About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Hawaii

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

730 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Sales: (808) 591-1911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Porsche of Hawaii

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Porsche service"

- Tropicthunder

Extremely friendly , excellent follow up , clean and courteous! Ease of scheduleing & got my vehicle back at the time promised! Accommodated my last minute request to fix a windshield wiper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama, a female who greeted me but I didn’t get her name
May 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- randyallenmusic

My wife and I came in to check out the Cayenne model. Our sales rep, Ash, was very kind, knowledgeable, and welcoming. He had us on the road for a test drive right away. They happened to have the the exact Cayenne I had in mind: Black on black, on black. We didn’t realized that they closed at 6pm, and Ash did not make us feel rushed in any way, even though it was past closing time. The next day, Ash followed up with me, they worked their numbers and we got to a place that worked for us. They even were able to accommodate us with our BMW lease situation. That next day we drove off in our Cayenne. We are so happy with our purchase and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
May 01, 2018

"Evie’s review"

- eblack

Excellent experience with sales team on purchase of Macan S. Would recommend dealership to others. Can’t thank them enough for their personalized attention and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Aaron
April 18, 2018

"Good services and friendly staff"

- Muimui

Friendly staff and great services. Finished the job on time courtesy drop off and pick up. while wait in the lounge with access to WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama
Apr 19, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha Muimui, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that Tama was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

April 10, 2018

"sync service on porsche cayenne"

- ddci

service on my Porsche cayenne regarding the syncing of the vehicle to the keyless entry remote was exceptional. the vehicle service was completed early. thank you for providing a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama
Apr 19, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha Ddci, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that our team was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 22, 2018

"In and out"

- myurth

Came in for service, got a loaner, came back and picked up my car. Easy! Everyone had a smile and were very friendly. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service folks were very nice
Apr 19, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha Myurth, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that our team was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 14, 2018

"Excellent, professional service!"

- Tim1953

I'm truly comfortable in the car service that I received from Porsche of Hawaii. Profession and comprehensive car service, excellent staff, with great communication skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama kept thorough and kept me informrd.
Mar 22, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha Tim, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that our team was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

March 02, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable people, "

- 1234

Service was done in a timely manner. It was nice to have a nice loaner car. I like the fact that they could text you when it was done especially if I was in a meeting. They treated me like I was their only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jase was awesome!
Mar 22, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha 1234, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that Jase was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

February 22, 2018

"Safety check"

- Lori

Safety check was done in a fast and efficient manner and I was out the door in no time at all. Mahalo to all that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name
Mar 22, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha Lori, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that our team was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

February 21, 2018

"Great service"

- San

Great customer service with professional staff. AC was fixed although parts needed to be ordered. Staff provided a courtesy vehicle while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maintenance staff
Mar 22, 2018 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha San, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that our team was great to work with. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Mahalo, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results