Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pinehurst Nissan

Southern PInes, NC

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10910 U.S. 15

Southern PInes, NC

28387

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Pinehurst Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"A hard working dealership to gain your business. "

- Peggy 777

This dealership worked hard for me to have a car. No harder work can be done for you to own that new car. .I should have asked more questions in the beginning but if you have answers needing to be clarified just call. They will clear issues. I am glad to have a dealership that I have felt like going to for a previously owned Nissan that I bought from this very dealership so I am buying a new one again from this same dealership. I will always recommend these people and the finest auto to buy. P Cornell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Freitas and finance managers
December 19, 2017

"You Guys Rock!!!!"

- Cautry

Best car buying experience I have ever had! I will continue to do business here. I got exactly what I wanted for an unbeatable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clara, Brianna, and Christian
November 17, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Camry girl

Great customer service. Mark was very nice and helpful. Love my new car!! And got a great deal!! I found the car online and went down the next day and made a deal. So happy with my car and the customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Christian and assistant manager lady...not sure of her name.
May 02, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- colorprism

Call Pinehurst Nissan, speak with general manager Raul, and ask him when their next Midnight Madness sale is. Great deal. Great service. Great community values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul, Miranda, Nathan
February 18, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- wheeka1

This was my first purchase at this dealership. I would definitely buy from them again. Ivan made the sale easy, I would highly recommend asking for him for a smooth transaction. I was pleased with the friendliness of everyone at this dealership, and would recommend buying a car from Ivan at Pinehurst Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan. Steven.
November 04, 2015

"Sales"

- Millie v

I had the best buying experience while buying my 3rd nissan. Alex was great but the Nissan corporate guy Ray, explained my deal in full and as a woman I appreciate that. My neighbor now want to trade his Toyota in for a Nissan. Thanks again, MV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex salesman, Ray Corp
July 30, 2015

"Great Service"

- richb238

John Fey runs a great service department. Have owned over 20 vehicles over the last 40 years and I find John to be the best service manager I have encountered. He is always available, honest and fair. Will not sell you service you do not need. Had a small delay with a battery replacement and found a free oil change on my console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fey
April 14, 2015

"just the right car for us"

- clancy3939

We like to travel and having had a Honda accord after a bmw528i we were very unhappy. Now our Altman gives us all the comfort and handling we were looking for and at an affordable price. What a surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
travis
August 07, 2014

"Service"

- warrior26

The service department at Pinehurst Nissan is execellent. I have alwasy worked with John, and he is truly one of the most consciences employees I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 07, 2014

"Excellent Customer Service"

- BobbyMac

This was my first visit to Pinehurst Nissan in about 8 years. The Service Department had greatly improved. I was promptly greeted by Robbie and he fully explained the service to be provided. The work was done in a very timely manner and as promised. The waiting room is very clean and there are free beverages available for customers. After the alignment was done, I was still concerned about the vehicle not performing properly. Robbie went with me for a ride and determined it was a bad tire causing the additional issue. He was right. They did not have the tire in stock but he took the time to call multiple locations to assist me. I have some future work planned and I will be using this dealership again. The staff is professional and it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Cameron
1
1 - 10 of 16 results