Search
Back

Pepe Infiniti

4.7

1,017 Lifetime Reviews

300 Central Avenue, White Plains, New York 10606
Call (914) 750-4180

1019 Reviews of Pepe Infiniti

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Excellent"

- Marcia

Alex Alvarado was with me every step of the way during my car's service. He immediatley informed me of what issues were forund and how long the service would take. He was able to assist with a loaner and was even accommodating to my work schedule in regard to my ability to pick up my vehicle. He is pleasant, affable, knowlegeable and concerned with making my Infiniti service experience most pleasant and convenient. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2019

"Service Miscommunication "

- Harold789

My wife and I have been customers for 15 years and 3 Infinitis, always serviced at Pepe. I would give them highest marks, except for my most recent service visit. The cost was FAR higher than I expected. Had I known, I probably would not have proceeded with this repair. The service rep did what she could to deal with the situation, but I still don’t know where the miscommunication occurred. I usually say Pepe exceeded my expectations. This time, I’m not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2019

"Very Proffesional"

- Janildac

Would definitely recommend family and friends. Very professional and straight to the point. Made me and my son feel welcomed and I’m glad I stayed with infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Greco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alen Myrthil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Infiniti is amazing "

- MariaMancuso1219

This is my first time leasing with Infiniti My salesperson Vincent was great and one of the nicest person I’ve ever dealt with. I love my car and he made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Greco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Upgrade!"

- MM426

Test drive was the best part. The previous test drives I’ve taken have always been a little too short. This one in particular I not only got to see a lot of the features first-hand, but Diana was personable. I didn’t feel like I was just a dollar sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Caceres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Alex Alvarado takes your vehicle's service seriously"

- nickf914

Must give credit where it is due....they do a great job to keep customer's happy, they always make things right if something goes wrong... can't complain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Awesome EXPERIENCE!"

- Hematoma

I I have been with I infi ity for 9 years and I had a great time here. Adilson verdan is my sales person . He has been awesome. THANK YOU! ADILSON VERDAN and ALAN MYRTHIL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adilson Verdan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan in warantee has been awesome!
March 22, 2019

"General service "

- Rluyando23

Just had some general service done on my Q50. Experience was very quick. Staff was great. They treated me great. Also bought some stuff from parts, and was treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Jerez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great service dealer "

- Tziporah

My dealer took care of me from returning my prior Honda to make sure everything is done proper, he even called my insurance company (of course with my consent) to switch it over to the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Garon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service will return again to buy my next "

- Badforrest20

Excellent customer service will return to this dealer ship to buy my next car theq50 is a great car and I really enjoy driving to work and home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gilbert Jerez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results