Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.7
1,523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pearson Nissan of Ocala in Ocala, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

2060 SW College Road

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,524 reviews

April 14, 2021

"Fernando was amazing! At no point did we ever feel..."

- NLHYNDS

Fernando was amazing! At no point did we ever feel pressured. Will be a repeat customer! Highly recommend Fernando and Pearson Nissan to everyone! Quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fernando
April 14, 2021

"Great service. Friendly staff and nice clean facility..."

- CDSMITH9921

Great service. Friendly staff and nice clean facility with plenty of room for waiting customers. Work was done in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Thank you for the wonderful service that you gave me, a..."

- Luis

Thank you for the wonderful service that you gave me, a great reason to come again to Pearson Nissan dealership without a doubt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"They honor in a timely manner their appointments. Even..."

- SUSPIRO3280

They honor in a timely manner their appointments. Even better is their customer service. Very detailed with explanation of services being rendered. Will be visiting again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"We were in a rush , and thanks to Jimmy , we were able to..."

- MARIKETTA1

We were in a rush , and thanks to Jimmy , we were able to do everything that we planned for that day!. They served straight away!... thank you for your help and for your patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"I appreciate that a service appt can be made online. The..."

- lmb

I appreciate that a service appt can be made online. The customer service & service advisor are prompt to greet & handle the customer's needs. My service advisor,, Isaac, is a veery helpful employee; explains everything before the work begins, provides the cost amount, answers my "should I" questions. I have always been pleased with Isaac - good employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Customer service is amazing. The guy that greets you is..."

- DARAALLEM

Customer service is amazing. The guy that greets you is just so nice. I always have a good experience. I bought my car from Clay very good guy. Brian takes care of my service whom is also a good guy. If something isn't right they'll fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 10, 2021

"Excelent service and good price. 100% recomended. Brian..."

- R. S A

Excelent service and good price. 100% recomended. Brian offer a good customer service. Only the car wash is close. Is a complimentsry service but take a action for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 10, 2021

"Quick and efficient service! Thank you for getting me in..."

- RBRADLEY0430

Quick and efficient service! Thank you for getting me in with little to no notice. Everyone was polite and valet greeted me as soon as I pulled up on the drive. Very clean environment as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Issac our service rep is fantastic! Always polite and..."

- KTP8484

Issac our service rep is fantastic! Always polite and informative. Explains anything I ask of him about my vehicle. I request Issac when I come for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,524 results