Back

Peltier Nissan

Tyler, TX

not yet
rated
308 Reviews

3201 South Southwest Loop 323

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 308 reviews

September 22, 2015

Internet purchase I contacted peltier Nissan online requesting information on a frontier. My elderly father was interested in trading in his 15 year old frontier for More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy pollard
June 01, 2015

Horrible place to do business I would like to express to everyone horrible the staff is at Peltier Nisaan. My fiancé bout me a 2015 Rouge last Monday there in Tyler. We both too More

by unhappy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Holley
January 12, 2015

really grrrreat The staff were really friendly and courtious. I had a great experience juan moralez was really nice at tyler peltier nissan. I know I will be happy wi More

by candy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
juan moralez
July 02, 2014

Came for service on 2009 Nissan; left with 2014 Nissan Peltier Nissan is the greatest. The service person rode with me and evaluated the possible problem. When he got back to the dealership, the mechanic More

by CollegeMomma2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service person who rode with me for first opinion (don't know name); Luis Nunez, and Randy Cantu
October 24, 2013

I found a used vehicle at Peltier Nissan in Tyler, TX on their website and contacted Doug Kinnard about it. I told him we would be coming from Monroe, LA to look at it and asked him specific questions about More

by janablaylock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Kinnard
November 03, 2012

I took my $42k vehicle in for a warranty repair on the A/C. They repair required removing the dash. During the repair, Peltier damaged the dash, back seat, glove box, radio bezel. They made an attempt to More

by dustlane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 06, 2011

Luis was a very nice, courteous salesman.  He followed our instructions just as we outlined for him, only had to go to him one time and he followed all our instructions. The sale was very easy an More

by Melba24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Nunez
October 19, 2011

The used car I purchased was in a wreck and I had to really grill the salesman and manager to find out what damage the car had had when they got it. I did get a decent price for the car but the three m More

by Alisasworld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Bright
...
31
301 - 308 of 308 results