About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Performance Nissan

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

1567 State Hwy No 23, Butler, New Jersey 07405
Call (888) 644-3219

183 Reviews of Performance Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Ask for Will! "

- Anahetemi

We went to shop around for a car and this place was the best locally! Will helped us with a smile and made us feel extremely comfortable and went above and beyond to take care of us and our needs. The whole car buying process was smooth and easy because of him and I highly recommend this dealership and working with him. He communicated with us and even brought the new car to our home since we had some trouble going there and they took our trade in!!!!! Will worked with us to give us an amazing deal and make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Wil. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, enjoy your new car!

January 17, 2019

"2019 Nissan Frontier purchase"

- jujumendoza

My experience at Performance Nissan was by far one of the easiest & smoothest car purchases I have ever had. The level of professionalism that Wil Rosa displayed was much appreciated. I never had intentions of buying a new truck that day but they made me feel comfortable and Wil was transparent and never at any point try to increase my payments. Consider me and my family new loyal customers. Thank you guys for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Nissan Frontier! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Wil. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely and enjoy your new truck!

January 15, 2019

"Amazing Dealership"

- stacy

From the saleman, Wil Rosa to the financing department I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. They worked hard to get my financing and the car that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Thank you, Stacy, for taking the time to write us a great review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Wil, and we wish you the absolute best in your new car!

January 12, 2019

"Fantastic Leasing Experience"

- Donna

I leased a Rogue today through Jordan. Sir thank you so much for all your help. I found you to be professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciate all your guidance and your understanding of my time constraints whilst being thorough.(You got me out with 20mins to spare.) It was a true pleasure doing business with you and your associates today. Brian, Simon and yourself made the whole process quick easy and painless. You met my needs within my budget and were great about it. Absolutely fair price for my trade in with a definitely affordable lease agreement. I would send my family and/or friends to this highly professional dealership. Sincere appreciation too you all. Donna D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Arenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian G
Jan 13, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Thank you, Donna, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jordan, Brian and Simon. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, enjoy many safe miles in your new Rogue!

January 11, 2019

"Enjoyable experience "

- Joyce

Benjie Molina was a pleasure to work with we would definitely recommend him. He Is very professional he explained everything and answered all of our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bengie Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager could use some customer relation training.
Jan 13, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Bengie. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

January 08, 2019

"Fun, friendly, accomodating"

- slatch

We knew we wanted a Nissan because of our experience with our Pathfinder, but wanted a different dealer experience. Performance Nissan is an exception to the dealerships we've dealt with in the past. Most specifically our sales person Bengie Molina made the shopping and buying experience fun and interesting. Being a manager myself I recognize key personality traits that set employees apart from each other. Bengie has a gift, actually multiple gifts. He is a GREAT listener, something so few people are, As a result he gets it the first time and he's interested. I ramble on sometimes, but he paid attention to even the personal comments I made....aside from the auto purchase. Bengie also works very well with all his co-workers and it is obvious he is well liked, he respects them and they respect him. He is well organized with his paperwork and his thoughts, as a result the sale and subsequent questions etc. were handled quickly and correctly. Bengie also goes the extra mile (literally) to ensure that his customer is happy and satisfied. I really can't recommend him enough and if he and I worked in the same industry I would make sure he was on my staff. As you can see this has been a great experience for both my husband and myself, Bengie was the guy in charge of this experience and Performance is an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bengie Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Bengie. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your kind words and your business. We wish you many safe miles in your new Nissan!

January 05, 2019

"Leasing a new Rogue at Nissan 23 in Butler, NJ"

- RingwoodNJ

No hassle. Came to a deal very close to what I wanted, The vehicle turned up to be much nicer that what I expected. I came for the best deal and actually drove off with a good deal and a great car. My rep was Wil Rosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Wil. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy many happy and safe miles in your new Nissan Rogue!

January 05, 2019

"Excellent service all around !!"

- Yioovath

Muhammad Khan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Easiest and most efficient leasing process I have gone through. Eddie and Brian were also very helpful and made the process seamless. Would recommend the team and this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Muhammad Khan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Muhammad, Eddie and Brian. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

January 05, 2019

"Great deal, excellent service!"

- HappyNissanCustomer

Wil gave us an excellent deal on a new Rogue. He was knowledgeable, honest, and provided amazing customer service. I went in with an idea of what I wanted but with Wil's guidance I left with something even better at a price that I was surprised to get! The dealership staff was very friendly! We also appreciated the follow up call to see how our experience was so far. Fatima's communication ahead of our visit was also helpful - she let us know what our options were and booked our appointment quickly so that we could take advantage of current deals. She was so lovely in person and made our visit welcoming and comfortable. If you're looking for a reliable, safe car and a friendly down to earth dealership staff that will listen to what you want, we highly recommend Performance Nissan. Thank you Wil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Chbihi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fatima
Jan 05, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Wil, Fatima and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

January 05, 2019

"Nice Staff"

- Jad

My salesman was Will Rosa, and he was excellent. No issues at all. The car delivery process was smooth Also the finance process with Simon was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Chbihi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Performance Nissan responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Wil and Simon. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and wish you the absolute best in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results