Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

4.8

579 Lifetime Reviews

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy , Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 580 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Jeep Gladiator "

- KevinSteele

I had a very good experience with the Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia auto dealership. They made the process of buying a vehicle simple and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"After dealing with multiple other dealerships, Patterson..."

- EricM

After dealing with multiple other dealerships, Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep was a breath of fresh air. I actually reside an hour from this location but was able to work through a lot of my deal with their internet representative over the phone and through email before making the drive. The numbers had to be and were all straightforward in order to make the deal happen. Of course, the only number that I had to be there in person for was how much my trade in was going to be worth. Nevertheless, I was more than pleased which only left the paperwork to worry about. The finance manager was magical and it took longer to test drive than it did to sign all the papers. So as far as dealerships go, I gave it 5 stars because they earned it. Thanks Benny and thank you Cliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"New truck buying experience"

- Happy 2019 RAM owner

Just purchased our 3rd Dodge truck from Patterson in Wichita Falls. Michael Mason, our sales person for all three is the best. He can find exactly what we want and works to get it for the price we want to pay. THANK YOU MICHAEL!! We would recommend Patterson Dodge and especially Michael Mason. This 2019 Ram 1500 is the most impressive vehicle we have ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Monica did a AMAZING job helping me pick out my first car..."

- Arianaporras

Monica did a AMAZING job helping me pick out my first car at such a great price!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new OR used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Dealer Review"

- Lena

Everyone had great customer service. They worked with my budget and got me a great deal. I would recommend my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"satisfied with the results"

- BOBHARRIS720

went there for a used Wrangler, and in the end got a new Renegade within our budget. Jesse went out of his way to correct an error and make sure we got a car that made us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Great Experience "

- annacastro1524

Such a Great experience working with Ben Bradford @ Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia! Not only did he answer all of my questions he was also very professional and patient with me. The staff was friendly and the place itself was extremely neat. I will for sure be back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- BRUNOMATTIE14

We had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and professional. We will continue to give this dealership our business with all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Scotttiner

The guys at Patterson went above and beyond in helping me get out of a truck that I didn’t like(That had negative equity) and into what I wanted. Thank you Clayton Yonts for helping me find what I wanted and Dylan McDorman for working so hard to get the financing done!!!! You both had your work cut out and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- sejones

We had not expected to buy a car, but life is unexpected and we had to find something quick. We stopped at 4 dealerships shopping around and left 3 feeling frustrated with the knowledge and service. Ben at Patterson gave us options within our budget and our the type of car we wanted. He was not pushy and trying to up sell us; he respected us and gave us a great experience in our unexpected car shopping. Everyone at the dealership was kind, respectful, and made us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results