About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.4

402 Lifetime Reviews

5801 E Gate Blvd, Nampa, Idaho 83687 Directions
Sales: (208) 957-5335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Peterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"🤮👎horrible experience "

- Dontgetscrewedbypetersons

Have car problems? Go somewhere else! Took my jeep srt8 in for oil change and small ticking noise. $4500 later I got it back only to have it break down a cpl days later. They said it wasn't anything they did and for another $5000 they'd fix it. I don't think so! Save yourself a lot of time and money and go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mert was real nice. But his idea of taking care of us after we spent $4500 dollars and broke down was loaning us a used caravan with about 200,00 miles that had a cassette player and trying to charge another $5000 to fix it again!
October 24, 2018

"Rebel 2019"

- Tcooper12345

The sales staff was upfront and honest. They made the deal work with the options I gave them. They have me other options to consider prior to making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
October 21, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee pitchase"

- Sherry Placido

We bought a Jeep Cherokee and our salesperson was Yvonne Kimball. She was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. Her calm and easygoing personality and making sure we got what we wanted was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Kimball
October 19, 2018

"Great experience, fast and friendly service"

- Nickech

Had my car in at Peterson’s recently for service. The service writers were fast and friendly. Also my car was in and out of the shop quickly. Great down to earth people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hahn, Jamie Partch, Julia Logue, Shane Hossfeld, Norm Pieksma, Nick Echanis
October 01, 2018

"Best Auto buying experience ever!!"

- wed190

Ruben was the consummate value based sales professional. He listed to what I was looking for in a vehicle and recommended two we test drove them and picked the one that worked for me. Ryan gave me a superb presentation on my finance and warranty options As long as these two are at Petersons I'll always buy there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Adame, Ryan McCabe
October 01, 2018

"Buying a car over the internet"

- Bob

They made it very easy to buy a car without ever having to come to the dealership. Handling the paper work by mail saved us a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Jody.
September 26, 2018

"Shanes Jeep Purchase "

- Blake

I showed up at Peterson not knowing which of 3 vehicles I wanted. My salesman was able to guide me through and answer all my questions to help me decide, I couldn't. Came back the next day, salesman was off for the day but came back.He spent over 4 hours answering more queztion and helped me decide the correct vehicle for me. Thank you Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Villasenor
September 17, 2018

"Zach knows what he’s talking about!!"

- Granny’s review

We just bought a Dodge Ram only because our sales man Zach knew all the answers to our questions... he was very professional and made us feel like we were with a close friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach (sales), Kiel (finance)
September 17, 2018

"Kept informed"

- Jeeplover

I was made aware of the problem and process, though once fixed and I came to pick up the vehicle, I still had the same problem. They provided me with a rental car and will notify me when I can pick my car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 13, 2018

"Buying/leasing Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Chuck

Very pleasant place to do business. Low on pressure, high on help. I went in to trade in my big F150 for a smaller, more manageable vehicle (Parkinson's kind of decided that for me). I went in with the idea to lower my payments while upgrading to a newer vehicle. While purchasing outright turned out to be just out of my comfort zone, they came up with a leasing strategy that worked well and they worked with me for (I'm not kidding) three days to answer all of my questions and make me comfortable with leasing, which I'd never done before. I look forward to working with them over the course of this lease and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Stewart, Derik
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results