About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Hyundai

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

24050 Creekside Rd, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (888) 561-9967

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Parkway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- howardwgardner

All members of staff were courteous and professional and Andrew Zamacona was terrific. Andrew was very detailed in his explanations and made the process easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Zamacona
Jan 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to always being here for you whenever you need us next!

December 23, 2017

"New dealership experience"

- poh23

Positive throughout the entire experience. Everyone was extremely friendly. I will definitely be back for any car needs in the future. David was awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Shulman,
Jan 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

December 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- yuhwahong

I got excellent helpfull service from dealership with thanks. I got excellent helpfull service from dealership with thanks. I got excellent helpfull service from dealership with thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

December 21, 2017

"Howard's"

- howard40

A very professional and engaging auto buying experience with little or no pressure. I wish I had did better homework or dealer save me a little on extras. Mr. Givens did take some off more for capital reduction. This was done before I knew Theft patrol and paint protection was added. I highly overall recommend this Hyundai Dealership to any prospective buyer. I also bought a Hyundai because my Mechanic recommended this car to me. Thank You Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Dec 21, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

December 14, 2017

"David Givens is Great"

- paula6

David Givens was fabulous! I do not drive the freeways or at night so he drove may car to may house which is some distance away from the dealership - and it was at night too. That is way I did not test drive the car and why I will not be having my car serviced at Parkway I will have it done local. David Givens has checked up with me since I bought the car - once again he is fabulous!. My only problems so far is the theft protection people have not called me back to set that up as well as bluelink I tried calling them 2 times the last time Sunday 12.10.2017 after 51:47 of waiting and listening to music I was feed up and hung up the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Dec 18, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with the customer service provided by our team. We're sorry to hear the frustrations you've faced with your bluelink. If you would like, call all our team and see if there's anything they can help you with. Thanks for taking the time to share and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- john_fosterling

I came in and explained my needs and was shown exactly what I wanted. Staff was professional and did not use sales pressure tactics. I would recommend Parkway to anyone interested in a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Dec 12, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

December 09, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jtekach

Very satisfied with the service at Parkway Genesis and very happy with my new G80. Look forward to many years of pleasurable driving and very happy with the service performed on our other 2012 Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Given
Dec 12, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 05, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- riky_nor

The customer service at Hyundai Parkway was greatly pleasant. Andrew, our sales representative did his best to accomodate us first with m father's leased SantaFe 2.0L Sport Turbo and then with my SantaFe 2.0 turbo Ultimate financed. He also replied to all my text messages sent few days later even when it was his day off. Antonio Sanchez, the financial manager was extremely nice. He did his best to find the lowest APR. Also, he took car of all the fee were charges on former returned leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Antonio Sanchez
Dec 12, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 01, 2017

"Best experience so far"

- kurtz.tristin

Ive been to parkway 3 times and andrew was the best salesman we have dealt with. I was a little uneasy about returning to this dealership at first but now if I ever go back I will be going to andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andrew
Dec 01, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with Andrew and that he's taken good care of you. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

November 28, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- amanda.bunch

David Givens was very professional and overall provided excellent customer service. He went over every detail of my car. The whole leasing process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Nov 30, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent service visit was quick and easy. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results