About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Arlington

4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

4201 Beltway Place, Arlington, Texas 76018
Call (877) 664-4248

328 Reviews of Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Arlington

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Great service!"

- Ross

Service department really took care of us. Service Manager was outstanding and very accommodating. Thank you for your service and willingness to take of our vehicle. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Great, expedient service"

- Mahal

Felton was my salesman and he was amazing. Everyone there was friendly and professional. Got me approved quickly for the car I wanted and received a great deal on it! I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felton Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Phenomenal Car Buying Experience"

- BranB

Ricky made today's purchase simple and hassle free. Knowing my daughter worked all night before we drove the hour to Park Place, he was concerned that we arrived home safely after buying the car. Above and beyond customer service. I will gladly refer him and Park Place every time I have the opportunity. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Carbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Excellent service from Mr.Felton Jones.B"

- Cajohnson

He showed us around the complete facility, made us feel welcomed, made sure we were comfortable, and showed us things we needed to know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felton Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"No hassle awesome experience "

- Raptor

Easy to make a deal with straight forward expectations. Brought a car In for service and purchased another vehicle. Will be back when ready to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felton Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Amazing "

- cordovav

Ken made purchasing a car easy and efficient. We came to a compromise quickly and when it was time to pick up the car, he had the car and paperwork ready to go. He took time to show me how to work the features in the car and followed up with me the next business day to see if I had any questions or concerns. I would definitely purchase another car from Ken and will definitely send referrals his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roderick Infante
January 07, 2019

"2019 GLA - Urgent Purchase "

- FD1865

Recognized Ken and his Park Place Arlington team for the excellent experience with our most recent Benz purchase. Ken was patient and helped us explore new and used cars at Park Place and my wife and I seek to purchase a safe and reliable car for our college bound daughter. Roderick (Sales Manager) happily help us with one test ride and gave us a wealth of Benz knowledge during the GLA test, as he assisted Ken on a very busy Saturday. Ken knew all about buying process including applicable programs like USAA. Most important, my wife, daughter, and I felt like we mattered and were treated as valued guests and customers. Also, we'd like to recognize Park Place Arlington in supporting Boys and Girls Club Arlington and one of the Cinderella Ball events early in 2018. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roderick in the Sales Manager area.
December 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- GAryL

I was surprising my wife with a new car for Christmas. Ken made this experience easy and put up with all my emails,phone calls and numerous texts. When it was actually time to pick up the car, it was raining and I didn't want to pick it up in the rain. Ken very easily arranged for pick up on a different day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Hogue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Fast, easy and very responsive"

- cloyd

Ken was able to get us through our new car buying very quickly. He was able to get everything done on very short notice and stayed late with us to get everything done same day. I spoke to Ken by phone for the very first time in the early afternoon on a Monday. By about 5pm that night we had agreed on our deal and by about 7pm we were at the dealership picking up our car. Even though it wa slate and I think the dealership was trying to close, Ken did not rush on anything and gave us the full Park Place experience. My wife loves her new Mercedes and it sure seems like we will be long term, repeat customers based on our experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Auto7

Doug made our car buying experience the best ever! He provided great customer service that meet our car buying needs. His attention to detail and professional service minimized a lengthy process we have experienced in the past through other car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results