Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Buick GMC

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

2640 Laurens Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607 Directions
Call (864) 288-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Parks Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"Luis was the best salesman ever!! I recommend him to any..."

- bihenderson66

Luis was the best salesman ever!! I recommend him to any one that is looking for a great vehicle! I don’t think there is a better car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
November 01, 2019

"Miami Swag With Southern Hospitality"

- Athletes' Mom

Luis was the most down to earth, understanding salesman I have ever met. After a weekend of "this is not what you want" conversations, Luis gave me EXACTLY what I wanted, needed and many more features that were requested. We did not talk just about cars we talked about life also which made it comfortable for us to make the right decision on the vehicle. He made sure that my family and I were satisfied with the purchase before sending papers. The entire process was AMAZING! It is like he is part of the family now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Lyn
October 31, 2019

"Olivia Gray made the purchase quick and easy. Would..."

- pkgsctiger

Olivia Gray made the purchase quick and easy. Would recommend working with her on your next purchase. She worked hard to get the deal I needed to make my trade in......A+++ ——Update: It has been over a month since I purchased my truck from Olivia and she had been awesome at following-up, maintaining contact to ensure I got the items that were negotiated into the awesome deal, and being easy to get in contact with about questions I have. Just today she got me info for a set of wheels they had on a new custom Sierra that I was interested in fitting a similar set on my truck. Definitely goes above and beyond. Would purchase my next vehicle from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Gray
October 31, 2019

"Very good experience dealing with Nina ! Everything just..."

- AintRyt

Very good experience dealing with Nina ! Everything just fell into place in purchasing my Corvette! No high pressure and was treated very good ! Nina was very pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend that you insist that she’s your salesperson! Loving my Corvette Stingray !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
October 23, 2019

"ENDY GAMBOA, EXCELLENT SALESMAN"

- Whitmirea

ENDY Gamboa, was an excellent salesman. He was able to answer any and all of my questions that I had, .he made the whole buying process quick and easy ..I would strongly recommend Endy for anyone looking for another vehicle...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager
September 10, 2019

"Buying our new truck "

- Karen Clisham

Deborah was very nice and helped us with all our questions. We love our new GMC. Would highly recommend Deborah. Go over and see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Mills
September 08, 2019

"Finding the right car"

- Freddy Jefferies

Had a wonderful expérience at Park Buick GMC Luis. and George was very helpful in finding us the right car they very good in giving us. a wonderful expérience we are pkease with their service. Iwe got the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Geoege
July 19, 2019

"Loved the place"

- Brookmetwice

I forget what the salesman name was but he was great he fixed me up with a bad xxx truck I couldn’t done no better anywhere else and I’m loving my truck jimmy Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- greekheart

It was a pleasure working with Mike at Parks GMC. He was very friendly, professional and did his best to make my experience at Parks extra special. As a result, I ended up purchasing a beautiful car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Koenig
June 25, 2019

"Pleasant Sales Experience"

- rmlambert56

The staff at Parks GMC is so friendly and professional. Olivia worked diligently with us to give the best deal possible on my Accadia. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot and answered all of our questions. All in all a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Gray
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results