About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Hyundai

4.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

24050 Creekside Rd, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (888) 561-9967

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Parkway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"My experience at Parkway Valencia"

- elbasmeow

Excellent people and service, I was extremely satisfied and will return back for my car’s service. My car is beautiful and rides like a dream. Thank you again for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
November 16, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- jesse2952

Excellent service and I've already recommended this dealership to friends and family who are already starting to look at what Hyundai vehicles they like. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Utter Antonio Sanchez
November 16, 2017

"Great service"

- ycalderon0

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. I was informed about the different purchasing and financial options. Great experience during the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Weingart
November 14, 2017

"Survey"

- lolosilver

I thought the gentlemen I dealt with were helpful and friendly. Kyle even came to my home to help with the electronic garage door opener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Weingart, Danny Geris
November 07, 2017

"Awesome Sales Experience "

- jprovinsal

This was my first time ever buying a car from a dealership and it couldn't have possibly gone any smoother. I showed up and was immediately greeted by Matt who asked me what I was looking for, we found the car, I test drove it and the rest is history. When it came time to negotiate pricing Matt asked me what I was looking to spend and worked with me to get a great deal! Everyone I dealt with was very cool. I couldn't recommend a better dealership or salesman. I made a new friend. Thanks, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randall
November 03, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- slwinter82418

Staff was friendly and they were extremely helpful. The transition was smooth and they made it as easy as possible for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David givens and Erik (finance)
November 03, 2017

"Thank you David Givens"

- hm_deperio

There's not much to say except David has given me the car that I wanted. I brought my little kid with me and David got him something to munch while we worked on the pricing and etc... Other than that everything went well with parkway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Sanchez
November 02, 2017

"Haggle free and straight forward"

- david@bamagency.io

Awesome place. Very honest with pricing. Didnt pressure me into something that was outside my budget. I will recommend this place to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young (Daniel)
October 27, 2017

"Good experience leasing a car"

- slideknot

I expected to spend more money time and headaches purchasing a vehicle. I was wrong . It was a good experience . I have had bad experiences at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"My New Automobile"

- Tjaxon5

My experience with Parkway was not what I'm used to in that it wasn't a day long process, there wasn't a haggle ordeal. The process was handled very professionally and i received a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results