About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac

4.5

484 Lifetime Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83713 Directions
Sales: (208) 323-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"outstanding service"

- rugthug

The Third vehicle I bought from Peterson the service has got better and better each time Paul and Ryan were great to work with and help me a lot to have a great deal on my new pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul serrano
October 13, 2018

" Excellent. Everybody was friendly and very helpful."

- Lola

I would refer people to Peterson. They’re very helpful work with you explain everything all the details. Elliot and Derek The finance manager was very super nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek finance manager. Elliot
September 14, 2018

"It’s good to be in a Chevy again!"

- Billnew

Vinny was very helpful and knowledgeable. He always stayed in contact with me. Appreciate his assistance in getting me into this new Chevy Colorado ZR2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vincent Slaninka
September 06, 2018

"Window switch recall= broken trim"

- Express

Had the driver side window switch replaced on recall and got the wood trim piece broken for free. I hope they can resolve this issue. Tried to contact Heather but only got to voicemail. We’ll see if I get a call back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
Sep 12, 2018 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac responded

Thanks for letting us know. The service team has been alerted and will be in touch!

September 06, 2018

"2007 Chevy Silverado Heater core replacement"

- Tgrant52

From start to finish I could not be more pleased the level of personal service and attention to detail. It’s truly refreshing to be treated as a person and not just as another costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Morris, and the Mechanic that performed my repairs
September 03, 2018

"Oil change and AC check"

- Spencer

They did a check up on the AC and didn't get the oil changed so had to take it back the next day. I did get a free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
August 27, 2018

"Great experience"

- Roccolove

Mike Kimble is just a good man ,he explained everything thoroughly and took his time with us . He’s the type of guy you would invite to your family barbecue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kimble
August 23, 2018

"Purchased 2018 Chevrolet Colorado "

- Sunnydebsun

Vehicle advertised was available at advertised price. It had all the features and options I was looking for. Staff was friendly and efficient. Good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Savelberg
August 21, 2018

"Promises kept"

- Chevy

Worked with Tommy and James dean Hansen. Everything went smoothly, delivered as promised. All departments where great to work with. I will be happy to purchase from them again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James dean Hansen
August 07, 2018

"Great response "

- Frustrated review maker

Ray in parts and Debbie Hartwell in service went above and beyond. They were great,!!!i checked with other dealerships and didn't come close to the service they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Debbie Hartwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results