Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

968 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Rt. 88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (888) 896-7809

969 Reviews of Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Found my truck first pick"

- Tinsandwich81

John Nistler was very helpful from the start. He asked what kind of truck I would like and came out with that exact truck . We didn’t make our terms easy, but John was able to make it happen. We had a great experience at pine belt. I love my Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"JoeFish"

- Joefish

Bought my first Ram 1500 big horn with the hemi. Originally wanted the classic but wow the new ones are sick. Best experience ever buying a car. Great deal. Mike Fratto and Ryan were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"It was amazing! "

- Livduff

It was a great and an amazing experience I’m so happy I came here and I am also so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"First New Car bought"

- Grey Wolf

John was very helpful and helped us pick out the right vehicle for us. If we ever decide to get another vehicle we will definitely go to John. We will also recommend John to other people if they need a new car or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"The staff was very helpful. "

- dody

I went to the dealership with no intention to buy this new jeep wrangler until I met this guy, Christ. His words were so pawerful that he was able to help me get my favorite car, the unlimited jeep Sahara 2018. This guy was so helpful and knowlegeable to what hi is doing. Big thanks to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Great Dealership!!"

- Compassman31

Chris Purdie and the rest of the management at Pine Belt were complete professionals. They explained everything I depth with me and my wife so we were able to make the correct buying choice we went with!! I highly recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2019

"EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!"

- Mikewor7

We went to Pine Belt Jeep with a good idea of what we wanted. Billy Sherman was our saleman and made everything super simple, fun and even as busy as he was, quite quick. All "I"'s were dotted and "T"'s crossed and no surprises. Excellent service across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- thalmanyvette

This was a very pleasant experience for me. I was treated like family. Ahmed was very kind, patient and sincere. I felt very at ease and safe. It is a stressful time when buying a new car and all the usual nonsense you have to endure when buying a car was not present here. Ahmed is a very professional and knowledgable salesman. I would recommend this dealership and Ahmed to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. The finance person Ryan also was very professional and knowledgable. He explained everything very nicely. As if all of this wasn't enough another gentlman also named Ahmed came out to meet me and congratulate me on my new car. This gentleman Ahmed is the general manager. So if you need a car go to Pine Belt.... they truly know how to treat a customer and make them feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2019

"John Nisler the best !!!"

- TMT22

Good professional excellent gives you the best deal possible deafly will come back to him again.... deathly recommend seeing John Nisler he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Turkalurk28

Matt made the entire process easy. He is very very good at what he does. Always making sure you are happy with everything or if anything is needed. He is still checking up on us and how we are doing with the car weeks after the purchase. Go see Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 969 results