About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Hyundai

4.8

470 Lifetime Reviews

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, California 91941 Directions
Sales: (800) 923-4616

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

470 Reviews of Penske Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- hillaryalarid

Thank you! It was a nice, smooth experience buying my new car. All the employees I delt with were very nice and professional. It was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- ggurtiza312

My overall experience at Penske Hyundai was great. The employees were friendly and greeted me and my daughter in our first visit. Don's a great representative and he helped me find the best car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Smith
December 16, 2017

"HYUNDAI EXPERIENCE"

- mageethor

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PERSONAL LEASING EXPERIENCE! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FRIENDS, CO-WORKERS, AND RELATIVES TO COME TO PENSKE AUTO GROUP TO FIND THEIR NEW VEHICLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2017

"Thank you !"

- gaffneylaura36

Michael Gaffney was a great salesman he was fast a efficient and gave me the best price!he was so helpful thank you so much for my New car I will definitely be doing all my purchases with him and encourage all my friends and family to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE GAFFNEY
December 08, 2017

"Service"

- psoltero619

Sales guy Bill was Great. Car purchased had a scratch. I was told it would get taken care of. When i took it in a week later, they kept it a day and a half and when i picked it up it had an additional 27 miles on it. I was not happy about that. I questioned them, they said my car was sent elsewhere for the paint job. They should of told me up front that it was an off site job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- zjherman

John and I exchanged a few emails and I had informed him on what I was looking to do before I came in. I did not think in any way they would be able to come close on the price I was looking for. Not only did they fall within the price I was looking for they did not try to sell me on any other sort of pricing. I provided what I could afford and they came in and got the pricing to where I said I would go. I purchased a car for my wife at a different dealership in the summer and did the same thing. I provided a price. The other dealership went back and forth for hours trying to get me to agreed to a price above what I said I was comfortable with even though they knew what I was willing to spend. I truly appreciate not having to go through that sort of experience. All said, the entire trip I believe took under 2 hours which included the financing. I really appreciate the efficiency given here at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 07, 2017

"I bought a car from them"

- jdntaylor

I didn't deal with much of the staff but I can say that I did appreciate the salesman (Justin) and that he was more or less the reason I chose Penske over the other dealerships. He was helpful, professional, and not aggressive at all which made the experience much less frustrating than what it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Harris
December 07, 2017

"A very good dealer"

- sguthauser

Don Smith was excellent as was John Luzania. Both men worked hard.to get us through the process in as little time as possible, Bravo gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith/John Luzania
December 07, 2017

"Great Experience"

- khmtagny

The experience was fantastic! I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and they had the vehicle that met my needs. I was in and out with a new car in under 2 hours. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 07, 2017

"Overall Awesome"

- youngsunnylee

Awesome first expierence of leasing a car. Very friendly and nice staffes. They explained me everything to make sure that I understood what I am doing. I felt they really care me. I will definitely come back here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becker, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results