About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Hawaii

4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

730 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Sales: (808) 591-1911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Porsche of Hawaii

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Positive experience at Porsche of Hawaii"

- bgahol

My experience with Porsche of Hawaii has been extremely positive. Every one is very professional, courteous and highly reliable. Jason is great. He kept me up-to-date and informed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 21, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Aloha Bgahol, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that Jason was great to work with and was able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to our team's performance. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dennis Rademacher General Manager

October 19, 2017

"Great service, great cars"

- Rolo245

Very pleased with entire experience purchasing a new Macan S. Salesperson was very low pressure, professional and great to deal with. Almost bought from another brand but this experience was far superior. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
Oct 25, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Rolo245, Thank you for leaving your feedback! I am pleased to hear that Ash was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help. - Dennis Rademacher, General Manager

October 17, 2017

"ANNUAL MAINTENANCE SERVICE"

- Art808

The service was quick and efficient. Since I scheduled it ahead of time, they were able to provide a loaner to me. Tama was excellent and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama Nino
Oct 18, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Art808, Thank you for leaving your feedback! I am pleased to hear that Tama was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help. - Dennis Rademacher, General Manager

October 06, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Scott

Aaron is extremely knowledgeable and it was a pleasure ordering and purchasing a car through him. He can answer any technical question you may have and also will gladly give his opinion if asked. Best car purchasing experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Oct 10, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Scott, Thank you for sharing your rating with us and I am pleased to hear that Aaron was able to make the whole process enjoyable from start to finish! We do strive to provide nothing less than a 5-star experience every time and we would like to know if there anything that we could have done to better your experience and earn that 5th star? We would love the opportunity to discuss any room for improvement, so please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thank you and we wish you many miles of enjoyment!

October 05, 2017

"courteous, efficient & professional"

- wino

Everyone was totally service oriented; they made you feel welcomed, provided service with a smile and the customer was treated with respect from drop off to pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yamanaka Tama Nino
Oct 10, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Wino, Thank you for leaving us a great 5 star rating. We strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference each and every visit to our dealership. I am pleased to hear we are delivering!

October 02, 2017

"Personal Service and Know What I Want."

- Kiana001

My hats off to Aaron for knowing what I wanted. I bought two Porsches from Aaron and my second one was on a recommendation. My lease on my first Porsche was coming up and I came to see Aaron about my option. Knowing what I wanted he segguested that I wait for a vehicle that wasn't on the lot. I waited a week and the car that we were waiting for cane in. It was exactly what Aaron described and more. He made the transfer of the two Porsches seamless. Thank you Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron MacCalluch
Oct 10, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Kiana, Congratulations on your new Porsche! I am happy to hear that Aaron turned your purchasing experience into a pleasant one. We are happy to have earned your recommendations and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. If any questions arise please feel free to reach out. We are always happy to help!

September 26, 2017

"Professional, courteous, accomodating & helpful"

- Latte

The Porsche of Hawaii ohana is exceptional. From Ash who helped me every step of the way towards the purchase of my new car to Tama and the outstanding service department staff. They never disappointment me. I now have three Porsches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
Oct 10, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Latte, Thank you for sharing your rating with us. I am pleased to hear Tama and Ash were able to make the whole process enjoyable from start to finish! We do strive to provide nothing less than a 5-star experience every time and we would like to know if there anything that we could have done to better your experience and earn that 5th star? We would love the opportunity to discuss any room for improvement, so please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thank you and we wish you many miles of enjoyment!

September 22, 2017

"Expert, friendly service."

- million230

It is great to be treated like a friend or extended family rather than a just a regular customer, Jason and Tama are people who do treat people just like that. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yamanaka, Tama Nino
Sep 29, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi , I am pleased to hear that Jason and Tama provided you the world class guest experience and made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. We strive to be the best in the industry so I am happy to hear your praise and that our team is practicing the high standards we put forth. We look forward to working with you in the future and if any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help!

September 11, 2017

"Porsche of Hawaii Outstanding Five Star Service"

- AliiMD

Tama and his staff provided consistently outstanding service, five star and second to none, in diagnosing and resolving a service issue. Tama was unfailingly responsive and knowledgeable regarding my questions, proactively provided rental car alternative transportation during the service interval, clearly explained his findings and the service plan, and obtained additional diagnostic resources as required with the result that my 2017 Carrera 911 S again performs flawlessly enabling me to continue to enjoy driving my car and receive many compliments on the vehicle from friends, associates, and bystanders. Jason additionally assisted me and he, Tama, and Lead Mechanic Duke Book provided all the information I needed. I will certainly buy a Porsche again from Porsche of Hawaii, my third, at the appropriate time and thank Jason, Service Manager, Tama, Asst Service Manager, and Duke, Lead Mechanic for all their highly professional and "customer first" work with me: truly five star and second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Tama, Duke
Oct 10, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi AlliMD, I am pleased to hear that Jason, Tama, and Duke provided you with world class guest experience and made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. We strive to be the best in the industry so I am happy to hear your praise and that our team is practicing the high standards we put forth. We look forward to working with you in the future and if any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help!

September 03, 2017

"Exceptional communication with the customer"

- yamada442

Although the Service Dept did not have a part that I needed immediately in stock, the Service Department staff kept me informed of status of the work. This helped me to schedule the rest of my life. Exceptional communication and caring on the part of the Service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tama Nino
Oct 10, 2017 -

Porsche of Hawaii responded

Hi Yamada442, Thank you for sharing your rating with us. We do strive to provide nothing less than a 5-star experience every time. Is there anything that we could have done to better your experience and earn that 5th star? We would love the opportunity to discuss any room for improvement, so please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results