About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pinehurst Nissan

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

10910 U.S. 15, Southern PInes, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (910) 684-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Pinehurst Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Camry girl

Great customer service. Mark was very nice and helpful. Love my new car!! And got a great deal!! I found the car online and went down the next day and made a deal. So happy with my car and the customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Christian and assistant manager lady...not sure of her name.
May 02, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- colorprism

Call Pinehurst Nissan, speak with general manager Raul, and ask him when their next Midnight Madness sale is. Great deal. Great service. Great community values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul, Miranda, Nathan
February 18, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- wheeka1

This was my first purchase at this dealership. I would definitely buy from them again. Ivan made the sale easy, I would highly recommend asking for him for a smooth transaction. I was pleased with the friendliness of everyone at this dealership, and would recommend buying a car from Ivan at Pinehurst Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan. Steven.
November 04, 2015

"Sales"

- Millie v

I had the best buying experience while buying my 3rd nissan. Alex was great but the Nissan corporate guy Ray, explained my deal in full and as a woman I appreciate that. My neighbor now want to trade his Toyota in for a Nissan. Thanks again, MV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex salesman, Ray Corp
July 30, 2015

"Great Service"

- richb238

John Fey runs a great service department. Have owned over 20 vehicles over the last 40 years and I find John to be the best service manager I have encountered. He is always available, honest and fair. Will not sell you service you do not need. Had a small delay with a battery replacement and found a free oil change on my console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fey
April 14, 2015

"just the right car for us"

- clancy3939

We like to travel and having had a Honda accord after a bmw528i we were very unhappy. Now our Altman gives us all the comfort and handling we were looking for and at an affordable price. What a surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
travis
August 07, 2014

"Service"

- warrior26

The service department at Pinehurst Nissan is execellent. I have alwasy worked with John, and he is truly one of the most consciences employees I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 07, 2014

"Excellent Customer Service"

- BobbyMac

This was my first visit to Pinehurst Nissan in about 8 years. The Service Department had greatly improved. I was promptly greeted by Robbie and he fully explained the service to be provided. The work was done in a very timely manner and as promised. The waiting room is very clean and there are free beverages available for customers. After the alignment was done, I was still concerned about the vehicle not performing properly. Robbie went with me for a ride and determined it was a bad tire causing the additional issue. He was right. They did not have the tire in stock but he took the time to call multiple locations to assist me. I have some future work planned and I will be using this dealership again. The staff is professional and it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Cameron
February 01, 2014

"Great,personal service! The service manager even..."

- Dylanfan

Great,personal service! The service manager even remembered my husbands name who made the appointment! He had us in a loaner car in 10 minutes! Called to let me know I had a belt that was soon needing replaced and my brakes needed replaced. Gave him the go ahead for belt..husband will do brakes! He reset a computer issue in my car..no charge! Clean and ready to go! Some of the nicest people I have dealt with at a dealership! Remembered that I mentioned driving to GA in a few weeks and wished us a safe trip as we were leaving! Won't go to another Nissan dealership for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
December 30, 2013

"Could not be more pleased. Prompt, courteous, and..."

- ArtStrange

Could not be more pleased. Prompt, courteous, and professional service! John Fey continually goes above and beyond to provide the best possible service experience. He should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fey
1
1 - 10 of 14 results