About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Phil Smith Chevrolet

4.7

68 Lifetime Reviews

1640 N State Rd 7, Ft Lauderdale , Florida 33313 Directions
Sales: (954) 777-7770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Phil Smith Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Great service location "

- Chinaman247

Great group of staff respectful, listen to your problems,don’t have to wait all day for your service and last very clean and comfortable longue with cold a/c.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio, Victor ,Jack and anthworth
Aug 13, 2018 -

Phil Smith Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Emilio Redondo, EVP and Operating Partner

August 11, 2018

"Very professional and courteous!"

- Eredcred9@msn.com

Great car buying experience! The sales staff was professional and courteous. The service team was knowledgeable and efficient and they took care of my concerns immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rohan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerard Tollefsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Wu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Phil Smith Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thanks for the wonderful review. We're glad we could help out and provide a positive experienced for you! Until next time we meet, take care - Emilio Redondo, EVP and Operating Partner

June 20, 2018

"Malibu Service"

- M&L

Phil Smith does a great job; my only disappointment was to learn that the plastic housing beside the seat is not covered under the warranty, as it is badly cracked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Jun 22, 2018 -

Phil Smith Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for high-star rating and valuable feedback! If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out to us. - Emilio Redondo, EVP and Operating Partner

June 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ebenezer

Excellent job and thanks you and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service a car or truck . Phil Smith is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Tollefsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot her name
Jun 14, 2018 -

Phil Smith Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the five-star rating and positive review. We hope you have a great day! - Emilio Redondo, EVP and Operating Partner

April 11, 2018

"Service Dept"

- Geetee56

Tom the Service Writer went beyond to assist me with finding my warranty info from another dealer to assist with my repairs that I needed completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Apr 12, 2018 -

Phil Smith Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for highlighting one of our staff who helped make this a positive experience for you! - Phil Smith Chevrolet

March 27, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Yamilee Martínez

Take my car to do the service that corresponded. At Phil Smint they always give us the best service, their staff is very friendly, cordial and very efficient in their work. Very little waiting time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember, but he was a very kind boy
March 11, 2018

"Nobody does it like Phil Smith Chevrolet!"

- Stu/SSR

As always, I was given the VIP, rock star treatment my car and I have come to expect at Phil Smith Chevrolet. Thanks to my service rep Victor, the great mechanics, service manager and all the employees who together make Phil Smith Chevrolet a great place to buy and service a vehicle. Thank you, Stu Ratner Chevy SSR and Chevy HHR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Tony, Larry, Dwight, Dwight's daughter.
March 08, 2018

"Suzanne rocks!"

- Jeffrey S Weiner

Suzanne was amazing.. she was very responsive and accommodating. I will be using Phil Smith for all of my car maintenance needs! I am typing this as I needed 25 words ;) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Sousa
January 23, 2018

"New Car"

- Goodfellaspest

Was in the market for a new truck. I submitted my request online,and Erik Rivera contacted me and answered all my questions including best price and my finance rate.I went to the dealership and sales consultant Sam Power took me for a test drive.When we returned to the dealership there was absolutely no pressure to buy.Sam was great!!I would definitely do business with them again.If you need a Chevy ask for Erik or Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Rivera, Sam Power
January 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Carguy

Treated fairly and with respect. Knowledgeable service writer. Very clean dealership. Price is good for oil change and tire rotation. Did not take long at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results