About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peacock Hyundai Savannah

4.8

773 Lifetime Reviews

7011 Abercorn St, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (912) 352-4747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

773 Reviews of Peacock Hyundai Savannah

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- mdcook84

I am always appreciative of the willingness of the staff to go out of their way for the customer. This car was my second purchase from Savannah Hyundai. Mr. Danny Brown is always so warm and a pleasure to deal with in the purchasing process. I will continue to be a customer of this dealer as everyone from the Sales to the Service department are professional, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amber Canales
November 17, 2017

"Great job Terry"

- bidstrong@aol.com

I appreciate the help. You guys did a stupendous job and I'm wishing you continued success in the future. See you when my car gets serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brown
Chuck Grant
November 16, 2017

"Great personal attention"

- karin_edwards2000

Buying a car is stressful... but the folks we worked with were great, professional, friendly, efficient and attentive. Really relieved the stress. I would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
eboni johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory Wright Charles Fischer
November 16, 2017

"Luv my car"

- Tgann123

Amber is amazing and very professional I would recommend her to anyone that needs a great car than you very much for you help with finding me my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Singleton
Other Employees : Amber
November 11, 2017

"Internet Price No Good"

- lee

After dealing with Jennifer Mottern by phone about a Volvo XC90 that was for sale at an unbelievable price I decided to fill out the online credit application and buy the car sight unseen. I live 3 hours from Savannah. Scott from finance called and we chatted about my being Capital One approved to purchase and he said he could do better than their rates. After running my credit I never heard back from either one. This was November 6th. On the after of the 7th I emailed Jennifer and said I guess my credit was not approved and thanked them. On November 9th I noticed the car was now listed as "call for quote" and I did. No one would tell me the price. They were changing over to Peacock Hyundai. I spoke to Jennifer and she said the price was not longer valid was I still interested. I told her no. She lied about trying to get back with me. I told her I wanted the hard inquiries stripped from my credit report. She said Scott was off. Twice I asked for the General Manager's name and she refused to give it to me. I finally called back and got the sales manager who said "we do not have to honor any price before we took over". Check ratings on FB for other similar stories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mottern
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Tom Stretch"

- tsgolf

Amber Knox did a very good job in presenting the information I needed to make my purchase. I would recommend your dealership to my friends. I golf with a lot of people and will make sure they are aware of how pleased I was with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Knox
November 02, 2017

"Great"

- a12hendrix

Loved Angelo! Would recommend him to anyone ! He made my purchasing a new vehicle the best experience. He did not pressure me, i came to just glance at new vehicles and ended up coming to purchase one from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
November 02, 2017

"Review"

- annekearnes

Friendly and helpful employees, made sure the car was delivered to my expectations after I found some scratches on car on the lot prior to driving home - body shop took care of scratches, so that they are not visible anymore. Car was delivered to my residency after initial issues finding a date to remove the scratches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grant
Other Employees : Charles Frazier
November 02, 2017

"Review of Santa Fe"

- joimaggie

This utility vehicle is wonderful to drive, very comfortable ride. The options are well laid out, and are easy to understand. I enjoy driving this vehicle around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Frazier
November 02, 2017

"Untitled"

- alexis.taylor08

Amber Knox was amazing. Very knowledgeable, easy to work with and she listened to exactly what I wanted in a new car. She answered my many questions, and was patient through my decision process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grant
Other Employees : Amber Knox and Scott ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results