Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pinnacle Nissan

4.3

506 Lifetime Reviews

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Call (480) 339-7780

506 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"Purchase car"

- Pwjstobe

My wife and I are part year residents in Arizona and wanted to purchase a vehicle to have while we are here. We had previously had a Nissan Quest and had a very positive experience with the performance and reliability of the car. Consequently, Nissan was one of the makes of car we considered. Our sales consultant was Nick Uhlman. Nick took the time to listen to what we were looking for and suggested models (Rouge, Kicks) that would serve our needs. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles, was able to answer all our questions and was able to point out key features that differentiated the 2 models. He was not pushy at all and did not try to sell us something we did not need. Our experience with Nick and Pinnacle was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Uhlman
June 27, 2019

"Pinnacle top notch"

- Mark

Pinnacle is knowledgeable, caring and works for the customer. Our sales rep Mitch heims could not have been better to work with. No pressure but just trying different ways to make it work for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

""Simply the Best!""

- PolarBearGal

If you have any concerns about entering an automobile dealership due to fear of high-pressure sales, and you're interested in a new Nissan, relax, call Walter Dolan at Pinnacle Nissan, and you'll have a wonderful experience. Walter knows his stuff, is personable, professional and patient. We've purchased three vehicles from Walter after he was recommended to us by a friend and after our first experience we've never considered going anywhere else. Give him call -- you'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Visit to buy New Car"

- Shaili

I have been to pinnacle Nissan scottsdale dealer to buy new car. So i interacted 3 people ( i think they have come as hierarchy) on that day and the 3 rd representative who came in last ( must be senior of those 2) was so rude and mannerless. Even he doesn’t know how to talk to customer. Basically representatives are face of the company. But having such representatives who doest know how to behave and talk can ruin the image of company. I would never recommend any to visit this dealer If they cannot respect their customer i am sure then why are in the market. Pinnacle Nissan , i am pity on you to have such representatives who are humiliating/ insulting customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont know the 3rd representative name.
June 06, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- D. Carey

I highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan’s Service Department because of Seth Norton. He was courteous and professional throughout my visit and I appreciated the timely updates he provided given my tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Norton
May 23, 2019

"Excellent employees"

- PapaHugs

Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, helped us to understand all the latest technology. Because of this we were confident with our purchase of our new Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Great experience!"

- CTB

Wonderful dealership. No hassle or pressure. Walter and John made our car buying experience a painless one. Thank you Walter and John for being the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
May 18, 2019

"Typical Promises Then "Go Away" When Papers Are Signed"

- WECoyote53

The following is a letter I wrote to the the General Sales Manager His canned response elicited my publishing the following letter. I thought I would comment on the sales experience I had with your company. First off, let me state that this experience places Pinnacle Nissan well above another major dealership I detest as a company to be avoided in the future. For the first time in 48 years, I purchased a used vehicle as my primary vehicle. My wife convinced me to try and avoid the large depreciation just driving off the lot we always experience with new cars. We stopped at the tent sale in Peoria at the end of April and I ended up purchasing vehicle from your sales people. For the most part all went well and we were treated politely and fairly professionally. A lot of things were promised such as they would make sure my phones were paired and I would be given an overview of the vehicle systems. The actual statement was “we will do whatever it takes to get you to buy a vehicle”. I would also receive a copy of the Car Fax. But once the paperwork was signed then the good old fashioned car dealership arose and in effect became “paperwork is done, go away”! We went out to both my old and new vehicles, I removed what little was still in my trade, and that was that. I also discovered at this point there was only one key fob. When I went back in and asked about the key fob and Car Fax, I was told they would check on the fob and get back to me (never happened). I could get the Car Fax when I had the vehicle detailed. I later paired my phones and learned about the vehicle through the owner's manual and You Tube. I would add that my vehicle was better equipped than the one you sold me. I traded the CRV because I disliked many things about the way it operated. I called it a “nanny car”. I didn’t trade it because of any identifiable malfunctions. I gave you two key fobs. I gave you a full tank of gas minus 30 miles, you gave me less than a quarter of a tank. The Michelin tires on my trade had maybe 200 miles on them. To be fair your people increased my trade in value to make up for me having to buy new tires in the near future. I gave you the cargo mat and cargo area retractable cover when I came in for detailing. When I did bring the vehicle in for detailing, I told the gentleman who greeted me that I was disappointed by my experience so far. He stated that they would see what they could do to make me happier about the situation. He even stated they would top off the vehicle with gas if he could....that never happened. We had rain on Monday and I discovered that all three wiper blades were bad. I had already ordered and paid for replacement wiper blades by the time I came into your store. I will say here that the wiper blades may have been replaced after my comments. I'll know for certain after the next rain. In the meantime the blades I ordered are in the vehicle just in case. I also found that the back window leaked when the rear window washer system was used. The cabin filter was dirty and the car smelled like gym socks on that rainy day so I had to replace the cabin filter. I asked again about seeing if the second key fob could be located. I was told once again that a phone call would be made and they would let me know. I'm still waiting for the call that isn't coming. By the way I have already purchased another fob. Oh, let us not forget the Car Fax that I didn't receive, another $40. As far as the back window leak was concerned, your people said they or I could take it to Hyundai to have it fixed under warranty. xxxx you know that isn't going to occur without an appointment, so I left and I will deal with it. Maybe I expected too much when purchasing a used vehicle from a major dealership. I really didn't expect to spend an additional $300+ to put it in what I consider a road worthy state, key fob, wiper blades, Car Fax report, and cabin filter. It wasn't like I went to "Crooked Sam's Used Cars" where I would expect to get the "shuffle"! I will not go out my way to denigrate your dealership, but, I will not recommend you either. I am still contemplating a review on your website...I'll decide that in the next couple of days. Needless to say I will not bother to deal with your people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamal last name unknown
May 12, 2019

"They made it happen!"

- MSnyder

Dealerships are NEVER easy to deal with. I knew exactly what I wanted and exactly how much I could spend. Reginald introduced himself (really easy to work with) and I told him what my limit was on a car. Of course they had to work the numbers. Another gentleman comes back with a number way over my limit (tbh his was sort of an xxxxxxx, but I didnt get his name). Then Ricardo came back with another number a dollar under my limit (he knew how frustrated I was from the gentleman before him and he was great to work with) I was really excited! It was alittle bit of a struggle to get to the finish line but we made it. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Loving my 2018 Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2019

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Henry he’s awesome good person and a good sale manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results