Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

September 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Hyundai_Buyer

Chris made my car buying experience super easy & fun (which is not easy to do since car buying is usually such a headache)! He answered all my questions, was patient (I'm picky) & never tried to pressure me to buy. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

THank You!

September 21, 2019

"Bought a new truck "

- Kristina

I was just looking and met with Chris Ruddick to see what he had! He was able to get me in a truck that I absolutely love! He is a great salesman. Never once did he annoy me with overbearing texts/calls. He got straight to the point with no hassle. I will always go back to him. Best car purchase Ive ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you!

September 03, 2019

"Online Price is Misleading"

- Gary

Drove 4 hours one way because car was listed online at $25,600. We brought cash. When asked for best cash deal we were told $28,900! (After all, the online price was dependent upon trade in and financing.) When contacted online chat the evening before we told them it would be a cash deal, we never would have drove 4 hours and then expect to pay $3300 more than advertised price. The salesmen were very cordial but stood ground that they were not going to make any money and came down to $26,500, still $900 MORE than advertised. Then the price comparison route was employed, if it had been pristine I might have considered it but the car had damage to the passenger side, so it didn't demand top dollar and didn't rate being compared with other cars that didn't have the same defeciencies. It was a $25,600 car at most and I consider since the salesmen were aware that the online pricing policy was a problem then the management needs to fix it. Lost a sale over $900 difference. I told them I would do the $25,600 and in the end we all walked away. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Barnes
Oct 01, 2019 -

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

I am sorry you feel this way. If you would like to discuss your concerns further. Please feel free to give us a call and ask to speak with our General Manager, Steve.

August 16, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- aehaley

I love this dealership and had wonderful experience with John Werts. No hassle, no pressure, and wonderful communication and customer service. I would definitely recommend Patriot to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I am loving mine more everyday! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
Oct 01, 2019 -

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you!

July 22, 2019

"Big Thanks"

- Braxwins13

I want to say thank you to everyone at Patriots auto. Mitch help me get into a Toyota Tundra I thought was not possible. The guys there are great. Brian also drew my name and I won a 50" TV I would refer anyone looking to go by and see the guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
June 09, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- shisams34

Fantastic dealership to work with! I had been everywhere trying to work a deal on a new truck and these guys made it happen! John was an excellent salesman and definitely treated me like I was more than just a number. He took a lot of time to make sure I got the right truck and the best deal (and believe me, I'm difficult to work with). So that says a lot about the customer service the dealership has. I'm beyond thrilled with my new Sierra and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
June 07, 2019

"Service center"

- Vicki

I’ve had my car in there five times for the same problem, and it’s still not fixed. I have gotten the runaround, and I have been talked to rudely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck, Steve
June 06, 2019

"John is the best!"

- Wilkinson_B

The overall experience was smooth and easy. John made the process painless! He is the most professional, friendliest, helpful, and honest salesman. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
May 03, 2019

"It was great!"

- kjmckown

Very helpful and truly cares about the customers! Everyone at Patriot went above and beyond to take care of the customer! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
April 30, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Erica1974

I received excellent service. From walking in the door until I left with my new vehicle. They listened to how much I could spend and went from there. Friendly, fast and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results