About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

599 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

599 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"My experience at Pat McGrath Chevyland"

- Cosmo3905

Had a great experience all around at Pat McGraths Chevrolet.my salesman was Jeff Netzle. Sales Mgr. James did a great job of explaining all options I had to choose from. Business Mgr. Spike was extremely personable. Very knowledgeable. Core this a 10 plus. But there are only 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Netzle, James and Spike
Jul 10, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for this great review! This is great to hear! I will be sure to let everyone know how much you appreciated all of their help. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have in the future! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 21, 2017

"Horrible"

- Ayda3095

The service department are rude and very unhelpful dont care how long they have your car in there what should have taken a day is now taken a week and would not even work with me obviously customer doesnt always come first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
Jul 10, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Hi Ayda, I'm sorry to hear this. I would like to get this situation figured out and learn more about it. Please reach out to me so we can get this worked out. Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 20, 2017

"great experience"

- john504

really enjoyed the dealership, everyone we worked with to purchase our Silverado 2500hd were very helpful. our salesperson was very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns. Mindy the business person was also very helpful explain all the different options available in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Williams
Jul 10, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for this great review! This is great to hear! I will be sure to let everyone know how much you appreciated all of their help. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have in the future! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 20, 2017

"Excellence all around at Pat McGrath."

- cindy61

Our sales person TYLER FELDAMENN was absolutely out standing.. Never pressured always showed us just what we wanted to see. Never had such a pleasant helpful sales rep before and I am 61 years old. Truly seemed to care about our needs and our budget. Amazing young man. Kori and Adam in financing were awesome as well. Found us the best loan to fill the bill. Cody working in title was really great fun guy! And finally Spike signing the final paper work. He showed how much interest we could save on our loan and pay it off 6 months early by paying by weekly. Thank you Spike and for setting up my auto withdrawal for me. Long story but the short of it is this is the second vehicle we have bought from Pat McGrath and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldamenn
Jul 10, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for this great review! This is great to hear! I will be sure to let everyone know how much you appreciated all of their help. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have in the future! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 19, 2017

"Time not wasted!"

- Happy Client

Thanks to Tyler Feldmann for keeping the process simple and being prepared for our visit. Love the "new to us" vehicle!! Well Done and good luck with your career!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
Jun 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 06, 2017

"2017 Chevy Silverado High Country"

- Highcountry231

I have dealt with Pat McGrath Chevyland now for a couple new vehicles and have done everything over the phone and through texting.everything has been as described and promised have had no issues would recommend Pat McGrath Chevyland to anyone looking for a new vehicle thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this amazing review Jim! I appreciate your continued business and am happy to hear that every purchase has gone smooth! Feel free to reach out to me or Jordan with any future questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 06, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ashley Rance

Had a great experience at Mcgrath. Dylan helped me find a car that I love and I'll definitely be coming back to him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Harms
Jun 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review Ashley! I'll be sure to let Dylan know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to Dylan or I with any future questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 02, 2017

"First Time Oil change"

- RichA

Warranty oil change. No apparent issues. This was my first time back to McGrath in 30 years. I can't really say much about the service for just an oil change. I dropped off and picked up Truck after hours so didn't even talk to anyone in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks so much for this great review! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 01, 2017

"First Car-Buying Experience"

- jrallen13

Before purchasing my new car, I visited the dealer a few months beforehand. The sales rep, Ben, was very helpful, and very understanding that I was not yet ready to purchase. He answered all my questions and was great to work with. The same rep helped me with the purchase of my car. The entire staff of people who helped me were genuinely nice people, and they made the process easy and straightforward. 10/10, would but from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Taylor, Mindy Beranek, TJ Thomason
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks so much for this great review! I'll be sure to let them all know about your kind words! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

June 01, 2017

"New car"

- Tim1969

Overall It was a good experience.and I would buy from them again. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Adam
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Billy and Adam know that you appreciated their help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager

21 - 30 of 599 results