Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Platinum Auto Haus

5.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

610 N. Pacific Coast Highway, Redondo Beach, California 90277 Directions
Call (310) 318-3122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Platinum Auto Haus

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"Best experience I have ever had with a auto dealer "

- jetech00001

Very pleasant car buying experience i have ever had buying a vehicle. I arranged a test drive with Neil I on a 2013 MBZ S550 and told him i lived about 100 miles from the dealership and wanted to know the condition of paint dents and scratches etc and i was told it was a real beauty. I mentioned i had been to others and was told the same and left disappointed. I arrived at the dealer ship and was greeted by Neil and he took us to were the Mercedes was located and we looked it over wife and myself and fell in love with it. Jim moved it to the street and said take it for a ride I asked by our self's and he said yes i told him i did not know the area so he came with us and he said drive it as long as i wanted and we did. I must add that the dealership was very clean and neat and very modern looking first class. I was a little apprehensive buying from a small independent dealer do to past experiences but after seeing the inventory and talking with Neil and Jim i realized this was a first class place and they had ultra clean and excellent vehicles. I made the deal with Neil and the had it delivered to my home next day it was trucked in a closed transport and arrived in perfect condition and drive just as good as it looks. I would highly recommend Platinum Autohaus and in the future i will purchase another vehicle thru them. The team went so far beyond my expectations and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil , Jim , Kevin
January 12, 2020

"I had an excellent experience with Alex, Neil and Kevin...."

- Ed

I had an excellent experience with Alex, Neil and Kevin. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism displayed throughout my purchase process. I will definitely refer the Platinum dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex,Neil, Kevin
December 15, 2019

"I was a first time buyer with Platinum Auto Haus and I..."

- Art B.

I was a first time buyer with Platinum Auto Haus and I came away from the experience extremely satisfied. I initially talked with Andy on the phone and then worked with Neil and Kevin in person. They are very professional and knowledgeable and my wife and I are very happy with our 2017 Porsche Macan GTS. I would feel confident recommending them to my friends or anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Neil, Kevin
December 14, 2019

"Very Professional Staff"

- dale.sheets

I purchased a car from Platinum Auto Haus and was very pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism of the staff and the manager that I worked with. They were very sensitive and understanding of some minor concerns that I had and quickly resolved and offered good solutions to make me feel comfortable moving forward with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
November 19, 2019

"I’ve purchased two cars and sold another with Platinum...."

- dan

I’ve purchased two cars and sold another with Platinum. Couldn’t be more satisfied. Best cars, great experience, and overall nice guys to work with. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 08, 2019

"Once in a Lifetime"

- bugsy812

For the first time in my life Platinum Autohaus made purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable. True professionals with detailed knowledge of the cars on their lot. Looking for a good car this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Neil
October 17, 2019

"Outstanding experience"

- Ken

We worked with Alex (owner). He was excellent! He is honest, runs a great business, cares about his customers and his reputation. The showrooms and offices are new, clean and well taken care of, which is a sign of a well run business. It seems like Alex only deals with quality automobiles that were well taken care of with low mileage. We purchased a 2002 Lexus SC430 with 17,500 original miles. We never thought we could find one with low miles. We took it to the Lexus dealer for normal maintenance and they couldn't believe how clean the car was, they said it was like a brand new car. We had a great experience and will return when we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 12, 2019

"Excellent vehicle selection, superb sales staff"

- My sales review on Porsche

Found my dream vehicle on the internet, called and talked to Andy and within 24 hours my dream Porsche Macan Turbo was delivered to my home. The very best service I have ever received and I am 70 yrs. old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 01, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- MarkO

Our recent S5 Audi Quattro could not have been any better...Alex and Neil were great and made everything smooth and quick...paperwork was swift and easy and well explained! We are definite repeats and will be referring friends to Platinum Autohaus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Alex
July 24, 2019

"BMW M5 Purchase"

- MrHand895

Neil and Kevin were great to work with. They made car purchase smooth and easy. I would recommend Platinum Autohaus to anyone looking for a higher end used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results