About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peacock Hyundai Columbia

4.8

780 Lifetime Reviews

310 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina 29210 Directions
Sales: (803) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

780 Reviews of Peacock Hyundai Columbia

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Friendly service, dependable service writer,quick service ."

- Choochoo

Dependable,honest,fast and thank you for the wash and vacum job before returning my car to me. Chris took good care of me. Gave me an estimate on service beforehand. He went out of his way to keep me informed how my service was going and about how long it would take. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Thompson,Service Advisor
January 17, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Denicia

Adam from parts was amazing, I had my car towed in and he immediately contacted me to inform me what the problem was and got it fix right away at no cost. While my car was in the shop getting the engine replaced, Hyundai did a complete inspection and what ever problems were noted were repaired, free of charge. Hyundai also provided me with a rental car for the entire time my car was in the shop, free of charge. I have never experienced this type of treatment in my life, they really made my day and when I picked up my car and it was cleaned. I love my 2011 Sonata, it's been good to me, I named her Nicole cause she always been reliable. Hyundai will always be my choice. Folks at Hyundai really know how to treat their customers. I also would like to mention the young lady from the parts department, I can't recall her name, but initially she took my information and she was professional,courteous, helpful and sensitive to my situation. I highly recommend Hyundai to everyone because they make there customers a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam
January 16, 2019

"drastically overcharged "

- overpriced

Feel like my wife was completely taken advantage of,checked on price of. Part they were. 4 times more anyone else drastically overpriced won't be back to buy, at least at peacocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
adam Skidmore
January 15, 2019

"Peacock still delivers!"

- JanLan

Our 2008 Hyundai had to be towed to Peacock Hyundai to replace a broken alternator. As expected, The part for our 10 year old car had to be ordered and we were facing a several day wait without a car. Miraculously, the next day our trusted, long-time service advisor, Brian Luberto called and said our car was ready for us! Amazing service and just one of the many reasons to love their service department. In fact, when we hopefully buy a new car soon, it will be hard to buy anything but another Hyundai because of Peacock’s outstanding service department, which rivals the luxury car service departments in quality and level of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Luberto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Eazy scheduling. Mike was super nice. "

- NO MORE LEXUS

Very pleased with the process. Only misstep was that I'm supposed to get a Genesis as a loaner, that didn't happen. No major problem but that's what I was told at purchase. Looking forward to seeing the 2020 G90. Hopefully it will be my next car 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike who picked up and brought back my car, was Excellent!!
January 04, 2019

"Impecable customer service"

- ebmweltec

I took my 2017 Santa Fe Sport for its 15000 mile maintenance check. Brian Luberto explained very clearly, and with great detail, what is covered in the 15000 mile check-up. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I was at the dealership less than an hour. My car was vacuumed inside, and washed on the outside. All items that needed replacements were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Luberto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"In less than an hour from my call, my car was being seen to"

- Donnamwright

They fixed and vacuumed out my car. Great folks here! Thanks for getting service done quick. Made me fall in love with my car all over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Luberto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- paul mack

Great service dept. highly recommend them to friends. Also got a new key fob and programming with no issues. Service dept alsovwashed and vacuumed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Lainey68

People were very nice and made sure to address all of my concerns. Did routine maintenance plus took care of a safety recall for me. I will continue to have my service done there. They also have a very nice waiting room with free coffee. Water and even a few snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know all of the names yet.
December 06, 2018

"Quick & Wonderful Service"

- MellieB

I had a great experience getting my oil changed at Peacock Hyundai. It didn’t take long at all! And Brian is the best & deserves an award for consistent, great customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Luberto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Waters
1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results