About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Cerame Kia

4.5

484 Lifetime Reviews

11655 New Halls Ferry, Saint Louis, Missouri 63033 Directions
Sales: (314) 838-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of Paul Cerame Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2017

"Dominic Petrulli, you ROCK!"

- Kkellz

Dominic Petrulli is a Financing Manager at Paul Cerame that gets the job done! I was pleasantly surprised by Dominic! He was readily available as soon as I walked in, articulate, pleasant and easy to communicate with. He had me in and out of his office in no time! He did the research to rectify my previous sale and make my dreams come true! Thanks, Dominic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Petrulli
January 26, 2017

"Terry Scales is the best!"

- DDYGRL43

On December 22, 2016 I was out car browsing at the dealership and Terry approached me and I explained to him my situation and he attentively listened and suggested that I look at the 2016 Kia Soul and I tell you it was the best decision ever, I love my new Kia Soul, only had 22 miles; Terry made sure that he kept me informed on the financing approval process and reassured me that I would be driving my new vehicle that day (December 22, 2016) and I must admit that I'm truly satisfied with the hard work that Terry put forth an effort and I would recommend anyone that is out car browsing or shopping to stop and talk with Terry Scales Michelle Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2016

"Great Expirience"

- Ellis

Very welcoming and personable. They work well and hard to get you the car you want. Gives detailed explanation on the pricing and features. When you come here, you're family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2016

"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- prozak932

the title of this review sums it up in one word. the only word necessary. This is the 5th either Ford or Kia that my wife and /or I have purchased from the Cerame dealership. Vicky Wallace is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As is Bob Tierney as well as Ezell Watkins. Once, again, all my questions and concerns were answered in a professional manner and they talk to you on an equal level. Looks like we will be seeing Cerame in a few years. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ezell Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2016

"Very Disappointed"

- Kathleen Casey

Overall very disappointed with my experience from start to finish. I am not happy with the sales, I felt like they were in a rush to get me in and out. Rushed through all the paper work and did not really explain everything to me for buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Bertram
John Montgomery
May 15, 2016

"AWESOME Customer Service"

- Kkellz

I was treated with royalty from start to finish! I received all that I requested out of my deal. Sharon courteously walked me through my process and put me in my brand new 2016 car that has a 100,000 mile warranty and free maintenance for 100,000 miles, too??This was my second car I purchased from Paul Cerame and I assure you I'll come here the next time I need a vehicle. Hats off to everyone that made my deal possible 👏🏾👍🏾💁🏽🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Dash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ezell Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2016

"Excellent coustomer service "

- Kj2409

Kim was an amazing sales person today. She went over and beyond to make sure that not only that i received a car but a car of my choice she worked non stop for hours untill i got the car i wanted. Kim was very courteous and professional throughout my entire process she kept me updated and informed throughout my approval process insuring that i would Be a satisfied coustomer and i was. Thanks kim for your hard work! It did not go un noticed: )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Billups
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2016

"FIrst time car buyer "

- Sharrington8

Kim was very helpful in finding me my dream car. She exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her to first time car buyers. Kim's warm and friendly demeanor reasured me that I was in good hands. And for that I'm grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Billups
April 04, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Tiaraj

Kim was so fast with helping me with my first car purchase and it was super easy thank so much for your help I appreciate it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Billups
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Went the extra miles!!!"

- Ivan C.

Car buying can be stressful... but James Bertram and Sharon Dash at Paul Cerame KIA are the leaders in the industry when it comes to providing exactly what the customer wants!! They didn't have my exact car... but the search the state and hand delivered it to me!! The price and service package was second to none... do yourself a favor and call on them if you're looking for a vehicle... you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon Dash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results