Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

Wichita Falls, TX

4.8
1,112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come in and be amazed at how easy it is to buy your next vehicle in the Truck Capitol of Texoma at our Wichita Falls, TX lot. At Patterson Ram Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we not only are the largest Volume dealer in the area but 1st in customer satisfaction as well.Join the thousands that have bought here in the past that have had a First Class experience. Here at Patterson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Kia, we offer more than just cars. Check out our specials and promotions, parts and service departments, financing options and more. We provide all of Texoma with all the tools you need to drive away your dream vehicle today! Interested in finding out more? Call our knowledgeable sales staff at 940-228-4448. They have all the answers to your questions and inquiries about anything automotive!

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy

Wichita Falls, TX

76302

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,112 reviews

April 06, 2021

"Michael is a courteous guy and he was very helpful. The..."

- TONY.FLORES

Michael is a courteous guy and he was very helpful. The wait time was not long at all for an oil change. All of the staff were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with the service department..."

- lindseypeevey

We had a wonderful experience with the service department yesterday. We called before coming in and they assured us they could get us in that day. We were in and out in a very timely manner and the staff was so courteous, made sure we were comfortable and explained everything about our vehicle. Very easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"It was good serive. just the price was a little bit..."

- Telco234

It was good serive. just the price was a little bit higher than i wanted to pay for the truck. but they are good ppl to work with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Bruce was extremely professional and definitely knew a..."

- BRYSONROBERTS1517

Bruce was extremely professional and definitely knew a lot about the Jeep that we bought! I was very impressed on the way he carried himself and the way he conducted business! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Excellent experience. No pressure to buy. Our..."

- DANDREWS86

Excellent experience. No pressure to buy. Our salesperson, Alisa was knowledgeable and thorough. We had very smooth buying experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Great people skills, Answers all questions if he can't he..."

- papanana08@aol.com

Great people skills, Answers all questions if he can't he will find someone who can. He is also fast and sufficient and reasonable timetable. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Michael is a great guy and he was very helpful. The wait..."

- BOYDDAVISIII

Michael is a great guy and he was very helpful. The wait time was not long at all for an oil change. All of the staff were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Had the car for 2 weeks got the car back the service tech..."

- jacobjustice.jj

Had the car for 2 weeks got the car back the service tech said everything is good on the car. Drove it less then 10 miles and started doing the same thing. I called them first thing the next morning was told to bring it in the following week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Outstanding service as always. Henry B is always there to..."

- admin12

Outstanding service as always. Henry B is always there to answer any questions and help with any concerns. We look forward to working with him on all car purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service and they did everything to get..."

- Tina.1971amaya@gmail.com

Excellent customer service and they did everything to get payments right were I wanted them. Everyone was nice and treated you as a person and nota number. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,112 results