Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

4.9

1,689 Lifetime Reviews

247 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 762-4400

1689 Reviews of Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Great!"

- Nguyenisabella2

Had a great experience! Christian was super friendly and helpful and made the buying process easy. Now my mom is even thinking of going back to get herself a new car. Thanks Christian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Pleasure to work with !"

- Viva

We are not new to Subaru ownership. That being said I recently traded a premium luxury car to get a preowned Subaru for my daughter as her first. Christian Capellan was our sales contact and he was very approachable, polite and patient throughout the process. I would def’ recommend him to my contacts if they were ever interested in a Subaru purchase in this region. Vidya V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 20, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- MicheleM

Everyone at Patrick Subaru was amazing... super nice, friendly, and easy to talk to. I started my car search in April and made it clear that I was not ready to purchase until May or June. I was not pressured at all! When I was ready, I contacted Patrick Subaru and met with Al to continue the process of purchasing a new car. I had a car to trade (2010 Subaru Legacy which I had also purchased at Patrick) and was offered a fair value for it. At no time did I feel pressured, or like I was being taken advantage of. This was my second car purchase at Patrick. Based on my positive experiences, I would highly recommend Patrick Subaru in Shrewsbury to anyone else looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hi, Michele! Wow, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

June 20, 2019

"Another great experience"

- author

I returned to Patrick Motors Subaru since I had had such a positive experience purchasing my 1st Subaru in 2013. I was not disappointed. All my expectations were met with Salesperson Joe Dinneen being as helpful as ever. Plus I love my new Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Thank you so much for your continued business! We are so happy to hear about your experience. Congratulations on your new Crosstrek!

June 13, 2019

"Good services "

- Vanvu123

It's good dealership. Chistian help me find good vehicle and give me good price. He listen every thing from me, and tell me about a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you're loving your new Impreza so far.

June 11, 2019

"New Crosstrek"

- Subaru lover

We bought our first Subaru ever last summer (a new 2018 Outback) after much research and deliberation. Our purchase was validated after the first winter. We love the Outback's symmetrical AWD. So when faced with the decision to replace our beloved and much older Volvo, we again did our research finding Subaru to meet all of our requirements for a replacement. Having used Patrick Subaru for service, we became acquainted with Joe Domenicucci. We walked into Patrick, looked for Joe D. and after 4 hours of driving a number of new and used cars, we left having purchased a new 2019 Crosstrek. Thanks to Joe's vast knowledge, expertise and professionalism this was our best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Joe, and that you're loving your Subarus! Thank you for your continued business; wishing you many happy miles!

June 10, 2019

"Sean is awesome!"

- Poopoo567

Sean is the best, very nice and genuine. Explains everything in terms you can understand. Doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Sean.

June 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Wheat,I

I felt that everyone particularly John Watt were extremely knowledgeable about the product (Subaru Forester), the sales process.,etc. The process was made easy by pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hi there! Thank you for the great review. We're so happy to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your business!

June 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- SJP18!

Michelle Bourget was a pleasure to deal with. Fast efficient and really friendly. Really loved the family atmosphere as well. I would definitely buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave us a such a great review. We hope you're loving the new Forester Sport (great choice!) and have many happy miles in front of you! Please keep in touch if you need anything.

June 10, 2019

"Honest, straightforward, and kind. "

- mmr

I came in to Patrick's Dealership with a specific used car in mind that I had been discussing with the Sales Rep. It had been sold the previous night, so I began looking at other options here with Joe. He was friendly, kind, non-intrusive, and relaxed. I didn't feel any pressure or stress from him whatsoever. He was helpful and willing to answer all of my questions (and there were many), and was patient in his explanations to me. He was honest about what would be possible, and was straightforward in his options; I never once felt that he was trying to give me the run-around or scam me. We test drove two, and I was about to leave when we discussed the option of a newer model. Based on their knowledge of the product, confidence in the vehicle, and their helpfulness, I was sold on the dealership. They were able to meet my requirements and I am now the owner of a 2019 Subaru Impreza! I highly recommend working with Joe, as well as Susan Mattero, and the Patrick Subaru family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury responded

Hi there! We hope you're loving your new Impreza so far. Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,689 results