Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.5
1,126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When it comes to all things Mercedes-Benz, the world-class team at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine stands ready to serve you. Our hand-selected inventory of Mercedes-Benz vehicles is second to none. Our Sales Experience Managers are here to help you find the vehicle that fits your lifestyle and our One Touch process allows you to work with your Sales Experience Manager throughout. There’s no back and forth with a manager over price and no introduction to a Finance Manager if you choose to purchase or lease a vehicle. At Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine, you are at the center of everything we do and our mission is to provide you with an extraordinary purchase and ownership experience. Please stop by soon to see our luxury amenities, world-class showroom and state-of-the-art service center!
Contact Dealership

1300 Texan Trail

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,126 reviews

July 02, 2020

"A cut above the rest"

- benzdriver

Although "pleasant" isn't the typical word that comes to mind when going to a car dealership, working with Jordan was just that... a truly pleasant experience! Jordan had an excellent focus on service, and we sailed through the car-buying process with ease. My husband had never interacted with Park Place personnel before, and I assured him it would be different than the usual dealership interaction. I'm so glad Jordan and his team lived up to the hype! Would certainly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2020

"Professional and clean. We loved every minute of the..."

- Bhmsholmes

Professional and clean. We loved every minute of the experience! Grant was a complete joy to work with. Would definitely come back as well as refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Always a great experience at Park Place Grapevine. This..."

- T Feagin

Always a great experience at Park Place Grapevine. This was my second new purchase from this dealership and they always deliver. Marty us a true professional. He works hard and always focused on getting you exactly what you want as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Doug Prince and Park Place Mercedes in Grapevine provided..."

- Kpinkley

Doug Prince and Park Place Mercedes in Grapevine provided world class service during my pre-sale and during sale transaction! I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Prince
May 25, 2020

"Trevor was professional, knowledgeable and great at..."

- Love my ride!

Trevor was professional, knowledgeable and great at helping us find our next vehicle. The dealership employees were masked, practiced social distancing, and the interior was equipped with sanitizers. We felt comfortable and safe. Thank you Park Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Texas Chihuahua Rescue, Inc new 2020 Sprinter Van"

- Catherine Gorton

Jerry Reynolds of the Car Pro Show recommended Park Place Grapevine to order a new Sprinter Van to transport our little dogs to all points up north. We were treated very well by both Matt McPherson and Corey Bedford. Our custom factory order was placed quickly in early 2020 and we took delivery on Saturday, May 16th. The van is perfect, the service was top notch and the communication between our group in San Antonio and the dealership made the transaction work well. We will definitely order our next Sprinter van from Park Place. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020

"Mara and her elite professionalism is the reason I still..."

- Anthony

Mara and her elite professionalism is the reason I still drive a Mercedes Benz. Thank you Mara for always taking care of me. Sincerely Anthony Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"Grant Adams has been totally helpful and professional..."

- Murry Handoko

Grant Adams has been totally helpful and professional since the beginning when we ordered the car 6 months ago. Couldn’t be happier! Just Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"The best experience. Purchased an expensive auto sight..."

- allen clifford

The best experience. Purchased an expensive auto sight unseen from thousands of mikes awsy and my experience was easy and flawless. Matt and Bria are the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bria Harrison
March 12, 2020

"Excellent, helpful, friendly"

- feargalmc

I purchased a new vehicle at Park Place Grapeveine and was extremely happy with the experience from start to finish. Charles Lane was friendly, knowledgable and always available to help me make my decision without any pressure. Darius Stewart also was professional, friendly, patient and extremely knowledgeable. After I selected a car I liked and was ready to buy Matt McPherson found one that wa san even better fit, it really was a seamless team effort and everyone seemed determined that I leave with the correct car. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lane, Matt McPherson, Darius Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,126 results