Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Platinum Auto Haus

Redondo Beach, CA

5.0
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

610 N. Pacific Coast Highway

Redondo Beach, CA

90277

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Platinum Auto Haus

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Alex - Neil and the Crew @ Platinum are fantastic!..."

- macdonaldjfm

Alex - Neil and the Crew @ Platinum are fantastic! Excellent service, knowledgeable and fair. Beautiful Cars. Thank you guys - well done Will be back again - sooner than later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Neil
March 26, 2021

"They had a car i had been looking for for awhile, drove..."

- STEEVO8468

They had a car i had been looking for for awhile, drove over an hour to go see it, was greeted by the guy on the lot he was very friendly i asked to drive it he got the keys and let us take it to check it out...came back and made a deal with Neil who was also very nice and got me the best rates possible, would highly recommend, fairly priced and clean cars. Thanks guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NEIL
March 15, 2021

"100% would recommend Niel and his team! Since the moment..."

- fernandosolorio27

100% would recommend Niel and his team! Since the moment we walked on the lot we received great customer service. This place will go above and beyond to make your next car purchase perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niel
February 21, 2021

"Working with Neil was a real pleasure. His..."

- Garrick S.

Working with Neil was a real pleasure. His professionalism, thoroughness, and honesty made trading in our car for a Range Rover seamless. Great experience working with the entire staff! Would definitely come again as a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Kevin, and Josh
February 20, 2021

"Feb 18. I really recommend this dealership because I..."

- alexh

Feb 18. I really recommend this dealership because I had a great easy experience buying my dream car. Alex and Neil were so helpful and really knowledgeable. Buying my car was easy and quick. Thank you to Platinum Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neil.
February 17, 2021

"I purchased a California T Ferrari and had it delivered..."

- Matt Bagan

I purchased a California T Ferrari and had it delivered to Florida. The entire experience was flawless. The majority of dealings were with Neil however everyone else i spoke with were polite and very helpful. I found Neil to be very honest and extremely throughout the car buying experience. I highly recommend Neil and everyone at Platinum Auto Haus.Truly an amazing experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
February 16, 2021

"Terrific selection, the staff was very friendly and..."

- Justin.Birchard

Terrific selection, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Once we had made a decision on a car, they were respectful of the fact that my wife and I were there with our 1 year old daughter and worked quickly to complete the paperwork. We highly recommend Platinum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Alex
February 11, 2021

"Platinum Auto Haus is absolutely fantastic with the best..."

- gjakobsson

Platinum Auto Haus is absolutely fantastic with the best customer service imaginable! We purchased an immaculate Porsche Cayenne S with absolutely no pressure coupled with the speediest "check out" ever experienced! Thank you Alex, Josh and Kevin-- we can't say enough about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex , Josh and Kevin
January 29, 2021

"We had a really great experience with Platinum Auto Haus!..."

- Allisonhunn

We had a really great experience with Platinum Auto Haus! I’m sure we will be repeat customers! Alex was absolutely amazing and so friendly! Neil worked so hard to get us the best financing option, and in the end got us an unheard of amazing rate!! The Range Rover we bought only had one key, we didn’t try to negotiate on price, there is only so much room in a deal, but Alex got us a second key from the dealer!! Can’t recommend this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Neil
January 22, 2021

"They were Amazing!! They Treated me as if I was one of..."

- Sherrie

They were Amazing!! They Treated me as if I was one of the top Clients when it was actually my first time !! So So Grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Neil :-) But the whole team is amazing. Kind, Real and They really look out for the clients. I will only purchase my cars from them from now on.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results