About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.4

398 Lifetime Reviews

5801 E Gate Blvd, Nampa, Idaho 83687 Directions
Sales: (208) 957-5335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Peterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Best Auto buying experience ever!!"

- wed190

Ruben was the consummate value based sales professional. He listed to what I was looking for in a vehicle and recommended two we test drove them and picked the one that worked for me. Ryan gave me a superb presentation on my finance and warranty options As long as these two are at Petersons I'll always buy there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Adame, Ryan McCabe
October 01, 2018

"Buying a car over the internet"

- Bob

They made it very easy to buy a car without ever having to come to the dealership. Handling the paper work by mail saved us a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Jody.
September 26, 2018

"Shanes Jeep Purchase "

- Blake

I showed up at Peterson not knowing which of 3 vehicles I wanted. My salesman was able to guide me through and answer all my questions to help me decide, I couldn't. Came back the next day, salesman was off for the day but came back.He spent over 4 hours answering more queztion and helped me decide the correct vehicle for me. Thank you Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Villasenor
September 17, 2018

"Zach knows what he’s talking about!!"

- Granny’s review

We just bought a Dodge Ram only because our sales man Zach knew all the answers to our questions... he was very professional and made us feel like we were with a close friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach (sales), Kiel (finance)
September 17, 2018

"Kept informed"

- Jeeplover

I was made aware of the problem and process, though once fixed and I came to pick up the vehicle, I still had the same problem. They provided me with a rental car and will notify me when I can pick my car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 13, 2018

"Buying/leasing Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Chuck

Very pleasant place to do business. Low on pressure, high on help. I went in to trade in my big F150 for a smaller, more manageable vehicle (Parkinson's kind of decided that for me). I went in with the idea to lower my payments while upgrading to a newer vehicle. While purchasing outright turned out to be just out of my comfort zone, they came up with a leasing strategy that worked well and they worked with me for (I'm not kidding) three days to answer all of my questions and make me comfortable with leasing, which I'd never done before. I look forward to working with them over the course of this lease and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Stewart, Derik
September 08, 2018

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP "

- Drew

One of the best experiences ive had in picking out a vehicle. Awesome staff who are nolegeable and take the time out to getting the best vehicle that fits you. I give this dealership two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Humble,Felipe Melchor
September 04, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Chelsyquin

Sunny was awesome and the whole team was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to a friend or family member. Great experience. Only thing I would change is how long the process takes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny James House
September 01, 2018

"Took longer than expected as could not find part"

- Gcann03

I have have major service in past and since I did not have a physical 15% 0ff parts, I could not get the extra 15%. Makes a huge difference when you want to plan a $900 purchase. Can you please provide a coupon for me as I have been a loyal customer in the past and would like to buy more parts from your dealership instead of elseware? This would be greatly appreciated, thanks Greg Do get me wrong , Vance did make the purchase reasonable under the circumstances and the extra waiting period, he is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
August 26, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Gunner

Peterson Dealership called me about a recall on our RAM. They had me in and out in less time than I expected. I brought a book because I thought it would take a long time and I didn’t even get a chapter read. They had me out, they were friendly and courteous in the quick lube where I was directed to go. I would recommend Peterson service dept to any one. Larry Head

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody quick lube area
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results