About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Hyundai

4.8

450 Lifetime Reviews

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, California 91941 Directions
Sales: (800) 923-4616

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Penske Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Elantra GT Sport"

- corybeckwith01

I was met by Adrian as soon as I walked up to the front door. I knew exactly what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. I was also in a bit of a hurry. He understood me completely and immediately took action to get things moving. He did not try to change my mind or upsell me on anything. Because, like I said, I knew what I did and didn’t want when I walked in and he respected that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
November 18, 2017

"Thank you"

- sean111705

Thank you! Was a pleasure working with Penske Hyundai. Will definitely be coming to you guys if needed for another vehicle. Will be recommended you to our friends and family in the area. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
November 17, 2017

"Good evening in La Mesa"

- beckmanjohn

The whole buying experience was just that, a good night in La Mesa. Everything was better than expected and I am as happy with the car as I was with the acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
November 16, 2017

"My Sonata 2.0T"

- beatleskane

I had a great expierence with Penske Hyundai when I was buying my new car. The saleperson knew this car inside and out and was great at explaining everything about it down to the last detail. He showed how to work all the new technology and was well versed on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"Henski experience"

- tddaglas

Great staff,respectful,willing to discuss all pricing options and no pressure.car did not have a CD player,which we expected in a Sonata sport package,we've norified the dealership to discuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becker,John and Mike in finance.
November 10, 2017

"The Dealership That Cares About You"

- gailsupermom

Don Brady sold me on working with this Dealership. He was very patient, understanding of my situation, and did everything he could to get me just the car I wanted. Michael in the finance department was extremely willing to go the extra mile for me. They did everything to ease my stress that came with making this big purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Brady
November 09, 2017

"2018 Hundai Sonata review"

- mareevan.arbo

Mr. Baker was really helpful and did his best to provide us the car we wanted. The car is perfect and he went over all the information about the delar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Baker
November 04, 2017

"Penske Hyundai"

- leilanizlove2

I've been going to this dealership for a couple of years now. They always make me feel welcome and are helpful. The facility is very clean and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
November 03, 2017

"Review"

- patrickpdavidson

Justin at Penske was great. He and I were in communication for months prior to this transaction. He knew exactly what I wanted, what my goals were and he was very efficient. Our conversation was detailed and he took time to show me every detail about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Matt
November 02, 2017

"Great Car.....Great Price"

- coachron

Helped us get out from under another car loan and gave us a great deal on a new car. Very happy with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results