Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pompano Ford Lincoln

Pompano Beach, FL

4.4
129 Reviews
About Pompano Ford in Pompano Beach, FL, Serving Fort Lauderdale & Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford is a new Ford dealership in Pompano Beach, FL, serving Fort Lauderdale and Deerfield Beach, with used cars, auto loans, service, and Ford parts. For almost ten years, we have offered the best inventory of new Ford vehicles as well as pre-owned automobiles, and we strive to achieve 100% satisfaction at every stage of the car ownership experience. That's why you'll find a Finance Department devoted to finding you an affordable loan or lease payment and a Service and Parts Department committed to keeping your ride on the road for years to come. Our dealership began in 2007, but we are part of a great big, family-owned organization that started over 90 years ago in 1924. Holman Automotive Group's mission is "to provide the industry's best automotive related services by training, empowering, and rewarding exceptional people; by earning the loyalty and exceeding the expectations of each and every customer; and by giving back to the communities that support our success." Because of our dedication to that mission statement, Ford Motor Company has honored us not once, not twice, but five times with the President's Award for surpassing our customers' expectations in all departments, all the time.
Contact Dealership

2741 N Federal Hwy.

Pompano Beach, FL

33064

Directions

By Type

Showing 129 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Everything from making the appointment online to checking..."

- david.ellich

Everything from making the appointment online to checking out was efficient and smooth. I was immediately greeted when I arrived and Anthony was quick to get me checked in. He kept me updated on the status of my truck throughout the day and was always friendly on the phone. He notified me that my front brakes needed attention and that they were covered in my service contract. Check out was easy and quick. Anthony knows how to take care of the customer and Pompano Ford deserves credit for creating an atmosphere in the service department worthy of distinction. Keep up the GREAT work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony in serice
Jun 23, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

June 13, 2021

"Michael is the most professional sales person in the..."

- rodriguez.joseramon

Michael is the most professional sales person in the Pompano/ Ft Lauderdale area. We have been asking for his sale support in over 5 deals.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pompano Ford! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day.

May 27, 2021

"Service advisor Maria is rude, as I arrived to the..."

- Boater

Service advisor Maria is rude, as I arrived to the outdoor service area she and another service rep were sitting outside. Neither greeted me, I had to initiate conversation. When I asked 'is this the service area" she pointed and said "Ford is that way and Lincoln is there." And that was it. No further inquiry as to my needs, I had to initiate further conversation as the vehicle I had brought in for service was a Chrysler. However once inside the other advisors were spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
Jun 28, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior you shared as acceptable. If you are willing, please contact us at (954) 773-9375 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

April 20, 2021

"When I called Pompano Ford to schedule an appointment for..."

- Jim B

When I called Pompano Ford to schedule an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation, I was told that I would have to wait 3 weeks for the next available appointment. This morning when I arrived at 8:40 am to drop off my car, I was asked if I had been informed when scheduling my appointment that I would probably have to leave my car there overnight. I did not expect them to work on my car immediately. I had planned on taking an Uber to work and coming back at the end of the day. Jeff Balaban told me that bringing my car here only served to get me into the que and did not guarantee that the oil change and tire rotation would be completed that day. I thought the waiting 3 weeks for the next available appointment got me into the que. To add to my confusion, there are multiple signs that theirs is a Quick Lube dealership. I have never known Quick Lube to be defined as leaving your car overnight for simple service. Submitting this review so that others might avoid my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Balaban
May 25, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. If you are willing, please contact us at (954) 773-9486 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

May 25, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Jim, we appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (954) 773-9375 so we can work towards a resolution.

March 27, 2021

"Jason is always very helpful and keeps you well informed..."

- Teetac

Jason is always very helpful and keeps you well informed on your service details and recommendations for any additional service that may be needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 21, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 14, 2021

"We bought a car from them about 3 months ago. Promised us..."

- Hmacmillan

We bought a car from them about 3 months ago. Promised us the extra key and they won’t return our calls and previously offered ridiculous excuses. Salesman was Josiah Smith. Thanks, The MacMillans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josiah Smith
May 24, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (954) 773-9486. We look forward to hearing from you.

May 25, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exception. We would like the opportunity to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (954) 773-9486. We look forward to hearing from you.

March 12, 2021

"The experience I had.dealing with Pompano Lincoln from..."

- EZB

The experience I had.dealing with Pompano Lincoln from beginning to end was absolutely amazing. I have been buying or leasing cars for more than 20 years and never had such a great all around experience as I did at Pompano Lincoln. Mike Goch is the best sales/leasing consultant I ever met. He was extremely attentive and most importantly VERY honest. Unbelievable customer service. I highly recommend Pompano Lincoln all day long.@@@@@@@@@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff and Amy
Mar 13, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pompano Ford! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 01, 2021

"You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare..."

- elainesimmons

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Darius Snell & Jonado Fils. I would go as far as to say that it was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Snell, Jonado Fils
Mar 04, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Elaine, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pompano Ford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 18, 2021

"Anthony Dougherty in Service was above and beyond great..."

- Rgpconsulting12

Anthony Dougherty in Service was above and beyond great customer service. I never write reviews but I felt that he deserved high praise for being a very excellent customer relations specialist at Pompano Ford Lincoln. I will be repeat customer always after being taken care of so well when I brought my truck in for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Dougherty
Feb 19, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Anthony! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Feb 19, 2021 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anthony! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 25, 2020

"Mike Goch is the quintessential sales professional. He..."

- phish247

Mike Goch is the quintessential sales professional. He knows his product. He’s personable and intuitive. Most importantly he listens and knows when to shut up. Pete Chaet is a no nonsense finance guy who didn’t try to talk me into a bunch After-market stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Chaet
Sep 30, 2020 -

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Pompano Ford! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results