Back

Porsche of Conshohocken

Conshohocken, PA

not yet
rated
421 Reviews

1312 W Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

By Type

Showing 421 reviews

January 13, 2022

Todd Smith and Bob Palidora were unceasingly conscientious and vigilant in working to get us a 2022 cayenne turbo SE, a car that is extremely rare and difficult to obtain in the current market e More

by Sfgumshoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Smith, Robert Palidora, Sean Johnson
October 12, 2021

I purchased a used Audi Q5 from the dealership in the beginning of May 2021. It is currently mid-October and I have yet to receive the registration or title for the vehicle. In fact, a state-run Vin/plat More

by forestsculpture
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew Merritt
January 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. I had a Cayenne S and was all over the place as to what my next Porsche was going to be. I worked with Todd and considered everything from a Macan to a Taycan to a Pan More

by swright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Smith
September 24, 2020

Porsche Conshohocken has a great selection and a terrific staff! R was friendly, thorough, honest and fair. Most of the process was conducted by phone, email and text so super easy. I highly recommend! More

by KMG4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Rogers, Sean Johnson, Robert Palidora
July 13, 2020

Good people, good veicles! I think 4 stars is fair. The 911 I bought from them is jam up, and I did get a great deal on the vehicle. I did not go for the 5 star because the vehi More

by LoaberSucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gorman, Roger Marty, Robert Palidora, Bruce Hendrixson
February 18, 2020

Avoid this dealer! Seriously misrepresented product I have bought a number of Porsches including one last month from Princeton Porsche which was great. I visited this dealership because a description o More

by Andrew M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann, Chris
April 16, 2019

Panamera E-Hybrid Made the trip from Eastern Shore of Maryland to Conshohocken to purchase a new Panamera E-Hybrid. Great working with Anne Rogers to come to an excell More

by JJO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Rogers
May 15, 2019 -

Porsche of Conshohocken responded

Thanks for traveling to do business with us - it was a pleasure working with you!

December 18, 2018

Excellent dealer I have been buying Porsche’s for over 20 years. I first met Eric Exley when I traded my first 911 in the 90’s. He has been helping me since then wit More

by Targa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Woolaver, Ed Kress, Eric Exley, Michael Pelberg, Jeremy Solomon, Robert Palidora
March 31, 2018

Easy Macan S purchase I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a pleasure to negotiate the purchase. Everyone at the store, from the sales team, the F and I guy to Joe the More

by Jwex16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Brown. , Robert Palidora, Aaron Clark, Roland Schwagerl
March 27, 2018

Excellent service I have dealt with Michael Pelberg for many years and he has guided me to excellent service for my Porsches. Recently I required roadside assistance an More

by drcharlyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pelberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results