About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Hyundai

4.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

24050 Creekside Rd, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (661) 750-4042

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Parkway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"To rate Christopher Utter "

- 002685e

It was a great experience to buy my car at this dealer and it was made an even better experience due to your sales consult Christopher Utter. He knew about the car and was very professional and also a positive. He definitely made the process easy. You are very lucky to have him as an employee. He also made it very clear that I could call him or go ver there and go over any questions regarding the car. Your whole staff were ver pleasant-very approachable. I certain would not have any hesatations refering someone to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Utter was wonderful and knowable. I felt I could ask anything and he could answer with ease. You are very lucky to have such an employee
May 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

March 27, 2018

"FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!"

- nessajay

David Givens and the entire team at Parkway Hyundai were beyond helpful , patient, and kind. I live in Simi Valley and work next to the Hyundai in Woodland Hills but made the drive all the way to Parkway Hyundai because of the exceptional service that I received. I was undecided between car brands, and David was very patient with me and all my questions, even taking the time to calculate potential monthly payments to help me get the car of my dreams. He was never pushy and took the time to follow up with me. I had such an amazing experience that we will definitely return when my husband is ready to buy a car himself. Thank you so much to David Givens and the entire Parkway Hyundai staff - keep doing what you are doing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens, Eric (Accounting), Matt Randall
Mar 29, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as your local trusted dealership.

March 11, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Very Satisfied Customer

Customer service writer Remy and Parkway Hyundai are awesome! They totally took care of me in a crises, turning a stressful situation into something very manageable. 400 miles from home my engine exploded on the Grapevine as I headed south with my daughter to visit SoCal colleges. Remy got me a loaner immediately, confirmed my engine was under warranty, kept me up-to-date on the engine replacement which was completed at Hyundai’s sole cost, and arranged transport of my repaired car at Hyundai’s expense 400 miles to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy
Mar 29, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Awesome compliments, we're really grateful to have them on our team. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate your kind words. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

December 24, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- howardwgardner

All members of staff were courteous and professional and Andrew Zamacona was terrific. Andrew was very detailed in his explanations and made the process easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Zamacona
Jan 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to always being here for you whenever you need us next!

December 23, 2017

"New dealership experience"

- poh23

Positive throughout the entire experience. Everyone was extremely friendly. I will definitely be back for any car needs in the future. David was awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Shulman,
Jan 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

December 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- yuhwahong

I got excellent helpfull service from dealership with thanks. I got excellent helpfull service from dealership with thanks. I got excellent helpfull service from dealership with thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

December 21, 2017

"Howard's"

- howard40

A very professional and engaging auto buying experience with little or no pressure. I wish I had did better homework or dealer save me a little on extras. Mr. Givens did take some off more for capital reduction. This was done before I knew Theft patrol and paint protection was added. I highly overall recommend this Hyundai Dealership to any prospective buyer. I also bought a Hyundai because my Mechanic recommended this car to me. Thank You Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Dec 21, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

December 14, 2017

"David Givens is Great"

- paula6

David Givens was fabulous! I do not drive the freeways or at night so he drove may car to may house which is some distance away from the dealership - and it was at night too. That is way I did not test drive the car and why I will not be having my car serviced at Parkway I will have it done local. David Givens has checked up with me since I bought the car - once again he is fabulous!. My only problems so far is the theft protection people have not called me back to set that up as well as bluelink I tried calling them 2 times the last time Sunday 12.10.2017 after 51:47 of waiting and listening to music I was feed up and hung up the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Dec 18, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with the customer service provided by our team. We're sorry to hear the frustrations you've faced with your bluelink. If you would like, call all our team and see if there's anything they can help you with. Thanks for taking the time to share and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- john_fosterling

I came in and explained my needs and was shown exactly what I wanted. Staff was professional and did not use sales pressure tactics. I would recommend Parkway to anyone interested in a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Dec 12, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

December 09, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jtekach

Very satisfied with the service at Parkway Genesis and very happy with my new G80. Look forward to many years of pleasurable driving and very happy with the service performed on our other 2012 Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Given
Dec 12, 2017 -

Parkway Hyundai responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results