Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

4.8

877 Lifetime Reviews

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 877 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Merry Christmas to me"

- sharil043

This was the very best experience of my life. I couldn't believe how friendly, helpful. I wasn't nervous at all. Love those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"I leased my 2020 4Runner from George Mogollon and he..."

- divetony

I leased my 2020 4Runner from George Mogollon and he provided an Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable, easy to do business with. Thank you for the great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"We dealt with Khaled long distance from out of state and..."

- Tim and Cindy

We dealt with Khaled long distance from out of state and were very happy with our dealings with him from beginning to end. He answered all of our questions quickly and was a pleasure to work with! We arrived to find the vehicle as described and purchased it!! Thanks Khaled!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Smooth transition "

- Firemansteve62

George Mogollon was very knowable and informative about the Tacoma. The experience was very smooth and stress free. I definitely recommend Mr. Mogollon for purchasing a vehicle at Pat Lobb Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"New RAV4"

- stunelan

Just bought a new RAV4 from Toyota of McKinney, working with Rachael Mergott. Great experience, working with her and them! People were very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Excellent experience!!! "

- Cbburg7

Trace Edwards was very informative and patient. He was not pushy at all. Before, during, and after of the entire process of leasing a new car Trace was/is excellent!!! Another nice feature Pat Lobb is located close to my house so I did not have to drive/sit in lots of traffic. I liked that a lot!!! I have had many new leased vehicles and feel this was by far the best experience! I will highly recommend Pat Lobb to other car shoppers. Thanks for a job well done Trace!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Everything seemed well-organized, and the facility was..."

- Larry

Everything seemed well-organized, and the facility was customer friendly. Trace, my first salesman, was excellent, and I highly recommend him to other customers. I liked the Corolla a lot but it was a bit small in the driver’s seat position. I did not try another car. I might try a pre-owned car next time. Larry in Richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Norm in Sales
December 05, 2019

"Outstanding!!!"

- elizabethsanchez97

My daughter was extremely happy with Tony. His patient and provided great customer service. He ensure we were completely satisfied with purchasing this car. Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Elizabeth! Tony genuinely cares for our guests and does what he can to ensure a wonderful car buying experience! We appreciate your review and business!

December 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Kipper5634

Just bought a vehicle here this past week. Looked around at other dealers in DFW, but the service from the sales staff here was great. I worked with Rodney Bradley who was very thorough and answered all of my questions. He has followed up with me consistently as well. Finance guy Andres was transparent and helpful as well. Solid car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you so much for this exceptional review!! We love to read about the great experience our guest have during their visit to Pat Lobb Toyota! We appreciate your business!

December 04, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- SdwMac

Duane May is an exceptional salesman! I was reluctant in considering the Highlander, but Duane made a big difference by taking time to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle. He was so kind and dedicated to ensuring I understood all the features. Great customer service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Applauds to Duane May and Faison McKinnis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

We are so very pleased to hear what a wonderful experience you have had! It brings us great joy to read such fantastic reviews! Thank you for your business and this review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results