About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Of Annapolis

5.0

116 Lifetime Reviews

20 Hudson St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (443) 221-6940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Porsche Of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- 2thDrB

Special thanks to Brett Smith, Keith Nesbitt and team on a wonderful car shopping experience! The whole team at Porsche Annapolis met my needs from start to finish making the process smooth. The deal was transparent and the team provided service with a smile. It’s reassuring to know that the team members believe in the quality of their product and are proud to work for the company. Also, Keith is passionate about the technology offerings in the 2018 vehicles and took time to explain all of the new upgrades and apps. I am/was super impressed with his knowledge! What a difference 4 years makes on the technology front! Go, Porsche! Danny was excellent in the administrative department; he took time to check and triple check all of the paperwork; he also gave me a follow-up call as promised on Monday. After 3 years in the Porsche family, I’ve finally found my home dealership! Overall-EXCELLENT! Thanks, Porsche of Annapolis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KT Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Smith, Danny Pena
Sep 18, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Welcome to the Porsche of Annapolis family! We appreciate your kind words.

September 11, 2018

"Annapolis Porsche"

- Ray IV

Annapolis Porsche operates in a manner which should be the benchmark for all organizations. Each and every staff member treated me with the utmost respect. They were sensitive to my time constraints and they addressed all of my concerns. I have no reason to look any further regarding my future automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for trusting us with all your Porsche needs, Ray.

September 10, 2018

"No pressure and answered all my questions."

- Papa Shed

Totally professional people from the start! Your “team” was great in explaining the buy vs lease process along with the exit education.. We got lucky that I got the vehicle I wanted in your local inventory! Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kerry
Sep 11, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to assist you!

August 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Norm

Thank you Bing for a thoroughly enjoyable and straightforward experience from beginning to end -- test drive, option selection, ordering, and delivery. Car even arrived 2 weeks early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience.

August 22, 2018

"My Macan Experience "

- Kip

My wife wanted the Porsche Macan, so I called Porsche of Annapolis and spoke with Bing Chen, sales consultant. The journey after that was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you both are enjoying the Macan!

August 18, 2018

"Road side assistance from 4 states away"

- Basian

Porsche of Annapolis is top rate! I was driving out of state, Illinois, when I experienced trouble. While on the side of the road, and in a panic I dialed PoA. I hung up realizing my mistake. Not two minutes later Brett, the GM has called me back and had a tip tech/mechanic in his office to help talk me through through the issues. Simultaneously, the front desk was making arrangements for the nearest dealer to come get me, give me a loaner, and service my vehicle. Needless to say, none of that was necessary...after a few instructions from Todd, I was on the road again!! What other brand or dealer could you say would go out of their way to keep their customers happy and on the road!! Would certainly drive across the country again knowing PoA has my back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maurer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
KT Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Smith, CourtneyHansen, Todd Droegemeyer, Stephanie Aguilar
Aug 24, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was our pleasure to assist you!

August 03, 2018

"Perfect Pre-Owned Purchase"

- Spsaraj

I was looking for a specific (Non-Porsche) vehicle and one came available on their website. They offered a fair price and were able to arrange for out of state purchase and transport all within one week. Vehicle arrived to me clean and in great shape, as I expected. Bing and Mark, the Pre-Owned manager really went above and beyond. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Madden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
KT Nesbitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to assist you!

July 31, 2018

"Professional and courteous team"

- carbuyer37

Great experience purchasing my vehicle. Bing was patient and knowledgeable. Team made process simple and straight forward. Would recommend this dealership to others in the market for a new or used premium vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for recommending Porsche of Annapolis!

July 28, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Billdick7788

Bing Chen was extremely helpful and made the process seemless from start to finish. I bought my car sight unseen from Boston. When I flew in to pick it up later in the week, Bing met me at the airport and drove me to the dealership. Everything was as expected and ready to do. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Bing and Porsche of Annapolis.

July 21, 2018

"Outstanding."

- Big Al

The professionalism of the dealership staff is exceptional. I have been very pleased with my experience on each pf the occasions when my car has required attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve StClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Wiest
Jul 24, 2018 -

Porsche Of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results