Back

Platinum Volkswagen

Hicksville, NY

4.9
967 Reviews
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile. Platinum Volkswagen: Perfection Is The Goal, Excellence Will Be Tolerated. We would like to welcome you to the “All New Platinum Volkswagen”. We are a family owned and operated dealership and have instilled a “Family First” environment here at Platinum. We believe you, our customer, are part of the family. This is the basis for our business. You will see and feel the difference as soon as you step into our dealership.
Contact Dealership

340 West Old Country Road

Hicksville, NY

11801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 967 reviews

June 21, 2022

Vildan was fantastic. She was super helpful, kind and made my experience unforgettable. An absolutely lovely woman. More

by thinkaboutlife3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VILDAN Senadam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Vildan delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

June 14, 2022

This is my 2nd time returning to Platinum. My first experience was effortless and amazing. My second was just as good maybe even better. I contacted Moses regarding a lease for a Tiguan. Moses More

by Jc17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Quiroz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Ryan and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. josh@platinumvw.com

June 06, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Vildan, she was so helpful and she made the whole process of car buying so much easier for us, We would go back to Vildan for our next car purchase. More

by homlee80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VILDAN Senadam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Vildan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! josh@platinumvw.com

June 01, 2022

Worked with Manny to get my new Tiguan. He understood how important timing and quick communication was to me. He was ideal to work with and replied to all of my questions - even after I alr More

by drewrooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Platinum Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! josh@platinumvw.com

May 31, 2022

Platinum was very transparent and made the car buying experience a pleasure. My salesperson as well as the sales manager and finance person were terrific. No pressure, they were there to support my purch More

by Mike B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leandro Rodrigues
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Mike, It's great to hear that Ryan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 30, 2022

We had the BEST experience with Vildan at Platinum Volkswagen. She got us into our beautiful Atlas the same day and swiftly! Thank you so much Vildan & Platinum VW for making such a stressful time to More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VILDAN Senadam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Melanie, It's fantastic to hear that Vildan and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 29, 2022

Ms. Vildan helped a lot. Her communication with me was always perfect. I offer to everyone who needs to buy a car. More

by ilker_atilgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VILDAN Senadam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Vildan and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

May 28, 2022

Leo has been a gentleman since the first phone call. He found what we were looking for and was always there to answer all my questions. I already recommend a friend who is looking for VW. More

by Richiehayesboe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leandro Rodrigues
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Richie, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Leo and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. josh@platinumvw.com

May 24, 2022

It's a tumultuous market to buy a car right now, but it was extremely easy at Platinum VW and I was able to get into our new Tiguan within a couple days after placing an inquiry. We were especially pleased More

by Nkshah1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VILDAN Senadam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Vildan and our team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new Tiguan! josh@platinumvw.com

May 17, 2022

İşini profesyonelce yapıyor. Bize gerçekten çok ama çok yardımcı oldu.Kendimizi evimizde gibi hissettirdi.Kendinise burdan cok teşekkür ediyoruz. More

by muhammedresuldemir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VILDAN Senadam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 18, 2022 -

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

11 - 20 of 967 results