About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac

4.6

475 Lifetime Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83713 Directions
Sales: (208) 323-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

475 Reviews of Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Great response "

- Frustrated review maker

Ray in parts and Debbie Hartwell in service went above and beyond. They were great,!!!i checked with other dealerships and didn't come close to the service they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Debbie Hartwell
August 06, 2018

"Last minute, out-of-state weekend oil change"

- JONEZN1

The experience was 5 stars! I was visiting friends from out of state. I realized upon arrival that my car was due for an oil change. Maybe not a big deal but I had broken down last year on my drive back home. I called on a Friday night. They got me in Saturday afternoon. I didn’t realize how much traffic there is in Meridian/Boise! I ended up being 15m late! Even though they were an hr from closing they didn’t say a word! They did the oil change in a very timely manner & sent me on my way. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate in the service department
July 29, 2018

"Great sales man"

- Chevytruck

Are sales man was a very nice and knowledgeable. Would use Danny Park again if we buy. Financing did a good job also. Finance manager working on a good quote for us at this time. Will sign new contract on Monday. Hopefully with lower rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Park
July 28, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Woody1234

I had a great experience while purchasing my car at the end of my scheduled lease. My salesperson was super helpful and did a great job answering my questions. I would highly recommend the folks at Peterson .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
July 25, 2018

"Good in all aspects "

- car_buyer

Excellent. All questions answered with informative answers. Test drive was nice conversation and relaxing. That sold me on buying the car. I was able to work out a payment with contracts that was very close to what I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Park, John Ash
July 20, 2018

"Very friendly staff "

- Jcromwell0914

5 stars because the staff was very friendly! Easy conversation. I also feel like they went above and beyond to get us into the truck we wanted. Our position wasn’t ideal, but they made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kimball? Robert (not sure on last name)
July 19, 2018

"routine maintenance"

- grandma B

i tok my colorado in for oil change and routine maintenance. i was e tremely pleased with Megan she had me checked in and taken to the customer lounge. what i thought would be at least an hour was completed in about 40 minutes or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
megan A?
July 19, 2018

"Start here when you need service"

- JimCamaro

They did great, honest service. Will be taking my car there again. They didn't nickel and dime us like other dealerships. Thanks you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in service
July 17, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Dougtruck2018

We bought a new truck and received all incentives as promised. Salesman was excellent and thorough. Great experience. We will come here for all of our car and truck needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Savelberg
July 08, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Steve49

Like birthing elephants, you have to be patient, but Danny was sharp and very helpful. I appreciate that everyone listened to us, which ended with all of us getting what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Estrada
Chris Poluhoff
Jason Hamilton
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results