Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,686 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,686 reviews

December 19, 2011

Coming over from Europe, we were impressed by the full on customer service and attention that was given by Jodi and John. My husband is a very critical person where customer service sells or distroys a purc More

by amferguson73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John McLaughlin and Jodi McConnon
Feb 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I'm thrilled that we were able to properly assist you. Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

December 19, 2011

Jeff was amazing and guy was great! I actually had purchased another car that needed work! They gave me a loaner that I fell in love with and I was able to switch the deal! So grateful! More

by Miaiannuzzio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Gilbert and Jeff wicker
Jan 04, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Miaiannuzzio, It is fantastic to hear that not only that you were happy with Jeff and your experience here, but with your new vehicle as well! Chevy is a great brand, and I can absolutely see why you would fall in love with your loaner! Hope you are still enjoying your new Chevy! And should there ever be anything we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact me, Joe Pagano, at CustomerService@PineBeltCars.com! Thanks!

December 17, 2011

I purchased a car on Oct 2011 from this dealership, and I needed another car so what bring me back to this dealership was the great experience I had from buying the 1st car, I gave a call to Carter then I we More

by samirm00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carter ..Charlie in finance
Dec 20, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

samirm00, It is absolutely wonderful to hear that you had two fantastic experiences with Charlie and Carter here at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. My name is Joe Pagano and I handle customer service for all of our Pine Belt dealerships. I will be sure to share your comments with everyone at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood including Charlie and Carter. And should you ever need anything, please feel free to contact me directly at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com and I will absolutely handle things for you!

December 14, 2011

Helpful. Fair in all dealings. Showed me different vehicles to see what would be the best fit. Vehicle on delivery was cleaned and salesman was very helpful. More

by rsmohel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ashley;Charlie Kerr
Dec 20, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Rsmohel, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience here at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. It is great to hear that your salesman was helpful, and that you were happy with your overall experience at the dealership. My name is Joe Pagano and I handle customer service for all of Pine Belt and I want to let you know that should you ever need anything, whether it be service or maintenance on your new vehicle, or even a new car purchase, I am here to help. You can email me directly at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com, and if there is anything I can do for you, please let me know. Thanks!

December 04, 2011

Guy was the most professional and kind dealer I have ever dealt with. He really put the costumer first. He went above and beyond to get my wife and kids in a safe reliable car for pretty good deal. I am very More

by ARev20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Gilbert
Dec 13, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

ARev20, My name is Joe Pagano and I handle customer service for Pine Belt Cars and Chevy Lakewood. Hearing that Guy put you and your family first, and made every effort to find you the perfect vehicle has really made my day. That is absolutely what we strive for here at Pine Belt, and I am so happy to know that you were so pleased with us throughout your experience. Thanks for the A+(++++) grade, and if you ever need anything, feel free to contact Guy, or me, at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com. Hope you and your family have a very happy holiday, and enjoy the miles ahead in your new car from Pine Belt!

December 02, 2011

he was an excellent sales person with the help of me buying a car. i was very upset when i was in there because my old car needed much repair, he was very personalable and told me not to worry he would More

by xmas1255
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Erli
Dec 13, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Donna and Ed, Here at Pine Belt, we know it can be tough when an older car needs a lot of repair. While it’s sad to see your old car go, it’s always a welcome change when you are able to find a new car that suits your needs to take its place! I am happy that Mike was able to help you find that new car here at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. He will be so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with him, and that should you ever need a new car, you will definitely come to see him. We look forward to seeing you back here at Pine Belt, and should you ever need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact me, Joe Pagano, at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com!

December 02, 2011

Adam is a great salesman and my experience was great dealing with him. Although it took a little work trying get out of him whether or not they had any 2011s left. I'm not sure what that was about. I More

by jlopez77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Wielebinski
Dec 13, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for reviewing Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood jlopez77! I do apologize if there was any confusion during your visit about what years we had available for the vehicle you were looking at, but I am glad that in the end, you were pleased with Adam, as well as your new car! We appreciate you taking the trip to visit us, and are so happy to hear that you will see us again when you’re ready for your next car. Should there ever be anything we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact me, Joe Pagano, at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com. Wishing you all the best – Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2011

Having purchased many new cars and trucks in my life time, my experience with Pine Belt Chevrolet was by far the warmest and most pleasant of all of my experiences. There was none of the antagonism tha More

by sec1776
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Wielebinski
Dec 05, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

sec1776@aol.com, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. It is absolutely fantastic to hear that you had such a warm and pleasant visit to our dealership, and that you think Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood is a cut above the rest. Please know that I will share your feedback with my team here and let them know that they are doing a wonderful job! And should there be anything I could do for you now or in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me, Joe Pagano, at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com

November 28, 2011

I went to pine belt toms river was treated so bad and left almost done for the day when I meet Kristen at pine belt Lakewood two different places. Kristen was so nice treated me so well and didn't give u More

by Shoregirlnj23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen, Guy, and Jeff
Dec 05, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

ShoreGirlNJ23, My name is Joe Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt. There is nothing better than hearing how happy you were with Kristen, Guy, and Jeff during your time at my Chevy Lakewood dealership! I will be sure to let them know you felt like royalty! Thanks so much for your recommendations, and we look forward to seeing you back for service on your new vehicle. Should you ever need anything, feel free to email me directly at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com!

November 09, 2011

Our overall experience was great. They were having a celebration for Chevy's 100th bday the day we purchased the car. The festivities were fun including complimentary hot dogs, drinks, apple pie and a More

by myerjill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Webster
Nov 17, 2011 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. We are so happy to hear that the playroom at the dealership made looking for a new car a bit easier, and especially that you had an excellent overall experience with us on the day of our Chevy celebration. I’m sure Kevin will be very excited to hear all of your comments, and to know that you are enjoying your Traverse so far! We look forward to seeing you again at Pine Belt for service or maintenance in the future! Please feel free to contact me directly at CustomerService@PineBeltCars.com with any more comments, questions or car needs!

3,621 - 3,630 of 3,686 results