Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Towson

Towson, MD

4.9
86 Reviews

700 Kenilworth Drive

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

November 12, 2021

Cohen-AutoNation transition going smoothly. Brian got me in ASAP for Federal Recall. Gold Foreman Curt looked at tire issue with me before I left for his best advice. GM/SM Steve is offering top dollar fo More

by thejf1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Ledbetter
5.0
Brian Rogers
5.0
Steve Postol
5.0
September 28, 2021

My salesperson Alfred was outstanding. He was low key, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. More

by Sbgesq56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Postol
5.0
Other Employees : Alfred
September 01, 2021

Fast professional service. Brian Rogers runs a very efficient service group, very responsive to all request. Keeps you in the loop the whole time. Friendly atmosphere. More

by Wdnn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about Brian. We're glad you had a fantastic experience servicing your Porsche with us. Thank you for choosing Porsche Towson!

September 01, 2021

Service was excellent. Tom was extremely helpful in scheduling an early appointment as well as providing a loaner. The service was completed in the time initially suggested More

by kerzner46
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Vahle
Sep 08, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about Tom. We're glad he exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your trust in our Porsche Towson service team!

August 26, 2021

Very efficient and customer friendly service. Was able to get a loaner car. Was ready on time and Brian Rogers was great to work with and exceptionally honest. More

by Debbiedeangelus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Hi Debbie, Thank you for your kind feedback about Brian. We're so glad he made your service experience A+. Thank you for choosing Porsche Towson.

June 30, 2021

Professional and competent service advisor. Competent automotive technician noticed a bulge on inner rear tire. A hazardous driving condition. Thankful it was noticed and a new tire was in stock and inst More

by gstech3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent service experience. We're so glad to read that Brian exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Porsche Towson for your service needs!

May 13, 2021

Easy to schedule maintenance with loaner. Work was completed in a timely manner. I plan to use this process for all subsequent repairs while I owe the car. More

by charlesgg99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about Brian and your recent service experience. We are so glad that we have earned your business and your trust. Thank you for choosing Porsche Towson.

April 13, 2021

Brian always keep you posted about status of your car, costs involved and very knowledgeable about the issues of my particular model. He makes sure owners have all questions addressed. RJ (sales) also pr More

by AB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : RJ Sidhu
Apr 20, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Hi AB, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about Brian and RJ ensure that your sales and service needs are both met! We're lucky to have you in our Porsche Towson family! Thank you again!

March 25, 2021

I was very pleased with the process of having our service done at Porsche of Towson. Brian, the coordinator, did a great job explaining things and the car was delivered as promised on time. I would highly re More

by Brian Sterner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to review Brian and your most recent experience. We're glad your visit was top-notch!

March 17, 2021

Brian - Was friendly and did a terrific job taking care Brian - Was friendly and did a terrific job taking care of my car and communicating with me . I am a Very please customer , will return for futur More

by Big Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Porsche Towson responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for trusting Brian and our service team with your Porsche. We're pleased to read that you'll continue servicing your Porsche at our dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results