About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Of Lexington

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

98 New Hwy. 64, Lexington, North Carolina 27292 Directions
Sales: (336) 243-2731

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Parkway Of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"A Fantastic Experience"

- miken

A Fantastic Experience, great selection and great prices. The salesman was very informative and friendly. I would definitely refer anyone I know in this area, or not in this area. It would definitely be worth the drive to work with this friendly and professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
worked with several employees.
July 02, 2018

"Truck"

- Roho

No hassle when buying a vehicle. Everyone was very friendly. If they couldn’t answer your question they would find somebody who could answer it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Wayne, Henry, Mike
June 29, 2018

"Great people to work with"

- Sunny

Parkway Ford/Lincoln worked well with my impatience to get my new Navigator. But it was worth waiting for. I Love It. Very friendly and efficient personnel in all areas. Thank you for making this a plesant experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Craven, Jennifer Clotfelter and Mike
June 28, 2018

"Excellant service"

- JANET357

Salesman was very helpful and worked really hard to find us the best vehicle for the price .Really payed attention to our needs.Found us just what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Carter
June 25, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- JBS

Without a hassle I was able to select a car and have the paperwork drawn up quickly. The process was smooth and I appreciated the exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Craven
June 20, 2018

"Amazing"

- Firedog86

I have been doing business with Parkway Ford for the last 30 years. I do not recall ever having a problem that they did not handle. I always get my vehicle serviced there because I know it will be done right. The staff are always friendly and helpful. At Parkway in Lexington ( which is the location I have used for the last 4 years, the staff there is top notch. Especially Robert Craven ( sales) and Jennifer Clodfelter ( customer service) and Frankie and J.B. in service. Went in to buy a new truck yesterday and all in all it took around 3 hours. That included me deciding on which one, the paperwork and the cleanup and out the door. I am not an employee nor do I get anything for this review. Its just the plain ole truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Craven, Jennifer Clodfelter
April 29, 2018

"Nice experience "

- Uberguy

Henry worked hard to meet our needs with a good car that filled all our requirements, thank you we appreciate all your efforts and work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry and Ike
March 20, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- New car joe

We were in and out with a new Explorer in record time. The sales representative and management all working together for a price we could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Sanchez
January 11, 2018

"Very willing to meet my bottom line, in my used car needs."

- Twinboy

I was pleased with how quickly Teng and Maurice evaluated our car, and then how easy it was to reach an agreeable price. One of our keys did not work, so the next day, I drove back to the dealership and Maurice had the key reprogrammed for us. Nice people, excellent service. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teng, Maurice
1
1 - 9 of 9 results