About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Blanco Good Car Company

4.7

29 Lifetime Reviews

10013 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Paul Blanco Good Car Company

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"Used car"

- Buy

Bob went above and beyond to get us into the car we got and for sure when we get it paid for we will be back we love Paul Blanco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stephan
October 18, 2016

"PERFECT ATENDENC"

- Peteness

I enjoyed my purchase with Paul Blancos especially whit Evelyn and Enrique they are profescional , they worked with my I like a Carr 2015 and the attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVELYN ALONZO ENRIQUE CRUZ
October 06, 2016

"Amazing"

- Boricua

Need a vehicle, challenged credit, doors closed in your face? One name, Paul Blanco. Tampa or Pinellas. Thanks Glen in Tampa. Your the man bro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Navarro
September 29, 2016

"Not only a great place to purchase your vehicles,But also a "

- GlenTheCarGuy

Hello my people,My name is Glen Navarro and I am proud to be a Paul Blanco's Good Car Company employee. Many dealerships give our business a bad name because they are only concerned with the sales aspect of this business. Paul Blanco's allows me to help customers with less than perfect credit acquire a quality vehicle while maintaining my integrity as a professional by only selling quality preowned vehicles that I know will last and give everyone their money's worth. Before our Vehicles are cleared for sale we personally do a thorough safety inspection which allows me to take pride in every single car on our lots.I work at our N. Florida ave location in Tampa come in and let us do all the heavy lifting for you,I promise you the best car buying experience possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
July 24, 2016

"Exelente Servicio al Cliente! "

- Yani

Paul Blanco Good Car Company, es un buen dealer de autos. Su equipo de empleados es muy respetuoso, amable y se esfuerzan en ayudar y complacer al cliente. Gracias a Robert, Joe, Enrique y Nelson por ayudarme a tener un nuevo auto! Su programa de un Nuevo Comienzo facilitó el proceso! Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Joe Moreno, Enrique y Nelson
July 20, 2016

"My New Chrysler "

- dodgebob1968

Bob Russell, Patrick and and Enrique were very helpful getting me out of my 2004 Ford Taurus and drive home in a 2015 Chrysler . While the process was a little long I had no idea that I could qualify for that nice a car and payments within my budget. Thank you Paul Blancos Good Cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Russell, Patrick Canty and Enrique Cruz
July 19, 2016

"Avoid at all costs!!! "

- Anonymous12345

READ THIS BEFORE YOU SHOP HERE!!! Owners Paul and Putu Blanco have established one of the most corrupt car companies to ever exist in the auto industry!!! Why? Let me explain. First of all they have set up all their dealerships to "channel" customers like cattle into the dealership where they are greeted by a receptionist and asked to wait for an available salesperson. Once you are paired up with a sales consultant they proceed to ask you a series of questions to qualify you. It's during this initial process where they first start to break federal privacy laws. The salesperson is basically filling out an online credit application without your consent! They run your credit before you've even had a chance to look at a single vehicle or even worse, sign a credit application!! Yes, they run your credit before you consent!! Your personal information remains fully accessible to all sales consultants!!! This is usually done by properly trained finance managers at conventional car dealerships where privacy and security is of outmost importance. Not with these crooks! They have no safeguards in place to protect consumers personal information! It gets worse. They pick the car you qualify for, not you. You have no say. Your needs and wants become irrelevant very quickly. All that matters is the car they can pair you up with to generate the largest profit for themselves! To makes things worse, they practice an unethical and illegal sales method of packing car payments with improperly disclosed, sometimes completely undisclosed, warranty and gap insurance. They show you a hard to read computer screen print and highlight your down payment, term and monthly payment. The additional cost of the slammed in extended warranty and gap insurance is well hidden to the consumer. Huge profits are generated by these warranties as the warranty company itself is owned by Paul and Putu Blanco!!! This practice is known in the industry as payment packing. Federal and state laws require dealerships to fully and properly disclose these aftermarket products to consumers and make them aware of their car payments with or without optional extended warranties or gap insurance and that those products are NOT required to purchase a vehicle or obtain financing! They do this so often that their finance managers are actually not even offering any extended warranties or gap insurance since over 95% of the cars they do final paperwork for, already have these coverages pre-sold on the sales floor. But not exactly "pre-sold"! Paul Blanco brags about his company wide extended warranty penetrations exceeding 95% every single month from all of his stores!! Penetrations this high are unheard of in the industry unless the dealer is committing deceptive practices! So if you don't want to get screwed buying your next car, avoid Paul Blancos Bad Car Company at all cost!!! You've been warned!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Putu Blanco
May 19, 2016

"Amazing more then i expected"

- naeemah

outstanding service! its an amazing company love the information provided and help, the customer services its incredible amazing, when you come here you just can ask for more they give you all! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moreno
May 20, 2016 -

Paul Blanco Good Car Company responded

Hi Joe, thank you for your review! It's always great to know when a customer experiences extraordinary service at one of our dealerships. I am proud of our Pinellas Park staff and thankful to you for choosing us for your transportation needs!

May 08, 2016

"Car buying made comfortable."

- Sedgie913

Everyone was friendly and helpful from the time they opened the door for us. Took an experience that can overwhelming and made it fun. They make sure you get what want but don't over sell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 09, 2016 -

Paul Blanco Good Car Company responded

Hello and thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is very important to us so we truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Paul Blanco's for your transportation needs!

April 29, 2016

"Buy your car here. Just do it! "

- Reuben

Fantastic experience! My salesman, Robert, was very patient and helpful. He knew what he talking about and made the shopping experience a pleasure. The financing team guy he a good finance offer which is impressive given my credit situation. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Robert and this team at Paul Blanco's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Enrique
1
1 - 10 of 29 results