Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,800 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,800 reviews

March 31, 2012

Thank you so much for helping me. Mark Cohen was an Thank you so much for helping me. Mark Cohen was an excellent salesman. He did a great job and I thank the dealership. Mark was very professional More

by johnjames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cohen
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. Thanks so much for the compliments...we truly appreciate them! I'm so glad to hear you were happy with Mark and our dealership as well. We go to great lengths to provide our customers a clean, comfortable place to do business so it's really a pleasure when it gets noticed! If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in service and when it's time for your next newe Chevrolet!

March 30, 2012

Chad, Thank you so much for coming to my rescue. I Chad, Thank you so much for coming to my rescue. I really appreciate you really helping me out when I was having a crisis with my car. You were suc More

by Erica72424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Erica72424, Thank you for your kind words about Chad and Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. Please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you so much for your business. If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Best wishes!

March 30, 2012

I had a great experience with David as my Sales Associate. He was patient and worked with me to find a car that was the right fit for both my family and financial needs. We is very personable and More

by nasapreskk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Nasapreskk, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. Your words about David and Jim were extremely kind and I'm very happy to hear you were treated properly during your visit. If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle...Best wishes!

March 30, 2012

This was by far was our best experience ever in buying a car. Lindsey Mulrain was so understanding to our needs and the price range we were looking for. She was never pushing us to buy right now when we sai More

by getsmart86
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Getsmart86, What an amazing review...thank you so much for taking the time to complete this for us! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. Lindsey has been with us for many years now and we are certainly lucky to have her. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to her. We truly stress a hassle-free and enjoyable purchase experience here at Pine Belt so it is always wonderful to hear feedback like this. Did you know that Pine Belt has a referral program that will make your next car payment up to $300 for each customer you send to us that purchases a vehicle? For more information on this program or if I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 29, 2012

Salesman Doug Barnes treated us very professionally, his knowledge of the Chevy Cruze is very good. He was very helpful in explaining features of car. Ray Robinson the finance manager was also pleasant to w More

by cntrybud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Cntrybud, Thank you so must for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy you had a wonderful experience with Doug, Ray, and Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt. Please know that we are so happy to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions/concerns at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

March 28, 2012

I went to Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood because the dealership and sales person (David Walter) was recommended to me by a family member who previously made a purchase. David was extremely professional More

by CPancamo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

CPancamo, Thank you for all the kind words! I am so happy that you had an excellent experience with David and Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. I want to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle and we look forward to having you as a longtime customer and a part of our Pine Belt family! My name is Joseph Pagano, if there is anything I can do for you now or in the future please feel free to contact me at, joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

March 26, 2012

Rob Sambataro, was a great help to my family. Gas prices are getting high and we needed a better fuel economy car to help us out at these hard times. I would recommend anyone I know to go see him or any of More

by crushedbylull09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Schon, Rob Sambataro
Mar 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Crushedbylull09, I am so happy that we were able to help you get into a more fuel efficient Cruze! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. With gas prices rising the Cruze is certainly an excellent option...I'm sure you'll be enjoying your Cruze for years to come. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review and for your compliments on Rob and Pine Belt...they are much appreciated! Did you know that we have a referral program that can make your next car payment up to $300 for every customer you send to us that purchases? For more information on this program or should you ever have any questions/concerns please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Best wishes and thank you for your business!

March 26, 2012

My husband and I had shopped around at other dealerships for a new car. The "experience" at another dealership was not very good, they seemed to not want to sell us a car. I went to Pinebelt on a Friday w More

by coolatta218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Coolatta218, Thanks so much for all of your wonderful compliments about Mark, Eric, and Ray as well as your experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt. Please know that we are so happy to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. My apologies for your "experience" at our competitor's dealership. I'm thrilled we were able to show you that we've learned a lot in our 75 years of being in business. Thanks again for all of your kind words. Should you ever need anything in the future, or if you would like to discuss our referral program, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 26, 2012

Ryan Concord selected the perfect car for my daughter, Megan, and made the mechanics of that purchase comfortable and non-eventful. She was looking for a pre-owned Jeep Liberty with low mileage and Ryan f More

by hbyrne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Concord, Ryan Concord
Mar 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hbyrne, Thank you so much for this glowing review...we could not appreciate it more! Ryan has been with us for more than 10 years and is a true professional. Though I am not surprised knowing Ryan, it's wonderful to hear that he made your daughter's first purchase an enjoyable experience. She certainly earned it after years of college and working to save for her new car and you both should be proud as that's no small accomplishment! We appreciate referrals sincerely...did you know that Pine Belt has a referral program that can make Megan's next car payment up to $300 for every customer sent our way that purchases with us? Please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com for more information on the program or if I can ever be of assistance. Again, thank you so much for your business and kind words...please wish Megan best wishes as she enters the next stage in her life after college from all of us here at Pine Belt!

March 25, 2012

My wife and I were looking for a new Silverado and went to Pine Belt Chevy on advice from family. Once there we were pleasantly surprised by the number of trucks we had to choose from. Our salesman, Fran More

by rock41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Rock41, Thank you greatly for taking the time to complete this review. My name is Joseph Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience and that Frank was able to find you the perfect Silverado. We look forward to seeing you back in Pine Belt for service, and should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Congratulations on your new Silverado! All the best!

3,611 - 3,620 of 3,800 results