Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pigg Enterprises

Prattville, AL

5.0
1,321 Reviews
Pigg Enterprises is OPEN! If you wish to physically shop at our location, we are taking all precautions to ensure you have a safe experience and receive a sanitary vehicle. If you prefer to shop online and complete the deal electronically, we are now offering virtual vehicle walk-arounds, home test drives, and home delivery. PIGG ENTERPRISES, INC. is a family owned and operated business. Pigg Enterprises specializes in selling quality vehicles at an affordable price. We have been in business since September 2001 starting with only a couple vehicles and thanks to our customers we have continued to grow with success through the years. We now carry between 100 and 125 vehicles to ensure we can meet the needs of most anybody who is in the market for a quality vehicle. We carry a wide range of vehicles and prices. We keep our overhead low to make certain we can afford to give every customer a fair deal on a quality vehicle. We have financing right on the lot at excellent rates with your approved credit. We can get you in a vehicle at an affordable payment without you ever having to leave the lot and go to the bank. Pigg Enterprises has won many awards throughout the years, highlighting the unique vehicle- buying experience provided by our team. We would like to thank the thousands of customers who have helped us accomplish this. We have an extremely large customer base and numerous repeat customers, and we credit our large customer base with the success Pigg Enterprises has had over the years. We look forward to continuing to give you that "Squeal of A Deal"!!! We look forward to working with and assisting you with all your future vehicle purchases.

1183 South Memorial Drive

Prattville, AL

36067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,327 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Of course Josh was very kind and patient as we went..."

- Debbie

Of course Josh was very kind and patient as we went through the process. He explained everything to me thoroughly before proceeding with anything. He knew I was on my lunch hours… so every step of the way he told me how long it would take and asked if I could stay to complete. Thus was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Debbie, Thank you so much for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Josh and our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 13, 2021

"Pigg’s made the experience so easy. They are a great..."

- michaelhenline

Pigg’s made the experience so easy. They are a great group of people that I will definitely be back to use. Josh Hunter is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words for Josh and our team and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 13, 2021

"Great service very quick and professional highly..."

- Cromwelljesse80

Great service very quick and professional highly recommend doing business at pig enterprise great vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 09, 2021

"Great experience with Pigg Enterprises. Josh did an..."

- pkelly8886

Great experience with Pigg Enterprises. Josh did an outstanding job working with us to get the van we needed for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

It's fantastic to hear that Josh provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 08, 2021

"Derek went up and beyond to make make my experience..."

- TS

Derek went up and beyond to make make my experience enjoyable. He has a lot of experience in the automotive industry and is able to answer any questions about the vehicle that you're interested in. If you're in the market for a used vehicle, make sure that you ask for Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Derek delivered such a great experience! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 08, 2021

"When you want a good deal on a vehicle go to Pigg..."

- kaybullard64

When you want a good deal on a vehicle go to Pigg Enterprises. I have bought 4 vehicles from them now. They are easy to deal with and are very helpful in the process, from looking for a vehicle, negotiations, and to the financing end. I will be another return customer! If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Zack Mack at Pigg!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you, Kay, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Zach and the rest of our team were able to once again serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 06, 2021

"The quickest I've ever traded and purchased a car...."

- Danyelle

The quickest I've ever traded and purchased a car. Everything was done over text and email which I love! And all ready to go in one day and no hassle at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Danyelle, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Josh and Joel and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 06, 2021

"Do yourself a favor and give Pigg Enterprises a chance to..."

- IndecisiveBuyer

Do yourself a favor and give Pigg Enterprises a chance to change the way you look at the car buying experience. Robert, Jerrod, Christopher, and the rest of the team all went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I was looking for at an extremely fair price. Their no-pressure, customer-focused approach to the sales process is the blueprint for what every other dealership should be doing. They’ve earned a customer for life with me and my family! Give them a chance to do the same with yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 05, 2021

"They are very good to Deal with They are Great👍Great At..."

- jishman5460

They are very good to Deal with They are Great👍Great At What They do

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Pigg Enterprises. I'm glad to hear that Josh was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 05, 2021

"I had a great experience with Pigg enterprises, our..."

- Lakynfox

I had a great experience with Pigg enterprises, our salesman was very helpful, patient and informative with making our decision for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

11 - 20 of 1,327 results