Back

Pepe Infiniti

White Plains, NY

4.3
1,161 Reviews

300 Central Avenue

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,161 reviews

June 21, 2022

There hospitality is always great, car runs like new after each service plus it comes with a free car wash which leaves your car feeling so good.they check up on you to make sure all is well and you can More

by J.g.henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo, Susan Cosentino
May 30, 2022

Perfect service thank you The service is very clean very respectful and it is a pleasure to service my car there actually it the only place I send my car. More

by mrmiraj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene , Alexis Alvardo, James Murray, Kaitlin Holt, Susan Cosentino
May 30, 2022

Perfect place good environment you feel satisfied about yours new purchase ! My dealership whith Ms Adelson Verdan very good because he has huge experience about cars. More

by Alexaleksander Djatschenko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adilson Verdan
May 03, 2022

Excellent dealership, very straight forward, provided pricing options for lease verse purchase, delivered the car a fews after the down payment was made! Craig Garon is a great sales and leasing professi More

by TomL1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Garon
March 11, 2022

I love my car and and want to keep it in good working order that’s why I bring it to Pepe infinity The service is professional and they do a good job inspecting my cars needs and most of all they are hon More

by georgemet8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Vaughn, Alexis Alvardo
March 07, 2022

Was a very comfortable experience with no pressure from the sales person or anyone else in the dealership. The dealership is absolutely beautiful . The service department is really state of the art. More

by Domvaccaro2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adilson Verdan
February 24, 2022

Service is on time and accommodating and courteous. Paperwork is prepared and useful. Everyone very friendly. More

by PSLHONIG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene , Susan Cosentino
November 29, 2021

Expect scratches and other minor damage to your beautiful paint job when taking your hard earned and purchased vehicle to this location. No quality or care. Expect to make a return visit. Expect to pay way m More

by oldmanwintter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene
November 16, 2021

Waiting for a refund on our deposit of a new car for over a month with no word from the Lorenzo the salesperson or anyone else from Pepe. I love Infiniti's, just will never purchase one from this dealership More

by cpete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Monteagudo, Mark Hersh
November 13, 2021

I have been a client of the Pepe family for 36 years. Clearly that speaks volumes. More

by asinger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene , Alexis Alvardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results