Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkway Of Lexington

Lexington, NC

4.5
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

98 New Hwy. 64

Lexington, NC

27292

Directions

Is this your dealership?

48 Reviews of Parkway Of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"Parkway takes care of all four of my vehicles and do a..."

- harrylc

Parkway takes care of all four of my vehicles and do a job I can trust and depend on. They also do it in a timely manner and make it a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Brian
April 12, 2021

"Parkway Ford does all my service work my two Ford..."

- Evan

Parkway Ford does all my service work my two Ford vehicles. They do quality work on my vehicles that I can always count on for the last 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 22, 2021

"Alway do a great job for me and keep me up to date on..."

- Gary Tosco

Alway do a great job for me and keep me up to date on vehicle update’s and warranty’s. Again work done in a timely manner. Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
January 05, 2021

"Great people to work with. The whole experience was great..."

- joelhuddy50

Great people to work with. The whole experience was great from start to finish. We love our new truck it is exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Tang
January 03, 2021

"I don’t remember the name service was prompt and quicker..."

- wards246

I don’t remember the name service was prompt and quicker than I expected, I have a new Bronco coming hope to get same good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 15, 2020

"I give 5 stars, even though Service Desk Associate..."

- Massenmike

I give 5 stars, even though Service Desk Associate (gentleman) was pretty short and terse. Maybe not quite rude. But after speaking with Service Manager (Brian), was offered free loaner for the day, and was quite satisfied with Service and Sunroof repair. F150 Panoramic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 stars for Brian, 1 star for gentleman working Service Write Up Desk
December 07, 2020

"Great experience staff very friendly and help full...."

- BFREEMAN

Great experience staff very friendly and help full. Whole process from calling for appoint to making appointment to getting the repairs completed was spot on. I definitely will deal with Parkway in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra
September 18, 2020

"I picked up my new SUV, not an ounce of wax on it, and..."

- Davidr1725

I picked up my new SUV, not an ounce of wax on it, and the tank was just over half way filled. I got the truck home that night only to find the back up camera was broken. I notified my salesman who said he would call me back in the morning but never did. I ended up following up with the sales guy a few days later but nothing happened. I ended up driving the truck back home to Florida and currently having a Ford dealership here take care of the rear camera. I had a 30 day temporary tag put on the vehicle, but took numerous cat exit messages to the sales guy to find out when my new tags were coming. Needless to say, I got the “I’ll check with the sales clerk , which is code for I’m not doing anything, Three weeks later I finally sent the sales guy a text message and let him know I was upset and the dealership needed to go to DMV to get me the plates as I was in Florida and the temp tag was about to expire. It was one day away from my tags expiring and I sent the sales guy another text. He said he would check with the clerk in the morning. I waited until 1:00 in the afternoon and finally followed up with him. apparently he was with customers and could not get back to me. I guess once you drive a car off the lot, you are no longer a “customer.” I have 3 Ford vehicles in my driveway right now, and have had 8 Explorers previously. Worst service by far, and will NEVER buy another vehicle from this dealership. Too bad, the enjoyment of buying a new car turned into a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 18, 2020

"They were helpful, they were professional, courteously..."

- acbyrd

They were helpful, they were professional, courteously and did not waste our time. The vehicle we bought was /is amazing. I love my car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 04, 2020

"Whole process from calling for appoint to making..."

- ccarrick1975

Whole process from calling for appoint to making appointment to getting the air bags changed was spot on. I definitely will deal with Parkway in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results