Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.

Bourbonnais, IL

4.9
1,498 Reviews
Phillips Chevrolet Hyundai RV in Bourbonnais, also serving Bradley and Kankakee is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Phillips Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.

1400 Locke Dr

Bourbonnais, IL

60914

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,498 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Quick and easy to sell my car at Phillips auto group!!!!..."

- xyc

Quick and easy to sell my car at Phillips auto group!!!! Stefan made everything smooth came in signed paperwork and a couple days later he had a check already!!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great experience very easy to deal with. Shortest time in..."

- gem489

Great experience very easy to deal with. Shortest time in finance office ever buying a car. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful while purchasing the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you fort taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience very easy to deal with" is such a nice compliment. I will pass your kind words on to Linden. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

July 22, 2021

"I had a fast friendly great deal here with my salesman..."

- valfred2003

I had a fast friendly great deal here with my salesman Dominic DiFoggio! I had bought vehicles here before it it was a good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic DiFoggio
Jul 22, 2021 -

valfred2003 responded

Always helpful and friendly! Best deals !

July 21, 2021

"Great to work with to get auto I wanted at a great price..."

- Carl.basel

Great to work with to get auto I wanted at a great price Fair trade in value Easy to work with Will come back here again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"The car shopping experience has been wonderful! Stefan my..."

- Rsowell1

The car shopping experience has been wonderful! Stefan my sales rep was a perfect person for me to a buy a car. Thanks again Phillips auto! Contact was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle! Happy motoring!

July 20, 2021

"Adam and Ash were awesome. I’ve bought here in the past..."

- Athomewithderek

Adam and Ash were awesome. I’ve bought here in the past and will continue to buy here. Because of Adam and Ash. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Adam and Ash! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

July 16, 2021

"Was great a great experience, she was very helpful as..."

- Ghandi43

Was great a great experience, she was very helpful as were the staff..hope our next purchase will with the same dealership..very pleasant buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle - happy motoring!

July 16, 2021

"Linden Ware is an exceptional salesman. Car lots are..."

- abwood2002

Linden Ware is an exceptional salesman. Car lots are empty everywhere and he still managed to find our family exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad we had the vehicle you were looking for. I will pass your kind words on to Linden. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2021

"Stefan was a Great salesman he patiently answered all my..."

- Jsf812

Stefan was a Great salesman he patiently answered all my many questions and. Explained everything to me everyone was very friendly and helpful to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Stefan. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2021

"Linden was great and very helpful and made the process..."

- Heather.eibell

Linden was great and very helpful and made the process very easy and quick. Would definitely recommend him for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,498 results