Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

4.9

1,689 Lifetime Reviews

247 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 762-4400

1689 Reviews of Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Z

New to Subaru brand, but from the beginning Al was courteous, and understanding. Took the time to listen to our needs and delivered, Comfortable environment and always kept well informed without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2018

"Exceeded Expectations"

- Paul M Provost

This is the second brand new Subaru I have purchased in the past 4 years. I went on Subaru's corporate website to build the car I wanted and searched inventory in my area. Patrick Subaru came up with the closest matches to my selections. I elected to be contacted and within the hour I had set an appointment, within 2 hours was in the showroom, test drove the car I bought that day. Within a few days I closed and took ownership of my new car with my new veteran license plates that they even drove to the RMV specifically for me. Thank you to Jason and the entire team at Patrick Subaru. If not for their great service department this sale may not have happened this soon. They go above and beyond in each area to ensure their customer's satisfaction. This proves Service also makes sales for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Gosselin, George Bosco
January 15, 2018

"michelle was excellent"

- ken

michelle was excellent. knowledgable about the product, informative with no pressure. helped with purchase and pick up. she is an asset to your company. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2018

"Quick, Professional and Easy"

- Kevin48

First time lease and Samantha went through the process in understandable English. From the paperwork to the test drive it was a pleasant experience. Samantha even got me the color of choice. She made it very easy for us to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Matte
January 14, 2018

"Easy. Quick and convenient. Very informative "

- Ricky

Frank was very low keyed. I told him what I was looking for and made my lease price fit my budget. It was too easy. Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2018

"Great Sales rep . "

- Capeangler

Excellent Sales rep. No hard sell. Chris is super helpful and does not try to sell you anything you don't want. Exceptional service before and after the sale. Purchased 2 vehicles with Chris' assistance. Could not be any happier .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2018

"Great experience and even better deals "

- laura24

I recently leased a new Subaru Crosstrek and couldn't be happier. I shopped around several different dealerships and received the best deal (by far) at Patrick. Just as important, I didn't have to waste time with a lot of haggling or negotiating. Al P. was very helpful in making sure I understood the different options available and working with me to find the right vehicle, including the color I wanted. Patrick Subaru has a great selection of vehicles and are very easy to work with - would definitely recommend them to anyone int the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2018

"great!"

- PeterPolice

yes so great! thank you very much guys and gal I have a of a always go here for service. definitely highly recommended . very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rivo
January 04, 2018

"My second Subaru purchase from Patrick Motors"

- GLADYS MERROW

My first Subaru was a Legacy station wagon on April 25th, 2005 after prices comparing with two other dealers plus time spent on the internet researching and I have had this car serviced only at Patrick Motors and have driven it over 160,000 mile. Like the ad on VT I gave this car to my son. December 21, 2017 I was driving by Patrick Motors and after months of having thought of purchasing a new Subaru I droving in, walked up to the sales decks where Chris Rodgers was sitting. After and introduction, I told him what I like so much about my Legacy he showed me the green Outback sitting in the showroom. We discussed price and Chris and I took a silver one for a ride, I decided I like the green and that finalized the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodgers, Sales & Leasing
January 04, 2018

"First Time Subaru Purchase"

- DCV

This was a first time Subaru and non-domestic vehicle purchase. My wife and I dealt with Michelle Bourget who was very passionate about the Subaru brand and incredibly pleasant to work with. No stress, no hassle, no pressure whatsoever. Michelle is AWESOME! We couldn't be any happier with our 2018 Crosstrek Premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
481 - 490 of 1,689 results