About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Call (908) 859-5800

341 Reviews of Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Mattmel2016

Have two cars from them in our house now. Good dealership. Staff is very helpful. Few minor issues but everything was resolved. Staff helped solve any issues we had. I would refer to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Iskols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Financing car "

- Cdeats

David Ball was a great help to me in getting myself a used car. He made the process much easier than I expected and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I’m very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"2018 CR-V EX"

- John24

This my second lease from Philipsburg Honda.Dave was knowledgeable about the car.The whole process was fairly quick.Aftee the purchase Dave explain and set up my wives and my own phone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Highly recommended!"

- CL

From beginning to end, this was by far the best car buying experience we have had! Dave Ball was particularly fantastic to work with. The whole process - from test drive to walking away with keys in hand - was quick and very respectful of our time, vehicle needs/preferences and finances. Would absolutely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Fantastic "

- David

Great service. They really work with you and they try their best to meet your needs and wants. I’m very happy that I came to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"My first dealer experience "

- Jbrown610

So I had an old 2001 Saturn that was at its end almost so my wife told me that we are guna go to Phillipsburg Easton Honda that’s where I met Dave ball and this guy is a must see sales person I had so much anxiety n already stressed about my current car situation not to mention my job is a 35 min drive and I had no other solution to get to work I came in talk to Dave not only did he help make my first buying experience a great one he also brought the stress and anxiety down with this new car that is super great on gas and now I don’t need to worry about my job anymore thank you so much Dave n the people at Phillipsburg Easton Honda the satisfaction is definitely guaranteed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yury Lubarsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"New Honda CRV"

- Bward122

All of the employees at PE Honda that I have dealt with have been amazing. They are all extremely helpful and know how to put their customers first. They gave me a great deal on my trade in that their competitors could not match. A special thanks to David Ball for an unmatched experience when buying my new CRV, and to Steve O'Brien for the continuous excellence on my Honda service experience. Kudos to all of the staff at PE Honda for always treating their customers like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"A dream come true!!!"

- Zprincess114

I had no hope that I'd be able to be helped. Somehow David Ball worked his magic and was able to get me in a car I absolutely love and for a price I can live with. I'm very happy with the service i received. He even stayed late to help me transfer my belongings to my new car I'm the rain! God bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"You are awesome "

- jenniferrullan32@gmail.com

Thank u so much for making it happen David ball .. you are the Best for making sure I left the same day with a car ... God bless you always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"A Pleasurable Experience"

- Happy Customer

In the past, buying a car was very stressful. I was pleasantly surprised to experience a stress-free purchase thanks to David Ball. He took his time explaining all the features of my new car which was extremely helpful. I have dealt with this dealership in the past and have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yury Lubarsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 341 results