Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,770 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,770 reviews

February 04, 2012

I have purchased a vehicle from car dealers in the past and never look forward to the experience, this time was a first, I actually can say I felt great after leaving. I think that was because of Dave, he More

by clweed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Walter
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Clweed, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review...we really appreciate it! I could not be happier that you had a wonderful experience here and were so impressed with David. I will certainly pass your kind words on to him. I am also very happy to hear you would recommend us to friends and family. We actually have a referral program that would make your next car payment up to $300 for each referral you send us that purchases a vehicle! Please feel free to email me about that program or with any other questions/concerns you may have at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2012

This has been my third car purchased from Pine Belt Chevy of Lakewood. I new what car I wanted and they met my needs completely. More

by lippecarol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adel
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

lippecarol@yahoo.com, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you sincerely for taking the time to write this review...it is greatly appreciated. Please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com with any questions/concerns. It would be my pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2012

Our experience before we even got out of our previous vehicle had been a sheer pleasure. Chad was quick to greet us at the door and introduced himself. He gave us time to get to know one another before g More

by Doyrez2510
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : chad lorenzo
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Doyrez2510, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy that you were so pleased with Chad, Eric, and the hot chocolate! I will certainly pass your compliments on to them. We pride ourselves on a very low pressure and hassle free purchase experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Should you have any questions/concerns please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com as I'd be happy to assist you. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2012

It was time for a new work van, and I headed over to Pine Belt. I looked around for a little bit, Carter was watching me, but what letting me look on my own. I dont know if that is important to most, but to More

by Russell Shay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carter Nies Jim Reichert Jared Neumann
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

RussellShay, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review...it is greatly appreciated! Your words about Carter, Jim, and Jared were very kind and I will make sure to let them know how pleased you were with them. Should any questions/concerns arise please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. It would be my pleasure to assist you. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 03, 2012

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECIEVED FROM THIS ESTSTABLISHMENT. EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME. FOR ONCE THERE WAS NO SECRETS NEITHER GAMES. MIKE WAS AMAZING, VERY PATIENT AN More

by lswift
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIKE ERLI
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Lswift, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. I wanted to thank you sincerely for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with Mike and that we were able to get you the financing you needed. I truly beleive Pine Belt is second to none when it comes to working with people with less than perfect credit and as you have seen we will treat EVERY customer with the utmost respect regardless of their credit history...AS IT SHOULD BE! Thank you so much for your business and enjoy that new vehicle! If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to contact me any time at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 03, 2012

It was a great experience at Pine Belt. There was no high pressured sales, we were able to talk and work a deal that was exceptable to both parties. John Muth worked with us for 4 hours. We left there very h More

by carol5611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Muth III
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Carol5611, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review...it is greatly appreciated! I am so glad to hear that you had a low pressure and enjoyable experience at Pine Belt and with Jonh. I'll certainly pass the compliments on to him. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! If I can be of assistance in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 03, 2012

WOW PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME WHERE ELSE COULD ONE GO TO PURCHASE A CAR WHO HAS CREDIT ISSUES AND LEAVES THE DEALER WITH A BRAND NEW CAR. NO PLACE OTHER THAN PINE BELT. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFU More

by lswift
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIKE ERLI AND THE FINANCE DEPT
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Lswift, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. I wanted to thank you sincerely for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with Mike and that we were able to get you the financing you needed. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy that new vehicle!

February 02, 2012

I can't count how many vehicles my wife and I have purchased from Guy Gilbert over the past 25 years.It seems that the overall experiences keep getting better and better!This last deal we had proves t More

by bikeboyxtr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Gilbert
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Bikeboyxtr, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and thank you even more for te last 25 years of your business...that is truly AMAZING! Guy has been with us for quite some time and as you know he is a true professional. I will certainly pass your compliments on to him. Enjoy that new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

February 01, 2012

Outstanding customer service from the minute you walk in. Knowledgeable and informative, honest, and fair. Its not often you get more for less and i did at Pinebelt Chevrolet, I know my next truck will come More

by AKDIROD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Lorenzo AND Eric Sopko
February 01, 2012

Guy was very helpfull while we looked for a new vehicle, gave us time to look on our own and then answeared any questions we had. We were lucky enough to purchase our new vehicle and have it home all in the More

by badsmom83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : guy gilbert jared jesus
3,661 - 3,670 of 3,770 results