Back

Pine Belt Subaru

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
2,210 Reviews
Pine Belt Subaru...A Different Way to Subaru! Treatment: Webster's Dictionary defines the word "Treatment" as: 1a: the act or manner or an instance of treating someone or something :handling, usage the star requires careful treatment b: the techniques or actions customarily applied in a specified situation 2a: a substance or technique used in treating Here at Pine Belt, we agree with this definition. When our Founder Leon Sickel first opened Pine Belt in 1937, he had one very clear vision: "I always want to treat people the way I would want to be treated, with respect and honesty while never forgetting to give everyone the best price possible that is always lower than our competition." Eighty years later, Pine Belt in Lakewood remains welded to the vision of our Founder, and proudly remains committed to making sure everyone who buys from Pine Belt receives our very best in Treatment. Service: Taking care of your vehicle is challenging. At Pine Belt Subaru, we make it easy. Schedule your appointment online and our expert technicians will perform a full inspection, fix the problem, and get you back on the road quickly and safely. There's nothing more important than your safety. We take time to diagnose any issue and fix it right the first time to get you back to what you love to do. Price: We make sure all your questions are thoroughly answered as we get you our best price possible. Our product specialists are here to help you from the moment you contact us. Our goal is for you to be completely satisfied with the car-buying process. That's why we take our time with every customer to be sure you are getting exactly what you need and want. The only thing left is to figure out where your next adventure will be. Simply put, we leave no stone unturned, and back up our pricing with the Pine Belt Guarantee. Pine Belt Subaru now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost!
Contact Dealership

1021 Route 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,210 reviews

January 18, 2023

Dealership made it super easy as I made my first ever car purchase, they were able to help as much as possible along with providing much needed insight. Anthony was very nice and allowed me time I needed wit More

by bernhardt.greg5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kwesi Quansah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 18, 2023

Mike was amazing professional, polite, no pressure truly a great salesman will recommend all to Mike. Answered every question Honestly thank you. Pine belt is lucky to have a an employee with Mike’s skill s More

by ksugzda04
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tillis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brenda was also very helpful and friendly
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Jan 20, 2023 -

ksugzda04 responded

You’re welcome

January 17, 2023

I leased my Subaru from Pinebelt 3 years ago and Fred took care of the lease for me. I was very pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. At the end of the lease I decided to buy the car and Fred More

by Charkit
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Bodtmann
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 16, 2023

Salesman and sales manager did whatever it took to get me the Honda Ridgeline I was looking to purchase. They worked to get me the price I wanted for my trade and the monthly payment I could afford and to ma More

by ditchjo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akil Peters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 16, 2023

Very friendly and straight forward. Got the deal I wanted and very helpful in finding what I wanted. More

by fabiod1092
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lavender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cecelia Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 14, 2023

I came in on a Impreza and realized what I needed was on a different vehicle. Mat and Anthony were extremely helpful in guiding me the right way to my new Crosstrek! Thank you and will be coming back. More

by isoef39
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Lavender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 14, 2023

Michael was very supportive from day 1. Excellent communication and caring. I look forward to continue the journey 3 years from now. - Nelson More

by Nelson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tillis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kwesi Quansah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 13, 2023

Tiara was professional and friendly, along with the rest of the staff. I felt I was offered a fair deal on my purchase and they even stayed with me late to make sure we got everything finished. More

by Joe C
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lavender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kwesi Quansah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tiara Montanti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 12, 2023

After arriving at the lot we were greeted by Michael who was friendly and very informative about all the cars on the lot. Enjoyed talking to him More

by stoscano52
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeeyah Pettis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Yurcho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2023

Very good experience. Cecelia was very helpful and got me the deal I was looking for. Very smooth process and couldn’t be happier. Will definitely be back for my servic More

by Kldymond
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lavender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cecelia Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.