About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Sur Buick GMC

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

1551 West Morthland Drive, Valparaiso, Indiana 46383 Directions
Sales: (219) 462-1168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Paul Sur Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Great Prices, People and Product."

- jennyb73

We have been customers of Paul Sur for over 30 years. Would not go elsewhere. We bought one car from Team Chevy a couple of years ago...never again.... Go to Paul Sur they are by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Barb
May 30, 2017

"A Dealshership That Surpasses The Rest"

- jwjohnnybgoode

I visited a number of dealerships before being fortunate enough to acquaint myself with Paul Sur. I experienced the highest integrity and professionalism that could ever be anticipated at a car dealership. The team, including, but not limited to Charles Burns and Bob Windland, were honest, helpful, considerate, and thorough. I am so grateful. You can rest assured, that if you are searching for an automobile dealership in Northwest Indiana that will surpass all others, and leave you a very satisfied customer, look no further than Paul Sur in Valparaiso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Burns, Bob Windland
January 17, 2017

"Positive Experience "

- Scott and Sheila Mann

My husband and I just had a horrible experience at Harbour GMC.. We walked into Paul Sur and we were treated with kindness and respect.. Charles was able to find us the exact truck we wanted and we were given a loaner car until are truck came in 2 weeks later . When we went to the dealership to pick up the truck Charles took the time to explain all the amazing things the vehicle could do . He also took the time to sync up all of our phones and explained that we could get free oil changes and regular maintenance for 2 years . . When we were leaving the dealership we were thanked for coming in by Charles., Jeff Hall the sales manager and Mike Sur the owner . We have never experienced that before with any new car we purchased .. We try to tell all the people we come in contact how great we were treated at Paul Sur compared to Harbour GMC in Portage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Burns , Jeff Hall
January 17, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Joseph H Bolis

I was treated with respect and left with the car I wanted at a very competitive price. Charles was very attentive to what I wanted and in the end I was very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
December 09, 2016

"Service & Sales - excellent"

- JJ6

I have been a customer for many years with Joe Rains selling and Barb takjing great care of my many vehicles in Service. Happy Holidays. John J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb and Joe Rains
December 09, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- LizD

Paul Sur has an excellent service shop. They go out of their way to provide exceptional service. Barb is great at explaining everything that is needed and scheduling appointments for us around our schedule. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb
December 01, 2016

"Very pleased with our recent purchase "

- Sierra

Recently my wife and I purchased a new 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 pickup from Paul Sur Buick GMC. Our salesman was Charles Burns. Charles was very professional and answered all our questions. He explained many features of the truck especially the electronic items. We have, in the past, purchased many vehicles from various dealers. We would not hesitate to deal with the Paul Sur team again and we would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Regal
November 19, 2016

"great service"

- Garry Bucher

This is the second buick that I have purchased from them. All service has been by them and it is always top notch in every way. Barb Wilson goes out of her way to meet my requests. I would gladly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Wilson
November 12, 2016

"Excellent Service Department."

- stu

This is my second truck & 1 car I purchased from Paul Sur and have had nothing but excellent service from Them . Barb Wilson has always treated my self & wife with the best respect and excellent advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Wilson
May 09, 2013

"They were just so honest and friendly, they treated us..."

- Angiewilky3

They were just so honest and friendly, they treated us like human beings with brains. Much more than I can say for some other stores. I just moved here from Indianapolis and was fearful I would not find a place I could trust, well I no longer have that fear! Thanks Paul Sur Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector in service and joe is sales
1
1 - 10 of 10 results