About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

4.8

1,130 Lifetime Reviews

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (866) 324-2250

1130 Reviews of Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Kudos to my salesman Dan!"

- bcookjohnson

This man delivered everything he said he would. I am now a proud owner of a Malibu and I love it! Great Job and Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Walling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Very Good "

- GLester74

Dan is one of the nicest person I? know. He is very kind, friendly, and professional. What I like most about him he keep it 100 with you. He will go ALL OUT to help you no matter what. Dan is “The Man!”😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Dan is the man"

- Bigg migg

For this being my first new vehicle I? can’t be more happier. At first I? wasn’t to sure that I? would be eligible a loan since I? am rebuilding my credit but dan assured me that he will do everything he can to get me into that truck and 15 minutes later I? was approved and rolling out with my 2014 GMC Sierra. And to top it off he even went the extra mile to give me his personal number so if I? had any issues while he was on vacation I? can give him a ring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Ccruz628

Dan Kerrigan is very friendly, very helpful and professional. He is an outstanding salesman. Overall a fabulous staff. I am a completely satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Overall the staffs are friendly and professional
November 14, 2017

"Purchased my car!!! "

- Diane13535

So easy to talk too! Fast and easy service! Answered all questions. Sale was fast and easy!!! Very welcomed with his service! You need a car... ask for Dan Kerrigan!!! My girls and I? are so excited with our 2015 Chevy cruise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Smooth Sailing!! Easiest & Most Honest purchase EVER!"

- MB~new~car~chic

Dan Kerrigan just made my car purchase experience, like no other!! Dan is patient, kind, nonjudgmental, and truly made what I thought would be a marathon to complete, a simple sprint to purchase a car. I didn’t think an affordable car payment would be an option for me. However, Dan presented me a PRIMO OFFER, that made it a deal! Pine Belt should be proud to have such a knowledgeable, honest & easy going guy representing their firm, along with the insurance rep Michelle Anderson! She was great too! I’m a super proud to say I found Dan Kerrigan to make my purchase. Cheers to Dan & Pine Belt! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle Anderson
November 13, 2017

"Customer focused"

- Mariojportilla

Dan Kerrigan has been a pleasure to work with. He has the customer in mind and was focused to help me in every way possible. His dedication to me as the customer wetn above and beyond. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Ariel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- jen_santamaria8

Robert Sambataro was an A+++ salesman and I would definitely return to Pinebelt Chevy. I love my new car, and I wouldn't have left the dealership with a car if Rob didn't consider all my wants and needs for a new car- low milage, affordability, safety features, etc. His approach was not overbearing and pushy; he was patient and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sambataro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Dan Kerrigan makes me want to buy a car from Pine Belt."

- Martirano91

Dan Kerrigan is the reason why I buy my cars from Chevy Pine Belt. He does everything he can to satisfy his customers and knows when not to over push.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kerrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Satisfied return customer"

- Long time customer

After previously purchasing 2 vehicles from Pine Belt of Lakewood and working with Frank, of course I called him to purchase a used vehicle for my daughter. Frank came in on his night off to accommodate our schedule and all the employees welcomed us, which included my welsh corgi who made a lot of friends...so nice to do business with pet friendly establishments. As always, Frank was willing to do things "my way" and we worked backwards (finance calculator which included all costs) to determine which vehicle my daughter would be able to afford. We found a beautiful 2016 GMC Terrain with very low mileage (lease turn in which is exactly what we wanted to purchase) and the purchase process began. He was very patient and we joked a lot in the process. Nobody hates going to a car dealership more than me, but the time went by quickly as the necessary red tape was cut. While waiting, Frank bought us some crackers out of the vending machine (we hadn't had dinner yet) and an endless bowl of water for Owen. Many of the employees introduced themselves to us and we talked while waiting for the final paperwork. Drove out with a brand new (to us) truck that night. Thanks so much to Frank and the PineBelt staff for the hospitality and the no pressure truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Trombatura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,130 results