Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4.8

909 Lifetime Reviews

4006 Carver Dr, Atlanta, Georgia 30360
Call (770) 234-2100

909 Reviews of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent experience - Professional organization"

- shalliwell99

From initial internet inquiry through getting to understand the vehicle details, responses to questions and meeting committed dates, they were professional and easy to deal with remotely by phone and internet. The service I experienced when I visited the showroom to take delivery and follow up phone calls the next day was excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Shalliwell99! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 11, 2019

"Kept me up to date as new service issues were uncovered"

- Meadows

1999 Boxster purchased new at dealership and always serviced at dealership. Now on 3rd service advisor since 2003 and all have been helpful, cheerful and NOT aggressive about unnecessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey Marinin
Sep 12, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Meadows! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 10, 2019

"The Best Service Center in Atlanta"

- MSJONES10

Scott was amazing and he always is so professional. I love how he answers all my questions and never seems too busy. Also, he always checks what ever I need him to chec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Msjones10! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 10, 2019

"Top notch service"

- 3ld

Excellent service from my service advisor Sergey Marinin. Excellent follow-up as well. The loaner car was fun to drive as well and my next Porsche I will definitely buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey Marinin
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, 3ld! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 09, 2019

"Easy Peasy "

- JRHCHE

The service from receptionist to mechanic to manager is essentially perfect, and you can get a laté or practice your golf swing. I’m almost looking forward to my car breaking down and needing service?! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jrhche, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 09, 2019

"SUPERB!"

- JoAnne

Michael McGregor made my dream come true! I had a budget limitations, and he worked with me to acquire the only car that I wanted - Porsche! I'm sure that he rolled his eyes each time we spoke, but he was always smiling, friendly and professional, and seemed genuinely happy to help!! I am so happy!!! Many, many thanks, Michael!!! xoxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Joanne! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 07, 2019

"Excellent service and support from my salesperson (Spencer)"

- dlbmc

Spencer was not forceful nor aggressive and his ability to make a sale. I feel he honest and represented the company with integrity. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer was my direct contact in my ability to purchase another car after having a 2016 for less than 8 weeks and within that time, the car was in service three times. It was a bad deal.
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Dlbmc! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 06, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- JEFFREY.SLOAN10

They did everything they said they would do. From pricing to delivery to follow up tech training. Well done and great team effort on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : UMAR
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jeffrey.sloan10! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 06, 2019

"Sergey is an excellent service advisor"

- BRIAN.FRANK0

Sergey promptly keeps me in the loop on the timing and cost of repairs. Always exceeds expectations! I am looking for another Porsche- Turbo S Cayenne and would buy from Jim Ellis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Brian.frank0! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 05, 2019

"BMW M4"

- drswilder

I enjoyed my purchasing experience. Both The salesman Duffy and the financier Wyll were truly professional, knowledgeable and engaging. I appreciated all their help throughout the purchasing process. A special shout out to wyll for his smooth steady style. Thanks guys for my BMW M4 maybe next time I’ll go for a Porche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Drswilder! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

11 - 20 of 909 results