Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

Wichita Falls, TX

4.8
1,047 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come in and be amazed at how easy it is to buy your next vehicle in the Truck Capitol of Texoma at our Wichita Falls, TX lot. At Patterson Ram Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we not only are the largest Volume dealer in the area but 1st in customer satisfaction as well.Join the thousands that have bought here in the past that have had a First Class experience. Here at Patterson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Kia, we offer more than just cars. Check out our specials and promotions, parts and service departments, financing options and more. We provide all of Texoma with all the tools you need to drive away your dream vehicle today! Interested in finding out more? Call our knowledgeable sales staff at 940-228-4448. They have all the answers to your questions and inquiries about anything automotive!

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy

Wichita Falls, TX

76302

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,048 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Everything went well. They checked everything and..."

- PISCES1210

Everything went well. They checked everything and replaced my cabin air filter. Ms. Jayne is very sweet and helpful. Thank you for everything you guys do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Joe Cross took care what needed to be done.We are always..."

- stellarivera67

Joe Cross took care what needed to be done.We are always in good hands at Patterson!!! No appointment no problem. I definitely recommend my friends to Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"The service department hit it out of the park. Great job..."

- admin12

The service department hit it out of the park. Great job and excellent communication. Scheduling was easy and all parties involved have been great. Henry B will always be my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the..."

- YARBROUGHQV

Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the price range i wanted. He had enough patience to help me make up my mind and show me other options on the lot to ensure i made a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I always have a great experience at Patterson. Their..."

- NOW2EB

I always have a great experience at Patterson. Their service department is the best and my salesman, Bobby Nunn, is an all around great guy who knows what I like in a vehicle and helps make it happen. I’m a forever customer of Bobby’s & Pattersons Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 28, 2021

"Very quick and very nice people attending the department...."

- arnold77.av

Very quick and very nice people attending the department. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family in need of services or a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so..."

- Hadavis1215

Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so super friendly! My husband is so excited to have his sports car he's always dreamed of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was..."

- CINDYRAMOS362

I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was great! I'm just disappointed because my brand new 2021 Telluride didn't come with floor mats!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray and Ruben Ramiro
February 28, 2021

"Very professional saleswoman corie needs a raise or..."

- JAYYRU

Very professional saleswoman corie needs a raise or something and hands down best customer service in the area between sales and finance two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corie Laredo
February 27, 2021

"Tim worked with us to find a car we really like, even..."

- FREDMAIER

Tim worked with us to find a car we really like, even when they were in short supply. I a man of few words! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,048 results