com with your full name and phone number so that I can look into your full concerns with our management team? Thank you!

August 17, 2018

"Very Professional!"

- Will Blessed1

I worked long distance with Adriana during my car buying experience. She were very helpful and professional durning the entire process. I would definitely buy another car from Adriana and Park Place of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
5.0
March 24, 2018

"Fantastic service and follow up after the sale"

- MM

Adriana was wonderful. At many places, the moment you write the check, they forget who you are. At Park Place Bentley, that's just the beginning of a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
5.0
March 16, 2018

"great service"

- Donna Morehead

Park Place took great care of me on my 10 year old Maserati Granturismo! My car was towed in on a Sat night at 11:00 pm and I was called first thing Mon morning that it was there! Great relief just right there! Service was done which was a major job and I had my car back in 5 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Farmer
February 07, 2018

"Excellent experience!!"

- Mas_driver

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Park Place and each time the experience has been excellent. Everyone from sales to support are very attentive and accomodating and strive to make the experience a good one. I would recommend Park Place anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Schneider
November 11, 2017

"First Class"

- ci piace il nostro Maserati

We had a great experience from start to finish, including Adrianna and Tim! We recommend Park Place Maserati Dallas and Adrianna and Tim as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
5.0
October 31, 2017

"Attentive, responsive, EXCELLENT customer service!"

- John-Isaac "jC" Clark

After dreaming of purchasing a Lotus for many years, I finally decided to pull the trigger and after calling Park Place Premiere Collection regarding a vehicle in inventory that I was interested in, was connected with Adriana. She was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish! Not only was she incredibly courteous and professional, but she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing as well as model year differences between the latest model and the vehicle I was considering. From the test drive on Saturday to driving off the lot on Tuesday, Adriana handled the entire transaction with the professionalism and customer care that was of the highest caliber - even suggesting that I contemplate utilizing their in-house Financing team when my personal bank came back with a rate slightly hirer than I expected (Park Place Finance Team was able to beat it!). I'd absolutely recommend Adriana for your next high-end luxury car purchase as she was committed to earning your business as a satisfied and happy long-term customer over making an individual sale. She didn't want me to buy a vehicle, she wanted me to be happy with the vehicle I bought. Won't be the last one I buy from her for sure! Finally, I'll note that while I dealt almost entirely with Adriana throughout the entire experience (and this was actually VERY much appreciated versus the typical "dealership shuffle"), the entire Park Place Premiere Collection team was always courteous, welcoming, kind, and professional at every interaction. They say you get what you pay for, but Adriana and the team at Park Place earned every bit of my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
5.0
October 17, 2017

"Fabulous Experience!"

- Pinky Godhia

Adriana was AMAZING! Not only does Park Place have a great reputation and is a great company, this particular employee met and exceeded our expectations when purchasing our beautiful Maserati. She made the entire experience simple and pain free. She can definitely sell and can make a sale too! Considering we were coming in to just test drive the car, we left signing all documents. SHE MADE IT HAPPEN! She was not ready to allow us to leave without the Maserati. A very valuable asset to Park Place She was not only professional but very personable, polite and friendly, and displayed a lot of knowledge in the car mechanism and details of operating the vehicle. I have been telling all my friends that if only all other customer service industries had more Adriana's, customers would leave very pleased like how we did. Overall a WOW experience because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
5.0
Other Employees : Her boss Tim was very pleasant, professional and nice too.
1
1 - 10 of 17 results