Back

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Boise, ID

3.6
560 Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID

83713

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

June 27, 2011

My experience with Nick Perner and the staff at Peterson's was FABULOUS! I got a great salesman, a great car, and a great price. Thank you Nick for your patience and ability to explain all about m More

by saras7272
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK PERNER
April 20, 2011

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH MIKE MATHEWS, SALESMAN, AND DERK IN THE BUSINESS OFFICE. THE FEW PROBLEMS WERE MINOR, AND ARE ALWAYS A PART OF THE PROCESS. WE HAVE HAD THE VEHICLE FOR 5 DAYS AND ARE VERY MUCH More

by GARFIELD41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE MATHEWS
April 05, 2011

We felt quite comfortable with Joey Parke, our Salesman, who is low-key, knowledgeable, mellow and gives you the feeling that he is working in accordance with your needs and interests. We worked with Joey More

by kirstenfinnigan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Parke, Derk Young, Rod West and Jim S (in the service dept)
March 09, 2011

Overall service was excellent and had a great inventory selection. Both John and Joey were knowledgeable and did their very best to help us get the deal we desired. They were curteous and very helpful. The More

by padour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Parke/ John Marria
March 09, 2011

We started this sales experience over the internet. We received the requested information then it was followed up with a telephone call and further e-mails, ending in a visit to the dealership. We were m More

by kshiflet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Park
March 11, 2010

This was the only dealership that helped us out of our vehicle. They offered us the best price and were extremely patient and friendly. We have been to a variety of different dealerships and have purchas More

by issinho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike "Mak" Macomber
February 27, 2010

During my visit to Peterson Chevrolet, we had the pleasure of dealing with Tim Crowley. I have never purchased a vehicle from someone who gave so much individual sincere attention to a customer's ne More

by pickle1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crowley
February 27, 2010

Buying my vehicle at Petersons Super Center was absolutly a wonder experience. My salesman Chris was knowledgeable, professional, and up front. I came in late at night and they made things happen before c More

by mikea1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS STYFF
February 26, 2010

We were ready to buy a new car but had an unpleasant experience with another local dealership so decided to stop by Peterson's. That is where we met Mark Perry. He listened to exactly what we wanted a More

by turfie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Perry
February 26, 2010

petersons asked what i wanted and what price and delivered 100% with a smile and a hand shake it was a great experience they took care of all my needs before i even arrived and followed up after th More

by tuttle141
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick puga
...
56
551 - 560 of 560 results