About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Porsche of Arlington

4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Arlington, Virginia 22202
Call (888) 629-6392

259 Reviews of Porsche of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Excellent service, Charles Mitchell!"

- Vam

The whole experience was nice and great, Charles did a great job in explaining the car buying process at Porsche which made my decision to buy the car I want pretty quickly. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who needs to buy a Porsche at good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2019

"Purchase of a 2019 Boxster 718"

- Smokey

I recently purchased a Boxster 718 stick shift. The service I received from Michael and Terry Long was outstanding!!! They were professional and extremely helpful with the process. I felt comfortable every step of the way. Michael followed up with me multiple times to discuss the timeline of delivery. His communications with me was well above my expectations. Terry was extremely detailed in discussing the different packages. He definitely knows his work. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and will return to purchase here again. I love my car!!! It’s beautiful and the drive is perfect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Terry Long
February 03, 2019

"Charles Mitchell was great "

- Tonka123

I was looking for a very specific car and found it at Porsche of Arlington. I was contacted by Charles Mitchell who dealt with me very several days just over then phonebsince I lived 5 hours away. He always was courteous polite and attentive to me requests for information Even though I hadn’t stopped by or even seen the car yet. Because of this I decided to purchase the car it everything was as they said and when I got there it all went very smoothly from the sales perspective. There were no surprises from that standpoint and he couldn’t have done a better job. He has followed up several times and responded on his days off when I had a few questions which he asnswered or for answers and called me back. I would recommend him highly not only for sales but also as a future reference for needs related to your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Great service!"

- Cdavis

Im not an easy customer but Porche of Arlington did everything right. Elie Gerdak was absolutely amazing and answered all my questions! Five stars across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Gerdak
January 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Leí’spanamera

Eventhough I bought a non PORSCHE, the staff and Mike were very easy to deal with. Thomas the finance manager was very helpful in explaining the paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael C
January 30, 2019

"Incredible Customer Service!"

- Lillyrose6

I visited the dealership to test drive a Cayenne - it’s one amazing, smooth-driving suv. My salesperson was Elie and I’m thrilled that I was able to work with him. He was patient with me and extremely knowledgeable about the Cayenne. All of my questions were answered and more! I didn’t purchase my Porsche today but when I do I will definitely be requesting Elie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Gerdak
January 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- laura

Michael was very helpful and prompt in answering all of my questions. Overall, this was a painless car purchase experience! The service team was prompt and professional, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chauca
January 29, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- JohnA

My total experience has been awesome. I am definitely coming back. Great service and excellent professionalism. This dealership rocks and I am totally satisfied. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Mitchell
January 29, 2019

"Honest and Professional "

- F-carguy

This is one of the most pleasant and straight forward dealerships I have ever done business with. The sales associate, Michael, was very helpful and honest! They have definitely proven themselves to be ethical and transparent. My deal didn’t work out but they refunded my entire deposit. Would buy a car from them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 29, 2019

"Wowwww"

- Louis

Its amazing how well you are treated here. All the employees were very helpful and courteous but one went above all our expectations. I believe his name is Junehee Kang. He is intelligent, kind and very professional ,he knew exactly what hes talking about. When we were confused or didnt know any better he took the time to explain to us in extreme detail about the process. Dealership was very clean. Def telling all my friends about this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junehee kang
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results