About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Annapolis

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson ST., Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Porsche Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"Best Porsche dealer in the DMV"

- Lahlooha

After months of searching for my 1st 911, I was lucky to stumble upon a listing on cars dot com. I emailed the dealership in the evening and got a call back from Bing at 8:30 in the morning. I scheduled a time to go in to see the car and he was kind enough to hold it for me as I lived 2 hours away. Got there, I was well greeted by Bing and Mark Madden. Test drove the car which was in excellent condition. The whole experience was extremely pleasant and the best car purchase experience I have had so far. I will definitely call Bing and Mark in the future when I want to buy another Porsche. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chin and Mark Madden
Oct 04, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your Porsche!

October 02, 2017

"Brett, Chasity, and Liz can not be beat!"

- RUnashb1

Finally a high end dealership that pairs excellent service with the sales buying experience. Chasity and Liz even went as far as to drive our new vehicle to our home so that we were not inconvenienced. The GM Brett is one of the best Car Sales individuals I have ever met. He did exactly what was necessary to get the deal done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Chasity, Liz
Oct 04, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

September 07, 2017

"Excellent Service, literally the best experience EVER!!!!!!!"

- RetAFman

I came in expecting the same service you would expect from a luxury dealer, little did I know that the team at Porsche of Annapolis would raise the bar even higher. I had compared cars from 4 luxury dealers in the area and hands down Chasity, Bret and the entire staff made it very difficult to walk out without a new passion for Porsche's.The only reason I didn't buy was because my wife wasn't with me and couldn't get it into my budget, Thanks again for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret & Chasity
Sep 12, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for visiting and we appreciate your feedback!

September 07, 2017

"Premier Porsche Experience for Team D'Marc"

- Team D'Marc

The team of Chasity and Brett worked like a well tuned machine precisely throughout our process. Never felt rushed or pressured. It took two years to finally treat myself to my FIRST and only Porsche to have my eye from the day I saw it at the auto show seven years ago. Thanks for the wonderful experience! You really do not close your doors until the last customer is served.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Chasity, Steve and Nick
Sep 12, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! And thank you for your review.

September 05, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- radcon16

Chasity greeted me as soon as I pulled up and knew right away that I was not in the market for a car. She never pressured me to consider, but was very accommodating to the point where I began to seriously think about it. I test drove both a Cayman and 911 and really liked them both. To make a long story short, I went from not being on the market to leasing a vehicle. I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish and highly recommend them. They even bought me lunch on the day I purchased. Can't say enough about the service, honest, and consistency of the staff. Amazing experience. Will only buy Porsches from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity and Brett
Sep 06, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again.

August 10, 2017

"There is no substitute!"

- Brady1972

Awesome experience on my 1st Porsche! Drove over 4 hours to view and purchase my Porsche Boxter, worth the drive for the professional service. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden Chasity
Aug 14, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for making the trip to come see us, Brady! Enjoy your Porsche!

August 04, 2017

"The purchasing of my Porsche Boxster"

- Pilot

The customer service was excellent. My sale rep. Bing was simple the best! He was patient, understanding and friendly. I purchased the car on a Sat. and was able to pick it up on the following Mon. without any hassle. He made sure the car was cleaned to my liking. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Porsche Of Annapolis..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing and Danny
Aug 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your recommendation!

August 01, 2017

"Best dealership EVER"

- Miamikj

This is my second time buying at this dealership and it has been awesome each time. The team is honest, warm, and helpful with me getting my dream car each time . I just upgraded and Bret(GM) and chasity (sales) and the financial guy made it easier than shopping for shoes. Lol. Thxs team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasity
Aug 07, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for choosing us again! We appreciate your review!

July 17, 2017

"Transmission problem. Dealer took the car same day"

- mckeejh

PDK Problem. I called the problem in and they advised me to have the car towed in that day. Car was diagnosed and part ordered same day. Great loaner car provided and my car was back to me within a few days. Jamie Wist communicated updates immediately to me as they happened and was able to answer all my questions. Porsche of Annapolis is always an easy and pleasant service experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wist, Rick Brewer, Hugo Eilenberg
Jul 19, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Porsche! And thank you for your review!

June 28, 2017

"Receptive, courteous and accommodating "

- Scoi

I firt took my Cayenne to Porsche of Annapolis (POA) to have my oil level topped off. Mr. Wist was very welcoming and within minutes took care of the issue. He pointed out to me the fact that I was almost due for the 4K milr service and invited me to srt an appointment to have it done. To be perfectly honest, I was planning to take the car to the dealership where I purchased it soon thereafter. However, since POA is closer I returned there for the service. They provided another Porsche loaner car and took care of the service. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Wist.
Jul 12, 2017 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for telling us about your great Service visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results