Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pinnacle Nissan

4.3

506 Lifetime Reviews

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Call (480) 339-7780

506 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- M.evola

Helped me with exactly with what I needed and the interest rate that I was looking for ..it was pleasant and smooth no pushy car sales men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nico Begazo
Oct 05, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

October 02, 2018

"Excellent sales person"

- Lin

I had a great sales experience with Igor. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the right one at the right price for me. I have purchased quite a few cars over the years and found Igor to be one of the best salespeople I have worked with. He went above and beyond what most salespeople do for clients. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Gadaev
Oct 03, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Lin! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Igor. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

October 01, 2018

"Car pricing "

- Man1984

This guy has the nerve to add on 6,500 for tax, title, and license for a car listed for 10,000. Do not work with him if at all possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Stone
September 30, 2018

"Walker Dolan made experience very quick and painless!"

- Frank

Price was right. Everything went smooth. Highly recommend! Follow visit with service center was fast and follow questions with Walter were answered quickly and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Williams
Oct 01, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Frank! We  are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Walter. We hope to be of service to you again!

September 29, 2018

"Amazing "

- Noemí galvan

Didn’t have credit, and Igor helped me. So thankful I could get my first truck,100% recommended he was so nice and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Gadaev
Oct 01, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

September 21, 2018

"More to come"

- dljesq

Information to come. I have removed the review I posted originally and I plan to attempt to resolve issues with the dealership and I will provide a complete review once I know whether resolution attempts are successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nico Begazo
Sep 04, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nico. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan to the fullest!

September 18, 2018

"Good experience"

- Ale89

We had a good experience. Easy, no pushy sales. Definitely recommend Pinnacle Nissan Dealership and sales person Rennee. We like our new car Nissan Armada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Houlihan
Sep 19, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Renee. We wish you many happy miles in your new Armada!

September 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Brennen22*

I had a great experience. Got me into a car I love!!! And for buying a new car it was a fairly quick experience. I would go back again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Botos
Sep 14, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 11, 2018

"Miracle workers! "

- Nicole22

I was in a horrible horrible car situation with my car a bad loan at a horrible interest rate and the car was a lemon! No one could get me a new car due to my existing loan but Kyl (salesman) was a great in helping us through the process! The Manager Jason Vega was very friendly and worked magic to get us approved! I Higly recommend pinnacle Nissan I’m in a beautiful brand new 2018 Nissan Altima and can’t wait to buy from them again! Thank you Jason, Kyl & pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason & Kyl vega
Sep 12, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Nicole! We are thrilled to hear that our team took excellent care of you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Altima!

September 07, 2018

"They are crooks"

- GoodBuyer

This dealership is a blight on Nissan. They don’t honor the factory warranty, they didn’t offer 24 hour roadside on a brand new vehicle, when the vehicle came in for the fifth time for repairs they said they would make it right, they offered me $6000 less than the value of the vehicle. The next time the car broke down I brought it to another dealership. They were able to fix it in 20 minutes and were not surprised when I told them about the history I have with Pinnacle Nissan. Pinnacle is under new management and are worse than they’ve ever been. They are crooks. Don’t deal with them. I highly recommend that if you’re going to buy a Nissan, take your business somewhere else where they might appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Charles Duran
41 - 50 of 506 results